Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(149 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CB
Conner B.
Orlando, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Conner said they were good ,very nice , understanding and positive. He said he had a very good experience.

KH
Kelby H.
Winter Springs, FL
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Kelby said it was pretty easy. In and out. They dropped him off and the next day picked him up. His vehicle was good to go. He's very into family businesses. They put a lot more work into their business.

AM
Andy M.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Andy said Jim always takes care of him. The service is really good. It is hard to get good service fast, but they do it. They give a good price. It is an excellent facility with excellent work. He is 100 percent satisfied.

DM
Digo M.
Casselberry, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Digo said they are always attentive. He has a long-standing relationship with them. He can go in and tell his problem, and they get back to him quickly.

RM
Rex M.
Casselberry, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Rex said the business was fantastic, did a good job, brakes are working, and everything was great.

AP
Andrew P.
Winter Springs, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said the staff was done within a timely manner.

BB
Bradley B.
Sanford, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Bradley said he enjoys taking his vehicles to Jim at the business. He is trustworthy and does not charge a lot of money.

CC
Cleston C.
Winter Springs, FL
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Cleston said everything was okay, the mechanic work was good, it runs okay, a little grease was left on the hood, a part was under his seat that didn't want to put back on, and it was a couple of other details that should have been taken care of.

MM
Mark M.
Winter Springs, FL
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Mark said every time he goes to the business it is a good experience, the staff are able to fix everything and they provide great service.

BH
BRAD H.
Geneva, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
truck repairs
They do excellent work and vehicles back when they say . the only place we will take our vehicles.

GW
Gregory W.
Sanford, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Gregory said he is happy with the way the staff do things.

DW
Dylan W.
Florida
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Dylan said he didn't have any problems, the service was great.

KA
KEN A.
Oviedo, FL
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Best mechanic shop I’ve found in central florido
I’ve lived in the central Florida area for the past 35 years. For the first few years, I went to a several nation-wide shops for service on my vehicles. In every case on one of my return visits, the shop tried to tell me about work needed which I knew wasn’t’. I finally found S & K
Automotive and have never been disappointed since. They are always friendly and professional. They don’t overcharge for their services and always get the job done correctly. I recently needed some brake work done on one of my cars where the dealer wanted to charge me twice as much as S & K. I trust and highly recommend S & K Automotive for any engine, A/C, brake and suspension work needed.

SM
STEVE M.
Orlando, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
5 star
Excellent repair; brakes work wonderful. We our vehicle was cared for by the best.

AM
Andy M.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Andy said they are always the best and that's why he keeps going back.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 149 in total