Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

206 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CS
Chester S.
Wayne, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Good people
Knowledgeable service team
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback. See you next visit 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Oneonta, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
great service!!!!!!
Best Hyundai service department in the country !!!!!!!!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 04/11/2019

As always thank you very much for the great survey.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

PM
Patricia M.
Margaretville, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/27/2019 Category: Service
work completed as hoped
8/10
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 03/28/2019

Thank you for the good review see you next time.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

PH
Paul H.
Gilboa, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Everyone is so friendly and they are very helpful. They also try to stay on time
I would refer people to them
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you very much for the great feedback and hope to see you next service visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

JS
Joan S.
East Meredith, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Joan
Tony Ross is a friendly salesman. Goes the limit to get you a good deal. Service staff is also friendly and gives you fast and good service.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 03/11/2019

Joan, Tony and the service staff said thank you for the great feedback and five stars !!! 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

BD
Barbara D.
Oneonta, NY
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019 Category: Service
Service Dept is great...sales is not
See review title. No more comments than that
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 03/11/2019

Barbara thank you for the great survey and the feedback.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

SJ
Sharon J.
Hobart, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
All the staff are very pleasant and helpful.
My salesmen (Tony Russo) always works with me on whatever I may be trying to do. The service Staff are very accommodating and personable, and the service is excellent.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 02/28/2019

Sharon, Thank you for the great feedback for Service and Sales we appreciate your business very much.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
South New Berlin, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Very Accommodating
Salesman, Lee, and the rest of the staff were excellant and very accommodating!

Verified Customer
Slingerlands, NY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Fast courteous service
I was traveling a long distance and they allowed me to get back on the road in a relatively short time span
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you very much for the feedback! And we hope the rest of your trip was good for you.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

SG
Stacey G.
Margaretville, NY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Happy with the service
I was not inconvenienced at all. I live 45 minutes away. They needed my car to be left there and made sure to provide me with a decent vehicle to use while servicing my vehicle. My car runs great now!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you for the feedback. Hopefully we can move up one star more next time.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

AM
Anita M.
Cooperstown, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
My first encounter with this bussiness was totally pleasant
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 02/15/2019

We thank you very much for business and hope to see you again.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

TH
Teresa H.
Oneonta, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Always a great experience!
The staff is always friendly and helpful. I had a punctured flat tire replaced and was in and out in a half an hour!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for the great feedback and taking the time to do the survey for us.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Oneonta, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE**
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 02/04/2019

Thanks again for your business we appreciate it  

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

KB
Katherine B.
Unadilla, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
The sales and services department
Great service ! Thanks
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 02/01/2019

We thank you for your business with us and look forward to your next service visit.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

RP
Ronald P.
Oneonta, NY
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Good People
Very responsive assistant service managers and service done within expectations.
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/25/2019

We thank you very much for your business with royal and the great feedback.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM
Stephen K H., Dealer - Owner from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/29/2019

Ron, thank you for your valued business . . . much apprecialed! Steve Harris  


Verified Customer
Oneonta, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE DEPT.
Stephen K H., Dealer - Owner from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/22/2019

Many thanks for your valued business . . . we appreciate same! Steve Harris

RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/23/2019

Thanks again for taking the time to help us out with the great feedback. 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

RB
Robert B.
Cooperstown, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
EXCELLENT SERVICE, AS ALWAYS
Thank you for your prompt repair of a relatively minor part for what I feared would be an expensive rebuild of my transmission system. You guys are the best!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/21/2019

Bob thank you so much for the great feedback and taking the time to help us out. See you next service visit

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM
Stephen K H., Dealer - Owner from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/21/2019

Bob, again thank you for your kind words, glad Royal was there for you . . . we value and appreciate your business over the years! All the the best to you and yours in 2019 and beyond! Steve Harris


MM
Michael M.
Garrattsville, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
Appreciate getting in so quickly, and recalls fixed so quickly. They noticed my tire was low and gave it air before I even asked!
Thank you for all your help!
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for the great survey and feedback 

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM
Stephen K H., Dealer - Owner from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/21/2019

Michael, thank you for your valued business, Sir! Wish you well in the New Year - Steve H.

AB
Adam B.
Harpersfield, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always professional speedy they do a great job prices are affordable
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you for the great response and hope your ready for the big weekend storm coming.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM

Verified Customer
Unadilla, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Very helpful
Very helpful salesmen, ask for Jim W
RICHARD L G., service manager from Royal Hyundai of Oneonta responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for the great feedback and Jim said Hi.

RICHARD GOODSPEED
 SERVICE MANAGER
 ROYAL HYUNDAI
 6074329300
RICHG@ROYALAUTONY.COM