98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago
Rick M. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rick said every time he goes to this business. The staff does what he needs them to do.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus X
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jenni G. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jenni said this business was friendly and they did good work.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Patrick E. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Peggy. She said the staff was honest and they're good at explaining things.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nancy W. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best in Town!"
They are the best!!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 06:48 AM
Georgia D. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They provide the best quality of service."
The car feels at its best.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 08:34 PM
Gary M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased"
I liked the reminders leading up to my appointment and the emailed report on the condition of my vehicle. All my options were explained with no hard sell.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 12:29 AM
Joe M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keeping my old sports car going "
Another great experience at Ron's. Replaced battery terminals, determined that I apparently hallucinated the turn signals not working. Great to have these guys in the neighborhood.
Vehicle: Nissan 350Z
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:00 AM
Ken M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and fast service"
quick call and took me right in for a few minor adjustments out of there in five minutes, thanks Todd and Fred
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:16 AM
Pat H. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service and helpful in managing car maintenance"
I needed advice in how to care for my aging car, which I would like to keep a while longer. Very helpful in advising me how to best do this, managing work in stages and managing cost piecemeal. I am sure lots of others in this situation.
Vehicle: Pontiac Montana
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 02:54 PM
Kate A. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Disappointed service this time around"
They replaced my front brakes in a couple of hours, which was great. They were not prompt about calling me to tell me the service that I needed. When I called to see what was wrong with my car, they said they'd get back to me in 10 minutes and it was almost 30. I gave instructions several times on where to leave my key in my locked car. I showed up to pick up my car after hours and it was unlocked. I could not find the key. They called me the next day to tell me it was under my doormat. They added oil to my car and charged me without asking me if I'd like that done. I've really liked Ron's Garage in the past. I've appreciated their honesty, promptness and good service, but this experience was much different. I look forward to returning to see if this visit was a fluke.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:25 AM
John W. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Brought my son's Jeep in for an oil change and a minor repair job. They had me out quickly, in less than the estimated time, and at less than the estimated cost. They also provided me with estimates for upcoming maintenance, so I can make plans and budget accordingly. I had none of the fear that I'd get the "dealership" treatment bringing our vehicle to Ron's. Great service at a fair price.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:36 AM
Mary K. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
I tell everyone how honest yow are and how excellent your work is.. Very friendly service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:10 AM
Janet C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty "
Great hardworking and honest people. They get you in and out quickly. Being a widow I needed a place I could rely on for honest service
Vehicle: Subaru Baja
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:43 AM
Corinne W. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent staff, very thorough"
Pleased with the service from making the appointment to completed work. Mechanics very friendly and explained complex issues in detail. I would definitely bring my vehicle back in the future when needed.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:34 AM
Teri D. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable "
Took my vehicle for a diagnosis and received a thorough report that was clearly explained.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 07:41 AM
Felix R. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Honest Service"
As some of you may know, I've been going to Ron's Garage for years. Every time i go to Ron's everything goes well.

Thanks For the GREAT Service!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 06:52 AM
Lisa R. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Place to Take your Car in A2"
Friendly, knowledgeable service; great report software for tracking what is being done.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 05:50 AM
Rosaleen K. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Welcoming, courteous, trustworthy and patient."
I have always left the shop feeling secure and very pleased, knowing that all was well now with my car.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 04:30 PM
Michele M. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great people"
Terrific as always
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 04:54 AM
Carolyn P. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Friendly"
Went in for a free tire alignment check, they did it right away with my appointment. Alignment was done quickly and the employees were very nice!
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 02:07 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 193 in total