Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(160 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


KA
KEN A.
Oviedo, FL
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021
Best mechanic shop I have ever had
We’ve been taking our vehicles to S & K Automotive for years. They have always done excellent work at a reasonable price and in a timely manner. Our latest visit was to replace the wheel bearing on the right rear wheel. S & K had the work done much quicker than we expected and the accepted our extended warranty. We have often recommended S & K to our friends and acquaintances.

DS
Dana S.
Maitland, FL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Service
Dana said Jim always has the vehicle ready on time and he delivers it, when it is done.

MO
Mauricio O.
Oviedo, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Mauricio said the business is attentive to detail and they do a good quick job, and he has never had a problem with them.

MA
Megan A.
Denver, NC
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Megan said she had a great experience. She got done in a timely manner. She is super grateful that they helped when her vehicle broke down.

TS
Teri S.
Florida
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Teri said they always do a really good job and they're honest and affordable.

EJ
Elizabeth J.
Winter Springs, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she is very pleased with the business. They were able to fix the problem and did not take advantage because of gender.

A
Ariel
Florida
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Ariel said they do good work but she wishes they have some kind of payment plan.

CD
Crystal D.
Geneva, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Crystal said service was quick and out the door fast.

GL
Gordon L.
Casselberry, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/22/2021 Category: Service
Gordon said that it took 3 and a half days to get his vehicle back. He's been going there for 7-8 years. They have the best mechanic he's worked with, ever.

JS
JORDAN S.
Sanford, FL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Love these guys
These guys are great. Fair prices quick service. Been going here 8+ years.

DM
DIGO M.
Casselberry, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Trustful
Main thing about a mechanic for me is their trustworthiness. I have been going to them for years and I trust that they tell me the truth and have always done good work.

CB
Conner B.
Orlando, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Conner said they were good ,very nice , understanding and positive. He said he had a very good experience.

KH
Kelby H.
Winter Springs, FL
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Kelby said it was pretty easy. In and out. They dropped him off and the next day picked him up. His vehicle was good to go. He's very into family businesses. They put a lot more work into their business.

AM
Andy M.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Andy said Jim always takes care of him. The service is really good. It is hard to get good service fast, but they do it. They give a good price. It is an excellent facility with excellent work. He is 100 percent satisfied.

DM
Digo M.
Casselberry, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Digo said they are always attentive. He has a long-standing relationship with them. He can go in and tell his problem, and they get back to him quickly.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 160 in total