Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(449 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RJ
ROMANIN J.
Chesterland, OH
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Oil change
Prompt courteous service

JK
Jacob K.
Ohio
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Jacob said his in-laws have used this business for a very longtime. He has used it a few times and the service has been good every time.

DO
DAVID O.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Great experiences- fair and honest.
Great experiences- fair and honest.

TD
Terri D.
Ohio
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Terri said they are very knowledgeable, very efficient and very honest.

RB
Rionna B.
Ohio
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Brandon. He said they really work with the customer with pricing and payment options.

RJ
ROMANIN J.
Chesterland, OH
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Tire replacement
Great service at a fair price

MH
Mia H.
Ohio
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Mia said always good service, good pricing, quick service. She's been there a few times before. She always chooses them.

TM
Terry M.
Ohio
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Terry said they have good service.

EG
Elena G.
Chesterland, OH
GMC Savana Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Elena said service was excellent and done in a timely manner as he promised kind honest and always there for her.

DS
DOMINIQUE S.
Chesterland, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
I recommend SAK. Courteous & Thorough.
This staff is both careful to detail and knowledgeable. No matter how big or small the job is- they get job done efficiently never misleading. I am a single women and feel they are completely honest in the job. I have never had any problems with the work they do. I recommend SAK to all my friends and family. I have been going to them for 18 years.
Once you go to SAK you have found your neighborhood mechanic you can trust.

SG
SUE G.
Chesterland, OH
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
Great service!
I have been coming to SAK since 1998. They have never let me done! SAK feels like a neighborhood establishment because the SAK staff have long term customers due to the wonderful service we have received throughout the years. SAK has always been my go to mechanics. They know what they are doing, they fix the car in a timely fashion and for a reasonable price. My car is 12 years old and is working just fine, with the help of an occasional trip to SAK.

CS
Chris S.
NOVELTY, OH
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Chris said they are great. His vehicle needs more tlc. They are great. The prices are really good. They go above and beyond most places. They've suggested an alternative fix to save him money in the past. Scott is a gem and they better not ever loose him.

LK
Lynn K.
Novelty, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Lynn said she was unsure what the problem was, the staff here diagnosed it immediately and didn't charge her for that. She has recommended this business.

TP
TONY P.
Chardon, OH
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Always there.
Always professional, courteous, and treated like family.. they KNOW THEIR SKILLS WELL!!

CH
Chuck H.
Chardon, OH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Earla. She said they always receive good service there.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 449 in total