ReScore Reviewsβ„’ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8749994/5Overall Rating 4.8749994/5Overall Rating 4.8749994/5Overall Rating 4.8749994/5rating 4.8749994
Original
Overall Rating 2.2500031/5Overall Rating 2.2500031/5rating 2.2500031rating 2.2500031rating 2.2500031
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Richard S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Went end to schedule a routine oil change and was told about two service bulletins. Next day in a couple of hours all complete and even found a small nail in one of the tires (Before the sensor found it)
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:51 AM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you Richard for visiting the dealership, glad we could take care of everything.

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Janice S. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OIL CHANGE"
Super easy to work with and super quick service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 02:39 PM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you Janice for being a valued customer

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Verified Customer on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service from everyone! "
Always great service from everyone! Thank you! Tricia
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 03:20 PM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for visiting the dealership.

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Bartolome S. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service and fast"
,,,,πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘βœŒπŸ€˜
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 03:38 PM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for visiting the dealership.Β  I'm glad that we were able to take good care of you and look forward to seeing you again.

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Joshua B. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service approach and friendly service"
Highly recommend this business they are totally professional and they keep a good rate with a smile
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 03:44 PM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you Joshua for visiting the dealership and look forward to your next visit.

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Verified Customer on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people"
Friendly, timely, and done right.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 09:21 PM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for visiting the dealership.

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Verified Customer on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest pricing and clean work"
Thanks for keeping my Elantra GT running strong!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 01:55 PM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you for visiting the dealership.

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Verified Customer on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Again - always a pleasure doing business with the folks at Gresham Hyundai. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 01:26 PM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you for visiting the dealership.Β  Look forward to seeing you again.

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Tommy M. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service. Ive bought my lzst e santa fe from that location. Great z"
Great Staff
3rd vehicle ive purchased there 😑
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 08:28 PM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you Tommy for visiting the store for service.

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Dwayne J. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly "
They always have my car done on time and always are pleasant to deal with.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/28/2017 12:17 PM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you Dwayne for coming into our dealership to have your car serviced.

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Thomas L. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and recall repair"
Was surprised to know there was a recall on my car. The service department got me taken care of at the same time as the oil change.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 06:01 PM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you Thomas for bringing your vehicle in for service.Β  Look forward to your next visit.

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Verified Customer on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Initial maintenance"
Couteous and convienent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/20/2017 11:32 AM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you for visiting the dealership.

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Gary F. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work and Service"
Great Work and Service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/19/2017 01:50 PM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you Gary, have a great holiday season.

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Ginger T. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very attentive "
Also took care of my oil change so I didn’t have to come back later.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/18/2017 06:06 PM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you Ginger for coming into the dealership.

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service/Price"
The passenger Headlamp went out. I called a dealership close to my place of employment and was shocked at the price they quoted me for the light and the labor. I thought, "I'm going to call the dealership where I purchased my car." I was quoted a price for the headlamp and labor which saved me approximately $65 to $75. I couldn't believe the difference in price. I asked if I brought my car in at lunch time would they be able to replace the light within a specified time. I was assured the job would get done. Grant it, changing a headlamp may not take a lot of time (for them), but I appreciated the customer service they showed me since other cars were being serviced. I will definitely take my car back for parts and service (as long as the price stays reasonable). What I don't want to see happening, is the dealership giving you a good price for the service the first time around, and then seeing a drastic change in price when bringing it in for the same thing (as in my case having a headlamp replaced). Overall, great customer service. I will always recommend until they show me differently.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 07:18 AM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for allowing us to take care of your needs for your car.Β  Look forward to seeing you again.

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Christine H. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I am happy with the service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 11:10 AM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you Christine for visiting the dealership

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They rescued my car"
I had recently had my car to a body shop to repair a fender bender . The detailers at the body shop nearly ruined my upholstery but I took it to Hyundai and they saved it. My car looks as good as the day I bought it and the staff were so kind and helpful. I've never had an issue at this dealership!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 10:37 AM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for allowing us an opportunity to get your carΒ back to looking like new

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Tamera B. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and completed very quickly"
Arrived to my appt right on time and they were ready and waiting for me. Had everything explained thoroughly of what was going to be serviced. Was completed very quickly and again went over what they did and found. Very satisfied.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/04/2017 09:13 AM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you Tamera for visiting the dealership and look forward to your next visit.

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Verified Customer on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
Service is always great and the people are super!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/02/2017 11:00 AM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for visiting the dealership

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Nollie T. on 11/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Convenient and where I purchased the car."
This dealer's knows why I am not returning. This is not the place for me....
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/30/2017 10:13 AM
Cliff A., Service Manager at Ron Tonkin Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

I APOLOGIZE FOR THE INCIDENT THAT HAPPENED ON THE SHOWROOM FLOOR.Β  WE DID SEND THE GENTLEMAN HOME AND WAS DISCIPLINED FOR HIS ACTIONS INTERNALLY.

Cliff Atkinson
Service Manager
(503)258-5588
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 278 in total