Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(430 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JM
JOE M.
Novelty, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Fair and fixed right the first time.
HARD TO FIND A PLACE YOU TRUST THESE DAYS BUT SCOTT AND KEN ARE THE BEST

LT
Lexi T.
Ohio
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Lexi said she loved the service, the staff were very fast, professional and she has no complaint with the service.

EG
Elena G.
Chesterland, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Elena said the business provided good service.

BB
Brad B.
Chesterland, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy. She said they are just wonderful, so understanding, and they bend over backward with her older vehicle to save her money.

SP
SCOTT P.
Chesterland, OH
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Oil, lube & tire rotation
Theses guys are great, honest and fair. Excellent service ever time.

JC
JOANN C.
Chesterland, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
The best
Take such good care of me and my car.

BW
Bob W.
Ohio
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Bob said they were good people and normal people.

JW
JIM W.
Lyndhurst, OH
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
Bailed me out ... again
Called Scott last minute,again, for an oil change. He snuck me in. Not only changed the oil, but went over my vehicle since he knew I was traveling over the next week or so. Big thank you to Scott, Ken and the rest of the crew at SAK. Jim Weir

RZ
ROB Z.
Chesterland, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020
Great customer experience!
I came in with a 2005 RAV4 that had sat for many years and it was time to hand this vehicle down to my daughter who is currently a college student. I expressed my concern for her having a safe and reliable vehicle at college. I asked for the once over. I was met with kindness, respect and understanding at my request as a concerned father. The folks at SAK are a credit to our city of Chesterland and I wouldn't hesitate recommending them to anyone for any kind of service. Thank you.

TC
Tony C.
Eastlake, OH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Tony said the people were friendly and their service was good, he liked the fairness in pricing and the good explanations.

JF
Jeff F.
Chesterland, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great service!
I needed a flat tire fixed. I had no appointment but they took it right away . They fixed it in 5 minutes, no charge. They now have my business!

SB
Simon B.
Ohio
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Simon said they were quick and decently priced.

EG
Evelyn G.
Chesterland, OH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Evelyn said the work was done quickly and professionally.

CM
Chris M.
Ohio
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Chris said h has been going there for years and is always satisfied.

TN
Tom N.
Chardon, OH
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Tom said they do good work, they're always courteous, and everything gets done correctly.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 430 in total