Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,208 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


JT
Jim T.
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Great shop!
Always honest and reasonably priced service at Ryans. Turn around today on battery/altinator issue was great.

MG
Marc G.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Trustworthy and Reliable!
I have found Ryan’s to be a convenient, friendly and trustworthy repair shop. Would highly recommend to anyone in the area.

PC
Peter C.
Albany, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Great Service
Been going to Ryans for years and I trust and appreciate them.

CM
Charles M.
North Chelmsford, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Charles said he has been going there for years and years. He has always found them to be honest and they do good work.

Verified Customer
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
My new mechanic <3
Ryan's Automotive was recommended to me by my previous mechanic. Very happy with this place! Great work, great communication of work to be done and one completed. Definitely would recommend to others!

KF
Kathleen F.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Efficiency
Always very reliable and courteous! Great place to do business at. Prices are always reasonable.

MG
Michael G.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Oil change
Good price great work Very accommodating

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/11/2021
Good prices great work
Good prices great work
The Staff at Ryan A. from Ryan Automotive Service responded on 03/12/2021

Talked to customer about scoring mistake. Rescore option email sent


RL
Robin L.
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Great Service!
Ryan Automotive was recommended to me a while back by my friend. He’s been going to Ryan for work for years because he’s honest and does great work. I’ve had work done there three or four times and have had a great experience. They are now my go to place and I’m happy to have found a great mechanic close to home.

CN
Cheryl N.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Excellent service
Called and got an immediate appointment to get an oil change and check out my thermostat since I wasn't getting any heat. Got a phone call while they were working on my SUV to find out it wasn't my thermostat. It was that I was low on antifreeze! Any other place would have screwed me and charged me to replace the thermostat to make money. They are very honest and efficient. Can't say enough good things about them.

SB
Shirley B.
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Always reliable
Easy to book appointments online. Work is efficient, accurate, and reasonably priced

PC
Paul C.
Tyngsboro, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Always great!
Just go there, fantastic service and price.

LS
Lynda S.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great service
I don’t know much about cars. If I am having a problem with my car I can go to Ryan’s Auto and I am confident they will fix the problem.

JP
Joe P.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
These guys are Awesome
Courteous, thorough and professional.

BG
Bill G.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Great Service
They are always responsive and efficient. Been going here for over 20 years.

AB
Ashley B.
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Amazing Service!
They were so polite and explained everything they were going to do to my car and why it was being done. The pricing was more than reasonable for the work they did. I highly recommend them!