ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.35/5Overall Rating 4.35/5Overall Rating 4.35/5Overall Rating 4.35/5rating 4.35
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Thomas C. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great people
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 03:50 PM
THOMAS M. at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you for the awesome review

Scott H. ReScore Review on 04/20/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer satisfaction follow up"
Mrs Martin from Hyundai called me the next day to follow up on my experience , she wanted to see what she can do to make it right. Mrs Martin was very professional and prompt with a solution that I was happy with , Thank you
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 12:41 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Lack of trust "
Salesman do not know the specials or communicate with you
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 12:41 PM
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Good afternoon, I'd like to go over your service experience. The number that we have on file for you keeps coming up with an error message. Can you please give me a call or email me back so we can work together to find a resolution, thank you. My information is listed below. 

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004 ext 40
Henry S. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Service Manager that pays attention to details"
From the moment that you are met by the service attendant until you pay your final bill you are always kept informed of the status of the service call. The credit goes to the Service Manager Tony Kumm.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:10 PM
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the great review! I will make sure to let tony know you spoke greatly of him. Have an awesome week :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Norfleet C. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service dept."
Very knowledgeable and friendly service department! The complimentary beverage and snacks were a very nice touch as well.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 11:57 AM
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for the awesome review! Have a great week :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Verified Customer on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service manager tony
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 05:01 PM
THOMAS M. at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for the excellent review

Verified Customer on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Service manager"
Service manager Tony Was excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2018 03:26 PM
THOMAS M. at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for the great review

Victoria L. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my routine oil change."
my service advisor Tony is awesome. He gets me in and out quickly and even has my car washed. Great Service department
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2018 10:49 AM
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you so much for the great review!

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Verified Customer on 04/11/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Avoid at all costs "
Absolutely horrible. I was told it would take two hours to complete my service and I was there for 3.5 hours with no updates the entire time. When I asked someone about my car all I got was “Yeah, they’re still working on it.” I told them I did not want my wiper blades changed as I just changed them myself and had brand new Bosch blades on there. Of course, they changed them anyways. I’m sure someone went home with a very nice pair of Bosch wiper blades that day. They said they rotated my tires and they didn’t because I have one tire that doesn’t match the others and it was on the exact same wheel as when I took it in. Overall it was an extremely poor experience and definitely not worth the $400 I paid.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 09:59 AM
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. I am sorry that we did not provide the excellent customer service that we strive to provide. The line on the repair order requesting not to change your wipers was accidentally mistyped, I apologize. Please give me a call at the number listed below so we can talk about your experience further. 

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Megan L. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent staff! "
I absolutely love Route 60! Tony is wonderful and always so helpful! I always try to service my car in Vero when I can even though I currently live in West Palm Beach.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 06:11 AM
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for the amazing review! We are so honored that you make the trip to come and see us. Tony definitely appreciates the kind words and you made his day :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
James S. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
" pleasant people"
people are very courteous
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 11:52 AM
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for your review

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Rudolph H. on 04/10/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"poor communication from service department"
very disapppointed
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 07:21 AM
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to speak with me today, sir. Just want to apologize again for not providing prompt service that is to be expected. We are working to get back to being a well oiled machine with our new team members. We look forward to seeing you soon. 

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Verified Customer on 04/09/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"No going back "
Not very good!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/09/2018 04:36 PM
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Good afternoon, 

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey today. We appreciate all feedback so we can improve. I left a voicemail on the phone number that we have on file. Please give me a callback so we can go over your experience. You mentioned that you are not able to change your radio station back, please come on by and I can assist personally. 

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Michael S. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Service and the People "
Great place to have to wait for an Oil change.. Great service with a smile..
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 09:55 AM
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Verified Customer on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Team"
I went for an oil change. Even thought they didn't have me scheduled, I was done in an hour which was great for me.
Very welcoming & pleasant place. Thank you! Good job!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 03:53 AM
THOMAS M. at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/07/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review

Joseph M. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and efficient "
I’ve been using one Route 60 Hyundai service for over 4 years. I’m always treated well and valued. The team is friendly and professional. Everything is explained to me in detail before the work is done. Appointments are taken when scheduled and the work is done timely minimizing unnecessary wait times. I’m very comfortable there.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/06/2018 01:00 PM
THOMAS M. at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/07/2018

Thank you for the awesome review

Thomas B. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service department "
Tony went out of the way to diagnose the problem and recheck the vehicle to fix it right. As a former service manager I know the chalanges of the job. He is very professional!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 11:27 AM
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for the amazing review, sir! Tony will definitely appreciate it. 

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Margie L. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
works you in with no problem
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/04/2018 01:12 PM
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey!

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Arthur S. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Very positive experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/04/2018 05:43 AM
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for the great review! Have a great week

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Morton D. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good quality personnel "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 03:15 PM
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for the outstanding review! 

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Karen K. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
The people treat you like your family.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 02:31 PM
JUDITH M., Customer Relations Manager at Route 60 Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for the amazing review! We appreciate you being our customer :)

Sincerely,

Judith Martin
Customer Relations Manager
jmartin@route60hyundai.com
(772) 569-6004
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1024 in total