Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,189 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Suwanee, GA
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Scott’s is the best!!!
Our family have been customers for many years and the guys at Scott’s have always been very fair and honest. I 100% trust them with any work that needs to be done. My latest repair was to replace a broken mirror that was almost half of the dealerships pricing. AND they noticed a bulge on one of the tires that prevented a potential severe road hazard in my teenagers car. They didn’t even ask for me to buy the tire from them. This is one example of how they look out for their customers and treat them right. From oil changes to major repairs, Scott’s is the place to go!

CB
Chad B.
Cumming, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great Auto Repair Shop
Scott’s Auto is our go to shop for all of our car needs. They are not only honest but support our community as much as we support them.

GP
Gary P.
Cumming, GA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Scott's Auto is Great
Great customer service, honest amd reliable!

CN
Charles N.
Cumming, GA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
BEST AUTO REPAIR SHOP HANDS DOWN !!
The employees at Scott’s never let you down !! Efficient&Reliable !!!

RC
Roy C.
Duluth, GA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Roy said they took care of him right away. They got the vehicle in and got it serviced. It was very good.

CK
Christian K.
Cumming, GA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Best deal for quality service
You know a shop is good when they have customers for over 10 years and they need to schedule you in. Scott, Bob, Kevin, Shelly, Mike and team are the best customer service team outside of Chick-fil-A.

LM
Linda M.
Cumming, GA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Oil change, tire rotation, brake check.
Excellent service. Great people!!!

JT
Jenny T.
Jasper, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great experience
As always I received great service, excellent communication and my car back running smooth! Thanks guys

RV
Ron V.
Roswell, GA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Outstanding customer service
Quality repairs and excellent customer service!

AS
Allan S.
Alpharetta, GA
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Allan said the service is always so accommodating and comfortable.

Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Excellent Customer Service
Always an excellent Customer service provided by Bob and Kevin 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

GV
Gail V.
Cumming, GA
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Scott’s Auto is Reliable and Trustworthy
I went to Scott’s today for an oil change and emission testing. I was in and out in less than 40 minutes. I received wonderful advice as to when is the best interval to change my oil. The wonderful thing about Scott’s is they don’t work on commission. They will never try to sell you a service you don’t need. I respect their honestly. You will never leave feeling “ripped off”.

CB
Chris B.
Suwanee, GA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Honesty and integrity truly make Scott’s Auto so great!
I continue to be amazed at the quality and honesty I find here!

LD
Laura D.
Cumming, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Truck repair
The quality of their work is excellent. Their customer service is excellent and Mike was extremely helpful and forthcoming. Work was accomplished in a timely manner. We love Scott’s.

DG
Dawn G.
Cumming, GA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Best Auto Center!
Scott's is hands down the best auto center in my area. Customer Service is Excellent and the staff go Above and Beyond with each and every encounter.