Sant Automotive


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

112 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 5 months ago

Carrie R. on 09/21/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust is everything"
My family's safety is paramount. There are many mechanics miles closer than Sant but I only trust Sant Automotive so that's where I take my car!
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 07:11 AM
Ryan S. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Straight forward"
I went to see them for a vehicle inspection and tires. That has been taken care of in a fast and efficient way, no extra sales talk. You get in, get what you need, and are on your way.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 06:46 AM
Steve M. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Couldn't be happier. Got me in right away and fixed as promised. Very pleasant atmosphere. Nice to see a repair shop that cares!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 04:24 AM
477172eefa7e56723ed2063aaca9d069?s=28
Dick S., President at Sant Automotive responded on 08/25/2017

Thanks for the great review, Steve. Also, don't forget that we are the only shop in 63119 that can offer the $70 Michelin rebates. We hop[e to see you again soon. 

Dick Sant
Luke B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
I had a another great experience with Sant Automotive =] Always a pleasure!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 03:33 AM
477172eefa7e56723ed2063aaca9d069?s=28
Dick S., President at Sant Automotive responded on 08/15/2017

Thanks for the great review, Luke. We are extremely proud to have a high quality contractor like LU Design Build for a customer.

Dick Sant
James B. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service "
Very attentive, prompt, and efficient. I enjoy taking my vehicles to Sant.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 09:30 PM
477172eefa7e56723ed2063aaca9d069?s=28
Dick S., President at Sant Automotive responded on 08/11/2017

James, thanks for the great review and for the advice on improving my social media presence. I look forward to implimenting your suggestions. Look for some You Tube vidios in the near future. Thanks again.


Dick Sant
Laurie V. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, Efficient, & Polite"
Just an overall reputable place to have your car worked on. Friendly service with no pressure on recommendations.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:14 AM
477172eefa7e56723ed2063aaca9d069?s=28
Dick S., President at Sant Automotive responded on 08/08/2017

Thanks so much for the great recommendation. We appreciate your business.

Dick Sant
Carrie and Steve R. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, thorough"
I had an oil change (synthetic), tire rotation and slow tire leak fixed. I was shown why the tire was losing air. They are always cordial and professional and get the job done! I recommend Sant Automotive.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 09:11 PM
477172eefa7e56723ed2063aaca9d069?s=28
Dick S., President at Sant Automotive responded on 08/08/2017

Carrie,

  Thanks for the great recommendation. It reminded me to take my Juice Plus!

Dick Sant
Jessica S. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super friendly, fast service and easy to work with!"
Super friendly, fast service and easy to work with.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 06:33 PM
477172eefa7e56723ed2063aaca9d069?s=28
Dick S., President at Sant Automotive responded on 08/08/2017

Thanks Jessica. We're working to improve our scheduling to improve speed.

Dick Sant
Timothy V. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tim said the service went well. It was a bit pricey, but it was good.
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
477172eefa7e56723ed2063aaca9d069?s=28
Dick S., President at Sant Automotive responded on 08/08/2017

Thanks for the great review, Tim. We try to keep our prices as low as possible, but our costs seem to keep going up. 

Dick Sant
Glenn T. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always do a great job at a fair price"
Very pleased as always and the mechanics are great
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 11:40 AM
477172eefa7e56723ed2063aaca9d069?s=28
Dick S., President at Sant Automotive responded on 08/08/2017

Glenn, you do an amazing job keeping your vehicle on the road and looking sharp. Thanks for being our customer.

Dick Sant
Angus and Deborah R. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
I've brought my car to Sants many times. Great service and great customer service.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 09:02 PM
477172eefa7e56723ed2063aaca9d069?s=28
Dick S., President at Sant Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks for the great review, Angus. We appreciate your business.

Dick Sant
Tom H. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Air Conditioner Chek"
Price was reasonable, service prompt and accurate. I will use Sant whenever I have auto repair problems.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 07:47 PM
477172eefa7e56723ed2063aaca9d069?s=28
Dick S., President at Sant Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks for the great review, Tom, but don't wait until you have problems. We can do all of the scheduled maintenance on your Subaru Impreza as well. 

