Precision Import Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

852 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
JOHN C. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Years of Great Service"
We have brought our vehicles to Fritz and his team for many years and appreciate the honesty, friendliness and quality work they provide.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 06:31 AM
THELMA B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Star service"
Fritz is a trust worthy business owner. I am a satisfied client for the past 23 years .
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 01:43 AM
Robert K. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said the business is always good and he really appreciates the quality work they do.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David R. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said he has been going to this business for a long time and he is happy with it.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Melissa D. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Infiniti G35"
Excellent service, friendly, responsive, will do business with them again.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 06:40 PM
John B. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the customer service at this business is honest and they do good work.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Helen L. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Helen said she has used this business for quite a while. Fritz always takes care of her vehicle. The staff are very accommodating.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Devin D. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Connie. She said the service was done on time and they were easy to work with.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Charles C. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said the mechanic at this business was very helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian H. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brian said he was really happy with the communication and professionalism of the staff.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARY TIM B. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fall Maintenance"
Great job and good advice. Always attentive to providing enough preventive maintenance without recommending services that are not necessary.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 07:49 AM
Doug C. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dedication and Commitment"
The service on my 2010 MDX was scheduled for a Saturday and through out the day additional customers came in with more critical and timely repairs needed, Fritz worked until 7:15 pm on a Saturday evening to make sure everything was completed correctly. He truly cares about his clients and is committed to completing the work promised.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 06:08 AM
JEFF ANGIE B. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Service"
Fix what is needed and don't always try to convince you that other things are needed
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 10:43 AM
TONY/DARLENE S. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PRECISION "
The words are even in their name. People we have trusted for 30 years
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 08:49 PM
Linda S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
My battery died 2day & I was stranded. A friend gave me a jump & I was able 2 drive 2 Precision. The owner Fritz was understaffed but he took the time 2 replace my battery & took me right away. I thought this was such a nice gesture! I appreciated his concern & helpfulness in getting me back on the road!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 09:53 PM
ANNE J. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, Affordable Repairs - Quality Work"
I'm a long time customer of Precision Imports. Actually, from my discussion with Fritz this past week, I might be his longest standing customer. Fritz started maintaining my 1988 Honda Accord in 1992 when he first opened Precision Imports. He and his staff did all the all maintainence and repairs on that car until February 2012, when he sold me a great condition, used 2001 Toyota Camry that he had put a newer engine in.

From experience, I know that keeping an older car means that inevitably I'm going to run into types of repairs that might be costly, but I also know that having Precision Imports do the work always saves me money compared to having the work done elsewhere. There's additional value in having the repairs/maintenance done here. I have the great confort of knowing that nothing more than what really needs to be done is being done and they are always working to keep costs reasonable.

The exhaust system repairs I came to have done this past week; Monday, September 26th, went very smoothly and everything turned out well, allowing my car to pass inspection for it's coming license renewal in October. But, when I dropped off my car, I also bought to their attention an ongoing leak that I thought might have been an oil leak. It turned out to be the left front axle seal and getting that replaced turned out to be a nightmare job for Precision Imports. Fritz had given me an estimate, but costs went over because the axel itself and another value had to be replaced. Regardless, the costs were still kept very reasonable. I know they spent more than double the amount of time to get the work done. It was unfortunate, but running into problems with that specific repair on a 16 year old car was a possibility. For that reason, I had absolutely no issue when my entire bill was a bit higher than expected. The most important thing to me is the quality of the work that was done and knowing that I'll not be back at Precision Imports having the same problem dealt with again too soon.

Between maintaining my 23 1/2 year old Honda Accord LX for 20 years and maintaining this 16 year old Toyota Camry for the last 5 years, I've never found myself broken down on the side of the road with any car problems. The reason for that is having the needed maintenance and repairs done when they are recommended. So, I strongly recommend that any/all customers of Precision Imports rely on their judgment for whatever maintenance or repairs are needed. Being cheap about the costs of car maintenance/repairs usually ends up costing you more problmes and more money.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 03:58 PM
Jackie D. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All customers important!!!!!"
Service great!!!!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 11:46 AM
Sharon R. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sharon said the service was great.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason K. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
the staff of mechanics got my car's oil change done in no time.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 02:32 PM
Brenda H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brenda said the business has always done a good job and she can depend on them.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 852 in total