Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,016 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


JC
John C.
Tyngsboro, MA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
I tegruty
As it has been for close to 20 years, the service I receive from Ryan’s is always honest and excellent. Donnie and Mike are a always pleasure to deal with!

Verified Customer
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Walk in, Oil change
Fast service, and very friendly.

KH
Katherine H.
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Straightforward and Helpful
I never feel like they try to get more out of me than I ask for, so if they tell me something is wrong or really needs to be done, I take them seriously. Super efficient, easy-going, and they’ve always come in under other places for cost. They’re closer to work than to home, so I can’t always use them, but I would if I could.

CF
Charles F.
North Chelmsford, MA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
A + in every way
24+ year customer spanning 8 vehicles. Always top notch, fast, friendly, and excellent service, even on our kids' older worn vehicles. Highly recommended!

WK
Warren K.
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Professional Service
Have been going to Ryan Automotive for many years. Never have had any issues and things are fixed right the first time.

DO
Dan O.
Tyngsboro, MA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2019
Starter and lube
As usual, Ryan's had a quick diagnosis and timely repair. You can count on friendly service interactions.

BL
Barry L.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Great work , fair prices , great help.
I wanted to take a minute and highly recommend Ryan automotive.
I have four higher mileage vehicles and anytime ‘something goes’ I tow it there and theyre always there - friendly , professional and get the job done, right and efficiently.

Verified Customer
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Oil change
Done fine

JC
Joseph C.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Service
Excellent service!

DB
David B.
Tyngsboro, MA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
Stuck
After doing errands this morning I parked my car in garage and when I tried to start again just kept making grinding noise so I called Ryan’s and they came up in 5 min turns out I needed a new battery I Don’t know many auto repair places that would get it done as quick as that back home in 10 or 16 min. Job well done thanks

VT
Vinny T.
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Quality Work Fair Pricing
It’s a breath of fresh air to have quality service, next day repairs and knowing that they stand by their work.

PC
Paula C.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Quality Service
I have been a customer for 10 + years and have always had nothing but the best experiences at Ryan’s. If you want great quality and great customer service, this is the place to go. Thank you Donny and Mike for always being so accommodating.

MD
Mary D.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Trust worthy
Knowledgeable

LN
Lisa N.
Tyngsboro, MA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Lisa said the employees were awesome and fixed the problem. She had a really good experience.

RV
Ron V.
Nashua, NH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Fastest brakes in the east...
Dropped the car off at 12:30 for pads & rotors. Got the text at 1:18 that it was done. Perfect job and not tough on the wallet.
Thanks guys!