Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,403 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


AS
Andrea S.
Cumming, GA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Knowledgeable, Courteous, and Reliable
Scott's was incredible as always.
My Prius was completely dead at a nearby shopping center, so a neighbor took us home. I contacted Scott, and he made arrangements for my car to be towed to the shop. Early the next morning, they called to say they'd already checked the car and determined it needed a new battery and needed my consent for charges in order to order the necessary part.
Within a few hours, I received a call my Prius was ready. I was on my way of town for a family emergency when Bob called to let me know the car was ready for pick up. He worked with me to pay and have friends pick up the car and take it home. Scott's made a stressful situation bearable, and that meant a lot in the midst of a family emergency.

ML
Melody L.
Cumming, GA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Auto servicing
The most honest and trustworthy place to have car work done. On time and get you completed when they say they will.

Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Excellent Always
Been serving my cat for more than 10 yrs, customer service never fail… keep up the good work,

TL
Tammy L.
Cumming, GA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Excellent service
Friendly staff , great service

RM
Roland M.
Lawrenceville, GA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Spcial problem with auto.
Service above and beyond expectation! Service with a smile! I’ll be back. Thank you all!

RW
Rich W.
Cumming, GA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Honest car repair
Scott’s has very skilled and honest mechanics. I was told I needed new brake pads by another company and brought it to Scott’s to double check. Scott’s said the brake pads had a lot of life left.
In addition, their service at the front desk is very kind, attentive and professional. I will always take our cars here

CC
Collin C.
Cumming, GA
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Professional!!
Outstanding service as usual!

CC
Collin C.
Cumming, GA
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Outstanding as usual!
First class service as always!

PL
Paul L.
Roswell, GA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Toyota Tundra Truck - Check engine light
Kevin has been very helpful in chasing down the problem with my check engine light coming on. Its occurred several times due to squirrel chewing my lines and a broken valve.

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Always great service
Always friendly ans great service A++++++

CC
Collin C.
Cumming, GA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
First class service and personnel!!!!!
First class service, first class employees, first class and super professional in every way. Wouldn’t even consider another place!

TF
Thomas F.
Cumming, GA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Great service
Bob and Kevin did a great job of covering all the existing and potential issues with the older BMW recently purchased. This will benefit my son greatly going forward in maintaining the vehicle. Thanks to you both

JO
John O.
Suwanee, GA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Reliable service at a fair price.
Great service as always, fast and courteous people.
I would definitely recommend Scott’s to anyone.

WS
Wilhelm S.
Alpharetta, GA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
The staff and greeting is awesome
Oil change and tire rotation done as per appointment. Inspection and detailed information provided. Love this place and staff!! Kevin is wonderfull

DH
Donna H.
Gainesville, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Scott’s is great because of the technicians.
The technicians are top notch and make you feel like your vehicle is their top priority.