Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

1131 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.36364/5Overall Rating 4.36364/5Overall Rating 4.36364/5Overall Rating 4.36364/5rating 4.36364
Original
Overall Rating 1.95238/5rating 1.95238rating 1.95238rating 1.95238rating 1.95238
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


SE
Stephen E.
Vero Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Steve E
Better estimate on service time.
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey! We really appreciate your feedback, we have two new service advisors and are working hard to improve. I hope you have an awesome week!

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004

Verified Customer
Vero Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Got the service I went in for and was actually charged the advertised price, not common at many dealerships.
My wife bought a 2012 Elantra brand new. We were part of the 40 mpg fiasco. We missed the deadline on the mileage compensation but it wasn't that big of a deal, our Elantra gets pretty close to 40 mpg on the highway and city driving is really subject to the driver so we felt we got a fair shake. So to my point, It's time we thought about a new car, we've had zero issues with the Elantra (minus a steering issue covered under warranty). For some reason in the back of my mind, how I was treated during my service visit was going to determine the direction of my new car purchase. Was I lucky with the Elantra or, is my Hyundai dealer a reputable dealer who stands by a good product? Well, like the tittle says, I got the service I went in for. No bait and switch, no up selling, no hassle. Guess i'll be looking at that new Santa fe soon.
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

I am very glad to hear you had a great service experience with Dave! Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey, it is greatly appreciated. We have excellent people in sales too and they can certainly help you out as well. Have a wonderful week!

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004

HB
Herman B.
Vero Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/11/2018 Category: Service
lousy service
I am not writing it again.
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Good afternoon sir, 
I would like to go over your recent service experience with you. I left a voicemail at your phone number. Can you please give me a call back at 

Sincerely,
772-569-6004 x40


Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004

RG
Robert G.
Vero Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Easy appointments
Making appointments were a breeze. My car was fixed on time.

They do need a bigger parking lot, very crowded
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great review! We definitely agree with you on getting a bigger parking lot. We knocked down everything that was behind the dealership and have some construction going on, which is what is making everything so tight right now. Hopefully, by the next time you come to visit us, all of the construction will be completed. Have a wonderful week!

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004

DV
Dorie V.
Fort Pierce, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent ustomer service and attention to detail!
The folks at Route 60 Hyundai always treat me like family! Everyone is courteous and helpful!
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for the amazing review! I hope you have a great week :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004

JK
Jason K.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Service Techs
I was very pleased with the customer service techs. They were very courteous and knowledgeable with my car and services needed.
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We definitely appreciate it. Have a great weekend :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004

MH
Milo H.
Fort Pierce, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Paradise lost
Absence of Tony and Scott at service desk impacted service efficiency
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

I apologize that you were not satisfied with your service visit, sir. Our new service writers are still learning our processes and working to make everones service experience as smooth as can be. They are both quick learners and we are getting better everyday. Have a great weekend! 

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004

SB
Susan B.
Vero Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
All the personnel very professional and knowledgeable
Easy in, everything completed and easy out
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We aprreciate you taking the time to complete the survey :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004

Verified Customer
Vero Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed
...
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

I apologize that you were not satisfied with your service experience. Please email me back and we can discuss your experience further. 

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004

Verified Customer
Vero Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Low Air Tire
I didn't have an appointment and I wasn't sure what the problem was but the problem was diagnosed immediately by one of your female reps. She spotted the nail immediately and after a non unreasonable amount of time, I was ready to go. The only problem was that the air in the 4 tires was not equalized before I left. So within 2 minutes of leaving I was back to have that situation rectified which was done immediately.
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! I am glad that they were able to fix the issue promptly. I apologize that the tires were not all set to the same pressure before you left, we will strive to make sure that does not happen again. 

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004

IR
Indra R.
Vero Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Extra cost factor for parts and service
Will be re-considering further business with this dealership.
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Feel free to give me a call at 772-569-6004 ext 40 so we can discuss your service visit. 

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004

SB
Sondra B.
Vero Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Everyone is helpful and goes out of their way to make sure everything is ok
You are always treated first class here-service dept is excellent 👍😀
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We definitely appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey. 

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004

KJ
Kirk J.
Asheville, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled appointment, got oil changed
Do not wish to comment further
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey! You are correct regarding the tires. Once the tires are chopped, they will continue to make noise until they are replaced because there isn't necessarily a way to get them to even out. 

I hope you have a great week!

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004

LH
Leslie H.
Vero Beach, FL
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Prompt check in , competent staff.
Prompt check in , competent staff. The car was fixed properly. I was advised about options to make the car better and drive better.
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you for the amazing review! Have an awesome week :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004

EC
Elena C.
Vero Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2018 Category: Service
Best Place for Service
Great service. Watch TV or read while you wait. Drink some coffee on the house. Finally before you go for service, visit the Route 60 Hyundai website for coupons for your oil change, tire service etc.
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you so much for the wonderful survey! 

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004

MR
Melody R.
Vero Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
The people
Everyone is polite and professional
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Thank you for the awesome review! Have a great weekend :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004

Verified Customer
Vero Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service.
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey! We appreciate the great review :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004

Verified Customer
Sebastian, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Happy customer
The staff was friendly and courteous. The facility was clean.
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you for the awesome survey. Hope you had a great weekend!

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004

DM
Dawn M.
Vero Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Scot is GREAT!!
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 07/27/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review! Scot is now our Service Manager so we are expecting great things. Have a great weekend!

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004

KM
Keith M.
Port St. Lucie, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Customer Service
No complaints. They are on time and if there is a delay, they inform you.
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager from Route 60 Hyundai responded on 07/27/2018

Thank you so much for the amazing review!

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004