Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(811 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


AF
AARON F.
Portland, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2020
The repairs were done well and in a timely manner. My vehicle came back with a strong chemical smell that caused me to have an asthma attack while driving on the highway. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LS
LAURA S.
Portland, OR
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2018
I've had a couple repairs done with Fix Auto and have had a pretty good experience both times. Would recommend to friends/family! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DD
DANIELLE D.
Portland, OR
Toyota RAV4 Limited Automatic 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2017
The gentleman I worked with didn't get back to me until 10 days. He told me to email him, which I did, and then he said he did not receive it. It delayed the whole process. It took them 2 week to finish my car. Also, the OPEN sign outside is not working. It makes it seem like the shop is closed, so when I went to pick up my car I thought the shop was not open.

KW
KYLE W.
Portland, OR
Mazda 3 Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2017
Really great work done.

SK
SHAWIN K.
Portland, OR
Mercedes-Benz C-Class Sport RWD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2017
It took a while to get in but I thought the shop seemed very professionally run and clean. I wish they gave me some touchup paint.

RZ
Robert Z.
Portland, OR
Subaru Forester XT Limited Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2017
Very good experience.

JR
JOVITO R.
Portland, OR
Honda HR-V LX AWD w/Continuously Variable Transmission
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2017
They were late to deliver the vehicle.

MD
Macdonald D.
Portland, OR
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan GL TDI Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2017
Overall results great and the communication was good.

MC
MARY C.
Portland, OR
Toyota Sienna LE FWD w/7-Passenger Seating
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2017
They did the work really quickly, and they were very kind and professional to deal with. However there was a repair that was missed or overlooked that we need to address.

WB
WAYNE B.
Portland, OR
Toyota Corolla LE Plus w/Continuously Variable Transmissi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2017
"Different reasons"

AB
ANGELO B.
Portland, OR
Subaru BRZ PREMIUM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2017
Prompt service and good communication.

RL
RACHEL L.
Portland, OR
Honda CIVIC HYBRID
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2016
The service was good. I wouldn't rate it higher because the cost was also high.

JP
JILL P.
Subaru OUTBACK PREMIUM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2016
They fixed it.

MM
MCKENZIE M.
Portland, OR
Mazda 3 TOURING
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2016
My car wasn't ready until three days after they should.

LJ
Lane J.
Portland, OR
Toyota TACOMA 4X4 DOUBLECAB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2016
Did a good job

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 112 in total