Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(483 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DM
Dan M.
Ohio
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Mark. He said they had excellent customer service, got the work done quickly , went above and beyond , helped him after hours and gave him a ride home. He is extremely satisfied with their service and he will be happy to work with them in the future, for all of his business vehicle needs.

MP
MATT P.
Chardon, OH
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Great service
Always on time and affordable.

BW
Bob W.
Ohio
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
Bob said he had no problems, th staff did a good job, for the price they quoted and all is well.

CL
Chuck L.
Chesterland, OH
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Chuck said he really likes the business, they seem to be very honest, have reasonable prices and their work is good. It is difficult to reach them by phone, because it usually goes to a voice mail box that is full.

JM
Joann M.
Cleveland, OH
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021 Category: Service
Joann said they have always been super to her, take care of her like she is family and she is grateful to have them.

JS
Jeff S.
Ohio
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Jeff said they do it right the first time, every time. Scott, at the front desk, is always very friendly, helpful ,everything there is always good and that is why he keeps going back. He wants to thank them for the good service.

JR
Jard R.
Ohio
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Jard said they were honest and gave him good service.

PS
PAM S.
Chesterland, OH
Kia Forte 5-Door
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
SAK is the best in Chesterland for automotive service
Always very fair and honest. Would not take my cars anywhere else!

DJ
Dave J.
Novelty, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
S.A.K is where I go for all my car maintenance
We are so fortunate to have a great company like SAK to take care of our vehicles. We have a mix of older and newer cars and they always take care of us. Not one time have I felt they took advantage of us or over charged us. We used to go to a dealership but they always pressured us to do over and above what was needed and the cost was extreme. Scott is great and seems to really care. My older son dropped off his car the other day and Scott took care of him right away and for a very reasonable price. I tell everyone I know to go here because of how they treat us.

CM
Chris M.
Ohio
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Chris said every time he has been to the business they have been punctual with the work on time at a reasonable cost. He has recommended them.

JK
Jacob K.
Ohio
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Jacob said he has used them for a while, they do a really good job and have excellent prices.

JM
Justin M.
Chardon, OH
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Justin said the staff provide good service at a good price, that he appreciates the speed of their service and that they are dependable.

MP
Megan P.
Ohio
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Megan said her vehicle got fixed and it was not as expensive as she thought.

KP
KIM P.
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Always a great experience
Thank you!

JC
JOANN C.
Chesterland, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
The Best
Very accommodating to me and simply the best! I am always telling friends and family how great you are.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 483 in total