ReScore Reviews™ (84)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9404761/5Overall Rating 3.9404761/5Overall Rating 3.9404761/5rating 3.9404761rating 3.9404761
Original
Overall Rating 1.85714/5rating 1.85714rating 1.85714rating 1.85714rating 1.85714
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Peggy S. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick efficient service!"
I came in for an oil change yesterday & a key fob replacement. I was in & out in no time. Excellent service! A special shout out to Robert Peace who is a wonderful service advisor who treats me well! Thanks Robert...A+!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:48 PM
Erin M. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"N/A"
N/A
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:22 PM
Mara C. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, helpful Service Representative"
My Service Rep is always friendly and helpful. I have always been treated well.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 05:57 PM
KENNETH R. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"restroom"
for many years the toilet seat in one of the rstrooms is filthy dirty and has never been changed sinceI started going there. If they can't spend 30 dollares for a new seat what is the dealership like with other things needing attention ?
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 01:24 PM
Gary M. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
You find the true quality of a Dealership after you purchase a car and take it in for service. I’m very impressed with the friendly service I receive at Roseville Hyundai. They get it done quickly, accurately, and with a smile.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 12:33 PM
Dianne D. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Better than average - very pleased"
my service rep took very good care of me and the car. Checked for any recalls and even though my car is only 3 months old, there was one. He took care of the recall part along with my 1st oil change and got me out an hour before I had expected.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 11:47 AM
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It's OK"
Same
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 10:52 AM
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service"
Aaron was amazing! Very knowledgeable and extremely courteous.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 09:55 AM
Bethany D. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long-time customer!"
We have owned approximately 6 Hyundais over 16 years: 2 Tucsons; 3 Elantras; 1 Accent (*We love them so much that we have upgraded to later models every 3 years!) All have been purchased through Roseville Hyundai. We have been exceptionally impressed by their customer service, AND by their service department any time our cars have needed anything from routine maintenance to repair work. We are continually impressed by the warranty coverage that is standard with purchase. Most recently, my car wouldn't start in the driveway. I called Roseville Hyundai, and they directed me to call the 24/7 Roadside Assist. Within 45 minutes, a tow came to my home and got the car to the dealership. The tow AND subsequent repair were covered in full by the warranty, and I was not charged a dime. The customer service manager is friendly, gracious, and extremely helpful. We are more than pleased to be repeat Hyundai customers, and strongly recommend Roseville Hyundai to friends & family.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 09:48 AM
Judy T. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing customer service!!!!"
Treated with great honor and value! Lots of integrity - doesn’t sell me things I do not need:). This is the ultimate service experience!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:45 AM
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five Star Rating"
The wait was minimal, the staff courteous, and the service great. Thank You
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 05:37 AM
Rodney S. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You can wander around and look at the new cars on the showroom floor and no one bothers you."
The Service Writer, Robert Peace, walked me over to the Cashier and provided me with an overview of the condition of my car.
Everything was fine and they'll look at the brakes on the next service, as they might be ready for replacement by then.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 06:34 PM
Daniel N. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
The service I received from Roseville Hyundai was excellent. They were so busy over the weekend, but managed to fit me in. They kept my car overnight, and completed the work I needed done...Thank-You! Cathy
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 04:26 PM
Jessica G. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine service "
Fast, friendly, and great as always.!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 01:35 PM
Christopher M. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy and friendly "
Needed to get oil changed and tires checked prior to a week of a lot of driving around california, Jeff and his team took care of me quickly and car is running smooth. I was in a hurry so I missed out asking some questions I had, but not their fault at all :)
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 11:32 AM
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are helpful and friendly."
We have been going a long time and the improvements they have been making with their service department have been great! Thank you.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 09:52 AM
Wesley P. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"15k mile oil change"
Quick turn around even as a walk in.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 12:12 AM
Randy H. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I was very pleased with my recent service for a recall on the engine and got a free oil change plus a longer engine warranty. Thanks
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 06:32 PM
Michael G. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"professional "
Will return for service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 05:26 PM
Sharon J. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Visit was just OK"
2nd time in to address the problem of the gas door sticking. Wish they would have fixed it the 1st time. Service light came on after leaving Hyundai. If Service was due when I was there it should have been addressed.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 04:08 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4448 in total