Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(146 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


DM
Digo M.
Casselberry, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Digo said they are always attentive. He has a long-standing relationship with them. He can go in and tell his problem, and they get back to him quickly.

RM
Rex M.
Casselberry, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Rex said the business was fantastic, did a good job, brakes are working, and everything was great.

AP
Andrew P.
Winter Springs, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said the staff was done within a timely manner.

BB
Bradley B.
Sanford, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Bradley said he enjoys taking his vehicles to Jim at the business. He is trustworthy and does not charge a lot of money.

CC
Cleston C.
Winter Springs, FL
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Cleston said everything was okay, the mechanic work was good, it runs okay, a little grease was left on the hood, a part was under his seat that didn't want to put back on, and it was a couple of other details that should have been taken care of.

MM
Mark M.
Winter Springs, FL
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Mark said every time he goes to the business it is a good experience, the staff are able to fix everything and they provide great service.

BH
BRAD H.
Geneva, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
truck repairs
They do excellent work and vehicles back when they say . the only place we will take our vehicles.

GW
Gregory W.
Sanford, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Gregory said he is happy with the way the staff do things.

DW
Dylan W.
Florida
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Dylan said he didn't have any problems, the service was great.

KA
KEN A.
Oviedo, FL
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Best mechanic shop I’ve found in central florido
I’ve lived in the central Florida area for the past 35 years. For the first few years, I went to a several nation-wide shops for service on my vehicles. In every case on one of my return visits, the shop tried to tell me about work needed which I knew wasn’t’. I finally found S & K
Automotive and have never been disappointed since. They are always friendly and professional. They don’t overcharge for their services and always get the job done correctly. I recently needed some brake work done on one of my cars where the dealer wanted to charge me twice as much as S & K. I trust and highly recommend S & K Automotive for any engine, A/C, brake and suspension work needed.

SM
STEVE M.
Orlando, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
5 star
Excellent repair; brakes work wonderful. We our vehicle was cared for by the best.

AM
Andy M.
Orlando, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Andy said they are always the best and that's why he keeps going back.

BL
Bill L.
Oviedo, FL
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he has been doing business with this place for 30 years and they have always been good to him. They are prompt, call when it is ready and they are fair with the pricing.

JS
JOHN S.
Winter Springs, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/01/2020
value
good value for the price

FP
Fredo P.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Fredo said that the place was good, quick, did great work and answered all of the questions he had.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 146 in total