Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(8,372 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (135)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
93% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
BILL HABIB great advisor
I recently made an appointment at Roseville Hyundai with Bill. He is great, diagnosed my car, I have worked with him since I purchased the car from Roseville Hyundai and I trust his judgment and great customer service. Thank you Bill.

Verified Customer
Rocklin, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Care People
Always great customer service every time I visit Hyundai Roseville CA

JP
Jill P.
Auburn, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Very courteous service team
The service members were very courteous and the work was done in a timely fashion. I had to wait for my 15000 mile service to be completed and it was less than the estimated time.
I was satisfied with work and employees there.

KG
Karen G.
Citrus Heights, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
My service is always completed timely. They keep you informed along the process. They don't try to sell you repairs and services you don't need.

SS
Sandra S.
Citrus Heights, CA
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
I will return
Have always had my Santa Fe serviced here and have complete confidence in them.

JC
James C.
Sacramento, CA
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
Courteous, job done on time

BA
Bonnie A.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
I trust Roseville Hyundai
Roseville Hyundai always treats me with kindness and respect. They also give me quick service and a comfortable place to wait.

RS
Rohnie S.
Roseville, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
great customer service
great customer service

GH
George H.
Lincoln, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
They Service Technition Aaron was excellent
Aaron helped me with my warranty tire through NSD. He save me a little of time and effort on the information needed. The team also proved a Uber to my house and back.

Thank you

DW
Dean W.
Elk Grove, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
75K maintenance
Great service at a good price, I will use them again

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I bring my car to Roseville for routine service. Christopher is the best, most attentive service rep out of the bunch! He is always on top of it and communicative.

Verified Customer
Roseville, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Walk in service
Great service even without an appointment

DP
Dustin P.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Staff was great
I am actually surprised with the staff, last time I came here they sucked and where rude and wanted me to hurry up and leave.....this time I had a great time with the staff. They where friendly, supportive, informative, and knowledgeable. I will definitely come back.

PB
Patricia B.
Roseville, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
The gentlemen at the service desk were very helpful and professional..
The offered me a free ride home an back with Uber at no charge.. My San Jose Hyundai never offered!! And it seems like my car was done in less than two hours!!

MS
Michael S.
Antelope, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Great service and great people.