Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(472 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JM
Justin M.
Chardon, OH
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Justin said the staff provide good service at a good price, that he appreciates the speed of their service and that they are dependable.

MP
Megan P.
Ohio
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Megan said her vehicle got fixed and it was not as expensive as she thought.

KP
KIM P.
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Always a great experience
Thank you!

JC
JOANN C.
Chesterland, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
The Best
Very accommodating to me and simply the best! I am always telling friends and family how great you are.

RE
Rob E.
Willoughby, OH
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Rob said the staff was very good.

WF
William F.
Chesterland, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
William said the business was prompt and efficient and he would definitely recommend for service.

PE
Paul E.
Ohio
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Paul said they have friendly service and knowledgeable people.

RW
Ray W.
Chesterland, OH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Good and prompt service
Got me in right away (before I expected!). Quick service and very reasonable quote on future required service.

SF
Steve F.
Chesterland, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Steve said the staff have been his mechanics for years and they provide very good service.

JW
JIM W.
Lyndhurst, OH
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
SAK
SAK always does a nice job on my vehicles. Scott has bailed us out on more than one occasion. Just really good people.

JC
JOANN C.
Chesterland, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
The Best
Scott and Kenny are always so kind to me not to mention knowing what is wrong with the car. They go the extra mile and I love SAK. My friends know how good SAK is to me, always.

DP
Dane P.
Ohio
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Dane said he got good service.

CC
CONNIE C.
Mayfield Heights, OH
Chrysler Cirrus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Saks Automotive Cares.
Saks Automotive cares about and delivers quality service to it's customers. I know because I have been their customer for almost 20 years. As a single woman, it is great to be able to trust the people who do repairs to my car. They take the time to explain their findings, what they need to do, to fix it, how long and the costs involved. Once a customer, always a customer. That sums up my experiences with Saks.

JM
Joann M.
Cleveland, OH
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Joann said they were wonderful, they did everything she asked, when she asked it, were very accommodating and kind.

AD
ANTHONY D.
Chesterland, OH
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Service review on my 2006 BMW 330Ci
Excellent service and fair pricing, as always!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 472 in total