Dick Sant
Dave H. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said this business was fast, efficient, perfect and to the point.
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
477172eefa7e56723ed2063aaca9d069?s=28
Dick S., President at Sant Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Tahanks for the great, succinct review.

Dick Sant
Justin Y. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Justin said the business was quick, efficient, and very polite.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
477172eefa7e56723ed2063aaca9d069?s=28
Dick S., President at Sant Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks Justin. Please let us know if you have any suggestions. We'rte always trying to improve.

Dick Sant
477172eefa7e56723ed2063aaca9d069?s=28
Dick S., President at Sant Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks for the great review, Justin. If you have any suggestions, please let us know. We're always trying to improve.

Dick Sant
Paul D. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great!"
I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else!
Vehicle: Ford Transit Connect
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 09:08 PM
477172eefa7e56723ed2063aaca9d069?s=28
Dick S., President at Sant Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thanks Paul. Why would you want to?

Dick Sant
Juanita K. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, friendly customer service"
Needed an emissions test done, gor me in quickly and were very nice about an appointment I missed due to an extended trip. My son had also just dropped by there one day with a car issue and they helped him out and were very nice.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017 08:17 AM
477172eefa7e56723ed2063aaca9d069?s=28
Dick S., President at Sant Automotive responded on 06/26/2017

Thanks for the great review, Juanita. Implementation of the new inspection program has been troubling, but we were happy to get your Hyundai Accent inspected and back on the road. Thanks again for the review, and thanks for choosing Sant Automotive. 

Dick Sant
Dave B. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said he loves the staff at the business, they were very informative and they did what needed to be done. He wants them to keep up the good work.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
477172eefa7e56723ed2063aaca9d069?s=28
Dick S., President at Sant Automotive responded on 06/26/2017

Dave,

  Thanks for the five star review, and thanks for your encouragement. We will keep up the good work. Thanks again.

Dick Sant
Patrick and Aimee D. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"State Inspection/Emissions test"
While we usually have great service, and will continue to be customers, we were slightly disappointed by our most recent visit. We arrived for our appointment, only to be told the computer system needed to do our inspection and emissions test was not working, and had to reschedule. It would have been nice to receive a call ahead of time letting us know the system was not working, and/or some sort of discount for having to change our schedule around two days out of a week instead of just one.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 04:48 AM
477172eefa7e56723ed2063aaca9d069?s=28
Dick S., President at Sant Automotive responded on 06/19/2017

  Thanks for your business and sorry for your dissapointment. The state changed vendors for the safety and emissions inspections on June 12, 2017. When you arrived for your 8:00 AM appointment that day, we were still hopeful that the system-wide glitch with finger print recognition would be worked out quickly and that we would be able to take care of you in a timely manner. We were pleased that we were one of the first stations to report in the failure and that we were up and running by 11:00 AM that day. It would have been nice to have the ability to test the system prior to implimentation, but the vendors did not provide us with that opportunity.

  We are thankful that you chose to return on June 15 and that we were able to promply take care of your inspections, and we thank you for returning to us. We are happy to do your inspections for you and look forward to next September when your Nissan Rogue is due for inspection.

  Again, we apologize for the inconvenience that this situation created. As a token of our appreciation, we would like to offer you 10% off of your next service of $100 or more. Thanks again for choosing Sant Automotive. We look forward to seeing you soon, and please keep us in mind for all of your other automotive needs. Thanks again. 

Dick Sant
Kevin M. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Clayton said he has been a customer for a long time and they have always been really good at what they do.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
477172eefa7e56723ed2063aaca9d069?s=28
Dick S., President at Sant Automotive responded on 06/19/2017

Thanks for the great review, Kevin. Please keep us in mind for all of your automotive needs. 

Dick Sant
Laura R. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AWESOME SERVICE!"
Fantastic service, very honest, Thorough and speedy service. Will absolutely return for service again!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 10:03 AM
477172eefa7e56723ed2063aaca9d069?s=28
Dick S., President at Sant Automotive responded on 06/15/2017

Thanks for the great five star review, Laura, and thqanks for bringing your Acura MDX in from Chesterfield for your automotive service and repair. Thanks again for being our customer. Thanks

Dick Sant
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 112 in total