Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,162 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


RF
Ray F.
Salado, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Preventative maintenance
This is what we we do as a habit, with our two SUV’s
A 2012 Ford Escape, and 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4.0 one bought new (new) 2nd owner of Escape
We how entrusted this continuing maintenance to RRAC and they have met our expectations in both trips to their service center.

VR
Victor R.
Killeen, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Nice
Clean

JS
JACQUELINE S.
Belton, TX
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Quick Car Inspection
Friendly, courteous staff. Completed my car inspection quickly and efficiently.

KE
KYLE E.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Honest
Told me up front the cost and what I should expect. Reasonable prices friendly people.

DC
Deacon Lloyd C.
Belton, TX
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Excellent service and competent professional mechanics
Excellent service - always. The professional mechanics keep my vehicles operating.

RD
Renna D.
Killeen, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Service
Always great service

VP
VERLON P.
Harker Heights, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Excellent service.
Excellent service and care. Very professional.

DK
Debra K.
Killeen, TX
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Service
The service is great and very friendly. The car care is great. They are good about only fixing what is wrong with it and not pushing unnecessary repair. I will continue to recommend them.

DR
DARRELL R.
Killeen, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Running with Running Right Auto Care.
Awesome establishment who went the extra mile.

Verified Customer
Killeen, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Friendly & efficient
A friendly staff member greeted me upon entering the building. The whole transaction with her was wonderful. She was friendly and knowledgeable.

LT
LESLIE T.
Harker Heights, TX
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Friendly, Efficient Inspection
Friendly family business. I just got my inspection done, but I’ll go back for maintenance or repairs.

AW
AKIBA W.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Friendly people
Very convenient

EE
ERIC E.
Killeen, TX
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
The service and price
the staff was great, they show you what is needed and the price was fair, they knew I needed the car back as soon as possible and they went above and beyond and got my car back to me sooner than they originally told me, this was the first time I went here and it won't be the the last, I have found the place to take my vehicle.

AA
AMY A.
Lampasas, TX
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Thorough, honest, reasonably priced
This place is full service. They know what they are talking about and they have reasonable prices. My new go to.

EZ
EARL Z.
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Excellent
Great service! I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else.