Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

6396 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (102)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0000021/5Overall Rating 4.0000021/5Overall Rating 4.0000021/5Overall Rating 4.0000021/5rating 4.0000021
Original
Overall Rating 1.87255/5rating 1.87255rating 1.87255rating 1.87255rating 1.87255
93% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Roseville, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Service was quick and professionally handled.
Service was fast and professional.

BB
Bruce B.
Folsom, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/18/2018 Category: Service
lousy service
Terrible customer service.
HEATH G., Service Manager from Roseville Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you for your feedback Sir. I'm sorry that you're upset with the situation. When a vehicle is out of factory warranty, we do charge a diagnosis fee. Our tech put your vehicle in the air and performed a full inspection on the right front axle.He noted that the axle was fitting loose inside the transmission. We would not be able to determine if there is any transmission damage until the axle is replaced and then rechecked. factory parts are more expensive then after market, but we know that they will be an exact fit.  I understand how Firestone could do the repair for a little less money. Please let me know if you have any questions. 

Thank you

Heath Gsell
Service Manager
(916)677-3636

MD
Mary D.
Sacramento, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
service 2018 hyundai
Had to make a 2nd trip back but service was great - even provided a rental car during repair
every one professional and friendly

Verified Customer
Roseville, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
They had my car ready in no time. The staff is friendly.

Verified Customer
Rocklin, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Super helpful

AO
Adewale O.
Antelope, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Prompt, courteous and efficient services, plus friendly employees and a nice waiting room for customers.
As expressed above

Verified Customer
Lincoln, CA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great!!

Verified Customer
Lincoln, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
review
Everything was fantastic as usual

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
I was in and out.

RC
Ronda C.
Roseville, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Fast and very friendly
You are always quick to take care of any or problems. I bought my car from you brand new in 2013 and I have always had great service with either needed.. Thank you

Verified Customer
Roseville, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Rob Peace is the best.
Rob Peace is always 5 stars out of 5.

VG
Veronica G.
Sacramento, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Great hospitality and Excellent customer care!!
Rarely do I have great things to say about car dealerships - that is, until I walked into Roseville Hyundai! No kidding! I felt at home right from the start! They treat you like one of their family- they take good care of you and the have your back! From the day I made my purchase and their service continues beyond that! The people who answer the phones are polite and professional. And I must not forget to mention their "First Class" service departament. Wow! So, to anyone looking to buy a car, do yourself a favor and PLEASE go to Roseville Hyundai. Take it from me, you leave with a great car (new or used - certified pre-owned) and peace of mind because their top rate service is their guarantee!!! 👍👍💯

Verified Customer
Plumas Lake, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
The service department is very helpful, friendly and fast.

JC
Jaishika C.
Sacramento, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Elantra 2018
Very professional and timely service

Verified Customer
Rio Linda, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Awesome service

BF
Brian F.
Rocklin, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service. Quick and no B.S.

LL
Lillie L.
Rocklin, CA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
chairs
Everybody is nice.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
...
...

NC
Nino C.
Sacramento, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Excellent staff
The staff at this location is excellent. This time I was assisted by Aaron who went above and beyond. He clearly, and patiently, explained what the issue was, how the process worked, and what my options were in a clear, concise manner. Aaron was highly knowledgeable and focused on providing excellent customer service. It is refreshing to receive "genuinely" good, friendly customer service, rather than the "scripted/forced" friendliness that we see so often nowadays. It's staff members like Aaron and Chris why I have been a customer of this location for more than 5 years now. I recommend this location because as a customer you'll be in good hands of people who seem to genuinely care.

Verified Customer
North Highlands, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Theses guys do a great job to provide quick and dependable service , love it !