Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(122 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


EM
Evan M.
Winter Springs, FL
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Becky. She said the prices are the best in town, employees are great, and Jim and the crew are top-notch.

JD
Jon D.
Oviedo, FL
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Jon said that Corey provides good service. He said he was very satisfied.

TS
Terry S.
Osteen, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Terry said Jim and the mechanic are very professional and very good.

BW
Brett W.
Casselberry, FL
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Brett said that the place reliably serviced his Range Rover, earned his trust and told him what was wrong with his vehicle and did not overcharge him. He is grateful to have the place to go to with it since he moved away from his trusted mechanic in New York.

SM
Shauna M.
Winter Springs, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Shauna said the business has quick service and everyone is nice.

WG
WILL G.
Winter Springs, FL
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Trust that the vehicle is going to be diagnosed correctly and fixed a good price with good service on time
I trust S&K to make sure my car is running.. they give you good price. Care if your car is running correctly

DH
Dalonte H.
Winter Springs, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/30/2019 Category: Service
Dalonte said they told him they fixed the problem but the problem is not fixed.

GD
Gabrial D.
Florida
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Gabrial said the staff provide good service and communicate well.

BM
BRIAN M.
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Always treat you right
S&K has been servicing all my vehicles for years and has always been fair and honest.

JS
JOHN S.
Winter Springs, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
fair prices good work nice people! : )
Great little neighborhood shop that does alot of business because they always do their best and impeccable with their word!

JB
JOHN B.
Winter Springs, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Service
Jim and his mechanics always give good service. Have been coming to S&K for over 10 years.

DS
Daniel S.
Casselberry, FL
Nissan 240SX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said the service is always good and honest.

DS
Dan S.
Casselberry, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Quality above most if not all others.
I've been coming here since 2009 when Jim was looking over a car I was about to purchase and ended up saving me a world of headaches, ever since then I've been coming here if I cannot do the work myself or simply don't want to.

Very honest, good pricing on work, has gone above and beyond in certain situations and hasn't charged me for attempting to diagnose a problem I had. If he can't do it he won't sugar coat it or charge you. I'll continue to use his services and so will my family.

JS
JOHN S.
Winter Springs, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019
oil change
oil change good and expedient.

GJ
Gene J.
Winter Park, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Gene said everything they did was in line with what they discussed and their price are comparable and maybe a little less. He said he has been a customer for a long time and he trusts them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 122 in total