Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(320 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


EG
Elias G.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Elias said the staff is the best he knows and is grateful to them. He recommends them 100 percent.

MH
MARK H.
Los Angeles, CA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great Job on My Brakes
I had my front and back brakes done on my Mazda 6. Rony’s did a great job at a reasonable price.

MH
MARK H.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great Repair Shop
They were able to fix my older camry quickly and it now runs like new.

JZ
Jose Z.
Long Beach, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Jose said they were really good with his service.

MR
Margaret R.
Los Angeles, CA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Margaret said everyone was really helpful and friendly, they had good prices and all services were good.

TR
TIM R.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
One Customer's Experience.
Courteous staff. Attentiveness to my needs and concerns. Reliable with cost estimates and completion hours.
And. You may know that Rony is a soccer/football referee. He knows the laws of the game.

JD
Jorge D.
Culver City, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Jorge said they solved all his problems and answered his questions.

TA
Tanner A.
California
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Tanner said they are helpful, patient and nice to him. They gave great service.

WH
Walter H.
Los Angeles, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Walter said they always have very good customer service.

TW
TONY W.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Fantastic Service
Over 20 years of service, Rony's Car Pros are not only excellent honest technicians but have become like family to me.....I have nothing but HIGH recommendations

BC
BILL / DEEDEE C.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Competent, friendly and trustworthy
I LOVE going to Ronys! Everyone is always friendly and helpful!

CF
Cristina F.
California
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Christina said they explain everything. She felt they made it very clear the situation and the pros and cons. They did more of the job than was expected. That's why she really appreciated Rony.

SV
Sebastian V.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Sebastian said Rony really helped him out with the vehicle.

ZL
Zack L.
Los Angeles, CA
Lexus LS 400 Luxury Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Zack said the business was fast and also courteous.

BH
BRUCE H.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Vehicle maintenance and repair
For professional and quality car service and repair to include mechanical And Auto body and paint I highly recommend Rony’s Car Pros, they are personal and trustworthy, been going there for years, did I mention fair and reasonable estimates.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 320 in total