Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(334 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


LW
Larry W.
California
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Larry said it was good.

EG
Elias G.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Elias said has been a customer there for 20 years and will not go anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Honest and efficient
I am impressed with the staff and how honest they are. They let you know what you need and do not try and sell you what you do not need. They all have a great attitude and are very patient. I appreciate that their workmanship is thorough and when they give you a completion time it happens and they call and communicate asap if they discover problems and give you time to make choices.

Verified Customer
Torrance, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Mdx repairs
Excellent service as usual. Thanks for the quick service and constant updates. Also for the loaner.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/12/2021
Not the same anymore
Since Howard left there is big the same he to of service. Too bad. Time for a new mechanic

JK
JULIE K.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Always a good experience
I have been going to Rony's for many years and would not think about going anywhere else. They are friendly and honest.

BA
BRENDA A.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/27/2021
Kevin tried to rip me off.
I got a quote on a new radiator to include new thermostat. $ 800.00 2003 honda civic. But Kevin told me I have to get the radiator flush as well ??? ? Why would a NEW radiator need a flush ? I asked him three times about the radiator flush for vetification. I left their and went to someone else I know and trust. I got the new radiator for my daughter's honda to include new thermostat and coolant less than $400. With 90 day warranty. I have taken my cars to Rony (the owner) for years, a honorable family man BUT I would ONLY deal with Rony.

SF
Sarah F.
Culver City, CA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Sarah said her bill was very expensive for the repair at this business. It was almost $4,000 for the work she had done.

AF
Ashleigh F.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Ashleigh said the service was quick and she liked that she got the diagnostic and the check list.

AE
ALAN E.
Culver City, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Under promise Over perform
Took our son's car in on Tuesday not knowing all that required repair, broken axle, steering column two big safety issues plus more... Needed the car back by close of business Friday. It wasn't known if all could be accomplished in time. Received a call early Friday morning the car was repaired and the cost was almost dead on the estimate.

HJ
HELEN J.
Long Beach, CA
Lexus NX 200t
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Excellent Service
Went in for new front brake pads and rotors and battery. All the work was completed within estimated timeframe and cost was very reasonable. I live in Long Beach, but I make the long drive and take my car to Rony’s whenever I need to because they provide excellent customer service and always do great work!

Verified Customer
Culver City, CA
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Awesome!!
Genuinely care about your car and you as a customer.. Never add any "extra" problems when i take my car in. Professional, timely, clean and honest.
Lily G

AW
Adam W.
California
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Adam said the employees were all very personable and took of the problem right away.

PW
Pheenix W.
California
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Pheenix said they are honest and they are not pricey.

EG
Elias G.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Elias said the staff is the best he knows and is grateful to them. He recommends them 100 percent.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 334 in total