Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

217 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MW
Matias W.
California
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Matias said the price was good, the service was quick and the staff is trustworthy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros Inc responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you so much for your review! We greatly appreciate your opinion of us and hope to be of service to you again in the future.


RV
REGINALD V.
Los Angeles, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019
Great care, great service
The guys at Rony's always take care to treat my car like it belongs to each of them personally. It's a pleasure to have them repair my car. They perform the work fast without sacrificing the high quality of their work.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros Inc responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We always strive to make each customers experience as pleasant as yours.


CT
Curtis T.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Standard oil change
New location & still making customer feel like there getting a true, honest & most important correct service done to their vehicle. Ronys Car Pro will always service my car & my customers too!
Added bonus Tito’s Taco is just around the corner.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros Inc responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you for the great review!


BJ
BARBARA J.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019
Professional and reliable
Howard and George are very professional and go out of their way to meet your needs. It was going to take longer than they told me so they provided a ride back home for me and then picked me back up when my service was completed. They used quality products in my car and made me feel that I was well taken care of.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros Inc responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for your glowing review Barbara, we are so happy to see that you are pleased with our service. Hope to be of service to you again in the future.


EB
Eliza B.
California
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Eliza said the service was fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros Inc responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for leaving us a review Eliza! Glad you are pleased with our service.


JZ
Jacek Z.
California
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Jacek said the staff provided service right away. He was satisfied with the perfect service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros Inc responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for the great review Jacek, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.


EK
Edward K.
California
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Edward said they did everything they were supposed to. He said they only put on two braces but the package showed 3.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros Inc responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for your review Edward, in your case the running boards you supplied us with only had 2 brackets which is not uncommon. 


AS
Arcenis S.
Culver City, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Arcenis said he was happy with the service and with the work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros Inc responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for leaving us a review Arcenis, we are pleased that you are happy with your repair and look forward to being of service whenever you need us.


RB
Ralph B.
California
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Ralph said it took the business 2 hours rather than 1 hour to repair his vehicle because the business could not find the part.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros Inc responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for your review Ralph,
We always try to be as efficient as possible when repairing our customers vehicles. It was a bit difficult to find a particular molded hose for your 1995 Honda, but I am glad to hear the part was still located locally and did not require special ordering.


CS
CRISTINA S.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019
it’s the best place for all mechanics jobs
I don’t have to worry whit my cars this is the best place for all mechanic jobs .
Cristina Siguenza
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros Inc responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for your kind words! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.


JE
Joshua E.
California
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Joshua said the service was convenient and much quicker than he thought it would be. The employees were professional, nice and he had no issues at all.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros Inc responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your opinion with us.


Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019
Pleasant experience
Thanks for the great service. After coming in with a bad experience from a dealership, it was indeed a relief to have felt more welcome. There were no hidden agendas and everything was open and honest.

Appreciate the awesome experience.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros Inc responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We strive to make all of our customers' experiences as pleasant as yours. We hope to help you again in the future.


Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2019
one customer's recommendation
It takes 8 minutes more to reach your new garage on Sepulvada from my home in Beverlywood, but... helpful people, quick and efficient service, useful suggestions
for non-mechanical problems are worth it. Thanks again to Howard and Rony. I highly recommend this shop.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros Inc responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to helping you in the future.


SL
Sungmok L.
California
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Sungmok said the technicians at the business were nice however they could not get the job done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros Inc responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that the after-market headlights for your BMW where not to your liking. We always try to explain to customers that after-market parts will not fit perfectly as original parts would.


JA
Jose A.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Jose said the business is good and he will be returning later in the week to have a different problem fixed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros Inc responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for your Great review Jose. We look forward to helping you in the future.


OB
OMER B.
Culver City, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019
Great service at a great cost!
Rony's Car Pros did a great job with my tune-up and brake booster fix, and at a reasonable cost as well. Definitely going there again if needed!

RT
RICHARD / BELINDA T.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019
Great Work, Fair Prices, Knowledgeable Staff
The staff took great care of me, as usual. They're honest and never take advantage of me. Been coming to Rony's for 20 years.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros Inc responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for the great review Belinda! Your loyalty means a lot to us and we hope to continue being of service to you for many years to come.


JB
Jason B.
Playa Del Rey, CA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Jason said the business takes good care of him, They showed him personally the state of his brakes and how the Chrysler dealership was not being honest about his brakes needing work. In contrast to the Chrysler dealership, they are really trustworthy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AG
Angelica G.
California
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Angelica said this business provided great customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros Inc responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you for your review Angelica, we value your opinion and hope to be of service to you again in the future.


JL
JOHNNY L.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019
Fast and professional
Howard is great. I've been to this shop 4 times. Had my front tires, rear tires replaced. Brakes replaced. And finally head light assembly. All 4 trips and perfect job done.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros Inc responded on 04/09/2019

Thanks for your review Johhny! We look forward to helping you again in the future.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 217 in total