Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,105 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BK
Brian K.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
I won’t take my vehicles anywhere else...
Extremely honest and reliable. Customer service is top notch! Highly recommended.

RM
Robert M.
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
The best
Fair and honest pros. Very reasonable Pricing. Ryan and the team go the extra mile. I mentioned I had a 60,000 mile checkup and the dealer told me I had to change, flush all fluids along with the oil, filter(s) changed and of series of “checks” Ryan’s team said they “checked” the items and I did not need the flush. Difference? Dealer: about a $1,000. Ryan: $130.🤫. Also had brakes done here. Very happy with the honesty

NH
Nancy H.
North Chelmsford, MA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said the staff are all nice boys, they provide very good service and they're always right on the ball.

GR
George R.
Tyngsboro, MA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Great service, very competent staff
The team at Ryans are not only knowledgeable ,honest and fair, they are friendly and very accommodating !

JB
Judy B.
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Great service
Appointments are given quickly. Mechanics are courteous and friendly and know what they’re doing!

JC
John C.
Tyngsboro, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Exceptional Service!
If you’re looking for a place with high quality service, fair and honest pricing, and being treated as a long-term customer, Ryan Automotive is the place!

V
Valued Customer
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Air Conditioning Leak Service
My 2010 Ford Focus was suffering from lose of A/C coolness. Brought it to Ryan Automotive and they recharged the system, adding a leak detecting dye to the coolant. A/C is now cold enough to require mittens and after I drive it for a while they will be able to spot the leak. These guys are great! Why would you go anywhere else?

KR
Karen R.
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Oil Change Experience
I always have a great experiences at Ryan Automotive Service Center. Appointments are available in a timely manner and I am also treated with professionalism and friendliness. I went there today for an oil change and everything went very smoothly.

JB
Joseph B.
Tyngsboro, MA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Online appointment scheduling
Went online to schedule an oil change. It took all of 5 minutes. I received an online confirmation the next morning. Showed up before the appointment start time and was taken soon. Great service, in and out.

SB
Sue B.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Recommend
Fast great service, very reasonable prices. I have recommended Ryan to friends and neighbors.

RJ
Robert J.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Great service and price
I have had several very positive experiences with Ryan's. Great service and workmanship. Easy to schedule a time, fast service. No 'un-expected extra work'. One of my cars went in today for brakes and yearly maintenance. I couldn't believe how low the cost compared to other shops. I would highly recommend them.

KM
Karen M.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Great work, fair price, honest practices
Brought one car in yesterday for service, the other one in today. (Clearly I like it here). Very happy with the service I receive.

KM
Karen M.
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Always a great visit, trustworthy and thorough.
Another great visit at Ryan's. Brought my car in for service, work completed accurately and on time, without adding extras or talking me in to other services.

Verified Customer
Tyngsboro, MA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Quick and smooth operation
Brought my Saturn in for some repairs. Have been getting my car Serviced at Ryan's for close to 10 years! They've never failed me and always preform/communicate in a timely manor. Quick and to the point communication.

SB
Shirley B.
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Always dependable
Dropped the car off for some routine maintenance and minor repair. They are always prompt and reasonably priced. Great service!