Carma Auto Repair and Care Inc.

Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

23 Reviews

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


MM
Mike M.
Savannah, GA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2017
Great experience
These guys are very professional and it was a pleasure to have them take care of my vehicle. The work is excellent quality and they back it up by giving a lifetime warranty on their work. Awesome!!!

KB
Kim B.
Savannah, GA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2017
Delighted with restored headlights!
Took advantage of a special on headlight restoration and received prompt and courteous service, as well as some helpful tips given to save me money! Carma Auto is all about customer service. Thank you!

MS
Moira S.
Savannah, GA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2017
Response to Andre G from owner of CARma
Unfortunately Andre was not of the caliber technician that we hire at Carma and was never offered a position. Andre - your time would be better spent improving your skills and seeking employment than writing false reviews and calling my business. After five weeks, I suggest moving on with your life to better activities.

AG
Andre G.
Savannah, GA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/05/2017
Racist and the mechanics are not certified
I have pictures of a 2014 terminix truck before and after of the brakes and rotors which did not needed to be changed moira the owner told me to change then cause terminix will pay for it because they have the money and they really don't know if they need it or not just to get money from terminix and there mechanics are not asc certified this is a rascist place and moira never paid me for wasting my time

BP
Bryan P.
Pooler, GA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2016
A step above
This shop is a big step above. I typically do not trust auto repair shops and have learned to do many things myself to avoid them. However, sometimes a pro is needed, especially with BMW's. The staff is really friendly, thorough, and everything that needed to be done was backed up with photos and descriptions of what was found before proceeding. I felt the labor cost was very fair especially since the parts/labor came with a lifetime warranty. Once you meet owners and staff, you will see what I am talking about.

LB
Lestor B.
Bluffton, SC
Volvo S40
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2015 Category: Service
Lestor said he had a good experience with the business. He was satisfied with everything and they were quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SM
STEPHEN M.
Savannah, GA
BMW 330Ci
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2015
It's running
Thanks for the timely work and great customer service.

CR
CAROLE R.
Pooler, GA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2015
Fast trustworthy and good prices
I always get fast service at a good price. I can trust CARma to tell me what needs to be fixed.

BK
BRENDA K.
Fayetteville, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2015
Great
The service was awesome. I would go there again. They were effecient and timely

JH
Jesse H.
Savannah, GA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/06/2015
DON'T GO HERE OR RPM!
The owner here, Moira, is quite a chore to work with. Very rude, my car is worse than before I brought it to them, And her employees stole items, and money from my vehicle. I'd rather smash my fingers with a bat, than go back here or to the RPM shop in Savannah.
MOIRA S., Owner from Carma Auto Repair and Care Inc. responded on 10/07/2015

There is no customer that has been here with this name - there is no invoice number listed - this is a bogus review. 

Moira Sheehan, Owner
CARma Auto Care
912-335-5766
MOIRA S., Owner from Carma Auto Repair and Care Inc. responded on 10/07/2015

Moira Sheehan, Owner
RPM 3 Airport
912-335-5766

JB
Joan B.
Charlotte, NC
Infiniti FX35
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2015 Category: Service
Joan said the business did a very good job. The employees were polite and they did not overcharge her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SH
Steve H.
Georgia
Ford Ranger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2015 Category: Service
Steve said this business took care of all of his needs in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
JIM C.
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2015
Great service and value!
Work done professionally and quickly. Saved over $200 on brake job over dealer.

BW
BETSY W.
Pooler, GA
Kia Sorento
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2015
Fair prices and great customer service
Fantastic customer service. From the moment I walked in the door to when I left. I was given an estimate of what would be done and explanation of what was needed. My car runs better then it has in months and the best part besides the far prices, was driving away in a immaculate car. They gave me a free car wash and the gentleman cleaned it like it was his own. I felt like I took it to a detail shop and my car spent the day at the spa being pampered and primped.:) The mechanics were friendly and front office very informative and helpful in explaining things about my car. Definitely would recommend. Also, easy to get in and out of.
MOIRA S., Owner from Carma Auto Repair and Care Inc. responded on 09/21/2015

Thank you so MUCH Betsy!!! So happy to have you with us and we love generating great CARma!

Moira Sheehan, Owner
CARma Auto Care
912-335-5766

BH
Barnard H.
Pooler, GA
Audi A5
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/07/2015 Category: Service
Barnard said this business had pretty good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MOIRA S., Owner from Carma Auto Repair and Care Inc. responded on 09/21/2015

Thank you Barnard! Happy you are happy. 

Moira Sheehan, Owner
CARma Auto Care
912-335-5766

CM
Carson M.
Bluffton, SC
Lexus IS 250
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/31/2015 Category: Service
Carson said the service was good. The explanation was good and he was pleased.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MOIRA S., Owner from Carma Auto Repair and Care Inc. responded on 09/21/2015

Thank you Carson! And congrats on the wedding, you looked very happy

Moira Sheehan, Owner
CARma Auto Care
912-335-5766

RD
Rick D.
Savannah, GA
Mazda B3000
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2015 Category: Service
Rick said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MOIRA S., Owner from Carma Auto Repair and Care Inc. responded on 09/21/2015

Thank you! We appreciate you

Moira Sheehan, Owner
CARma Auto Care
912-335-5766

EM
Eddie M.
Georgia
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2015 Category: Service
Eddie said they did a pretty good job. They are knowledgeable and did a great job on repairing his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TF
Trina F.
Georgia
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2015 Category: Service
Trina said this business provided excellent service. The staff was friendly and A1.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DN
Diana N.
Savannah, GA
Mazda 6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2015 Category: Service
Diana said she likes the service at this business. They provided her with transportation to work and kept her informed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 23 in total