ReScore Reviewsβ„’ (82)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9268305/5Overall Rating 3.9268305/5Overall Rating 3.9268305/5rating 3.9268305rating 3.9268305
Original
Overall Rating 1.82927/5rating 1.82927rating 1.82927rating 1.82927rating 1.82927
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Rosalie M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, and clean"
I would recommend Roseville Hyundai to friends and relatives. However, I find it more difficult for me to travel from Auburn for service when it takes more than an hour of wait time. It would be nice if there was a place closer.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:04 PM
Irina M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you "
Thank you
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 06:59 PM
Tanya H. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service "
I came in late in the day on a Saturday and needed a new tire! They got me in and out with a new tire with 30 min and cheaper than others in town!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 12:21 PM
Reyna A. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impressed!!"
I continue to be very happy with Hyundai. I love my. Veloster and I am satisfied with customer service EVERYTIME I have brought my car in! Thank you again!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:31 AM
Melody R. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service for Hundai Azera"
Our experience at Roseville Hundai was superior! Rob and Adam diagnosed our problem that had other mechanics stumped! Bid for service was fair with no surprises at checkout! We will definitely be returning to this dealership for our Azera. Thanks to all at this dealership for making our service experience so hassle-free. πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:04 AM
Rebecca Ann G. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
A very pleasant experience. Service desk rep. Was helpful and thorough. Nice clean, comfortable waiting area was relaxing place to read complimentary local newspaper.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:52 AM
Matthew L. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I only take my car to RSVL Hyundai"
Jeff saved me 100 bux at least by discovering my dead battery was covered by walmart warranty. You guys always impress, cant say enough good things about the service dept.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:48 AM
Jill G. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service, better communication needed "
Good
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:43 AM
Dawn N. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BEST SERVICE IN TOWN!!"
Accurate, prompt and friendly service with a big smile!! πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:00 PM
Howell S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It takes two - two and a half hours just for an oil change."
It was the first time I have had work done at this dealership, in and out in less than 2 hours, I was pleasantly surprised.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:43 PM
Scot B. on 10/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty work"
excellent job by Rob in the service department, all repairs done under warranty. So service gets a 5 star rating, Hyundai vehicles not so sure - 4 major oil/transmission leak problems since I purchased the SUV new in 2013, all fixed under warranty - but this thing leaks like a tramp steamer going around Cape Horn - will not buy another one
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:23 PM
Robert T. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great Customer service From Robert takes care of his Customers"
Very good
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:21 AM
JOHN G. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly"
Very friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:42 AM
Jessica M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The People!!"
I once had a tough day and blew off steam at one of the service writer. He held his composure through it all and maintained an excellence amount of professionalism. I felt horrible afterwards and apologize because it wasn't his fault.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:11 AM
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Robert greeted me and took care of my oil change. Great service!!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 06:59 PM
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chris in Service does an excellent job with customer interaction; I appreciate his willingness to explain repair services or needs for my vehicle."
I have referred multiple people to Roseville Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 03:34 PM
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Careful and complete service."
Robert was able to identify other areas of need beyond just a routine checkup such as brakes
and tires. He made sure brakes were checked and cleaned and tires were replaced.my daughter was glad to hear that and I feel very safe driving.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 11:11 AM
James D. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Help by Rob Peace"
Rob's response to my questions and need for help with an insurance question was superb.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:30 AM
Christine G. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have never been disappointed in the service I have received at Roseville Hyundai."
I have always had amazing service to with Roseville Hyundai. I am now driving my second vehicle purchased at Roseville Hyundai-- the Hyundai Tucson. My previous vehicle was an Equus. Seven years and I have no complaints at all.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:52 AM
Heath G., Service Manager at Roseville Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review Christine!

Heath Gsell
Service Manager
(916)677-3636
Verified Customer on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Happy with Service Department."
I have always been treated well and my vehicle has received great service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 07:49 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4198 in total