Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,129 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CS
Chuck S.
Saint Louis, MO
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Service
Very knowledgeable, experience and understands the customer

TS
TONY/DARLENE S.
Saint Louis, MO
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Know the business owner
Fritz is an owner for over 40 years and we have been loyal customers with at least 6 cars. We always recommend him for quality service

GR
GARY R.
Saint Louis, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Great work as usual
Precision always does great work and is a place I trust with my vehicles

RL
Robert L.
Saint Louis, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Always a great job
They always do a great job. Especially apreciate how Fritz explains any thing that needs to be done outside normal maintenance. I drive 30 minutes to get even maintenance work done.

JK
Jason K.
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
oil change and fall car inspection
I was glad that the great auto experts there at Precision Imports not only was able to get the oil changed in my car, a 2007 Honda Civic Sedan LX, but they were also offering a " fall car inspection " going top to bottom -making sure that the fluid levels like the antifreeze at the right level and the correct color and making sure that the other parts of my car are "ready" for the winter season. The only thing that needed to be done-was the my car's battery need a re-charge and Fritz recommended to drive my car on the interstates/highways for at least 30 minutes a day. The oil change and the "fall inspection" took about an hour to completed - in which I waited in the waiting area.

Also a "shoot-out" to the office staff assistant for offering a complementary bottle ( a small size one) to me and asking how was doing since last I was at Precision Imports and giving me tip on where to go to get a inexpensive frame for a puzzle that I recently completed but also affix some "puzzle" . Fritz and Alex - are honest, professional, and friendly as well as the office staff assistant who helps keep this business running on "all cylinders ".

If you have "foreign " brand vehicle and live in the south St Louis County ( Missouri) area-then Precision Imports is the place to take your vehicle to get either fixed or properly maintained to keep it running as long as possible!!!

EB
Eric B.
Saint Louis, MO
Isuzu Rodeo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Eric said they did not actually do any work on his vehicle, the staff wasn't able to get to it. He added that they are great.

LJ
Lavern J.
Saint Louis, MO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Air Conditioning Repair
My truck was inspected thoroughly to determine the cause of the problem. I was called and given all the information. The problem was repaired in a timely fashion.

JB
Jeremiah B.
Saint Louis, MO
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Jeremiah said he likes the clarity of this business, their honesty and the quality of service.

DO
DENNIS O.
Saint Louis, MO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Trust and satisfaction
I’ve been a customer for over 20 years and have had several vehicles maintained and repaired at Precision. They go out of their way to care for their customers.

DZ
Dorothy Z.
Arnold, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Dorothy said the place is always good, she has been coming there for a long time, always fair and the service is always good.

DB
Dan B.
High Ridge, MO
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Great Service, reasonable prices.
Great service with very reasonable prices. Knowledgeable staff and extremely friendly

DS
DENNIS S.
Saint Louis, MO
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Great service
Accommodated my schedule

CS
Chris S.
Imperial, MO
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Lexus ES350
You guys always do a great job servicing my vehicle. I would highly recommend your service to all!

Chris

GG
Gary/Kathy G.
Saint Louis, MO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Syn oil chg
Good job. Thanks.

JL
JOHN L.
Saint Louis, MO
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Precision Imports
ALWAYS honest, timely, fairly priced, and courteous service. And when all of that is over, your car is fixed, and fixed right.

Displaying 1 Review