Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(3,292 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 minutes ago

Reviews


EV
Elizabeth V.
Cumming, GA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Keeping the F150 on the road, safely
Thank you for getting my truck into the queue so quickly and driving like a dream!

CN
Charles N.
Cumming, GA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Dependable and Honest
The auto dynamic team at SCOTTS is second to none for all your autos needs !!!

AN
Andrew N.
Alpharetta, GA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Amazing group of people
Explained what had needed to be done and what could have been salvaged. Worth every penny with the service they provide. I always recommend Scott’s to anybody needing a great mechanic

Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Tire Pressure Sensor Fixed
Fast and courteous!!

Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Quick fix - thank you
Appreciate the quick diagnostic and repair.
Thank you!

PE
Patrick E.
Buford, GA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Most reliable service around!
Scott's Auto is where I have been taking our family autos to for servicing for almost 10 years. From making an appointment to handing over the keys and picking up the car, this team does it right, start to finish. Service with a smile, clean comfortable waiting area, careful and expert explanation of work needed and quality, reliable service and maintenance . EVERY time. Scott's is fair, efficient and gives us peace of mind that whether we need a simple oil change, brake work or major repairs, we will get treated honestly and have our vehicles properly maintained and ready for the road. Thanks to Bob, Shelly, Kevin and Mike up front for their care and cheers to all the hard work from the folks in the back.

KK
Karl K.
Suwanee, GA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Great as usual
Everyone at Scott’s is very nice and they don’t overcharge you. I have been going there for over 15 years.

DF
Debbie F.
Cumming, GA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Service
Debbie said the business takes good care of her and the employees are professional.

KM
Kathi M.
Suwanee, GA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Excellent customer service!
Very accommodating and thorough helping us find a the right new car!

DM
Dan M.
Cumming, GA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Enclave major service
Friendly service. Great communication. This is the only place I take my car for service!

Verified Customer
Suwanee, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Professional and honest
The employees at Scott’s always explain very clearly the work that needs to be done. Their pricing is very fair.

SP
Scott P.
Cumming, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
2006 Honda Accord
My road warrior has 304k miles. I bought her new. She still runs great thanks to the excellent service at Scott’s Auto. They have taken care of her for over 10yrs now. The last time she went to a dealership to get an oil chg I was told she needed a water pump. I told the dealership to just chg the oil. Took her to Scott’s and they told me the pump was not leaking. That was ~200k miles ago and that water pump is still not leaking.
Thanks guys for your honesty and quality work.

SG
Sandy G.
Cumming, GA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Great Personal Service @ Scott’s Automotive
Shelly at Scott’s recommended a cost effective fix for cloudy headlight lens on my 2008 Accord - went in the day after I called and Scoot did a great job! Always personal service @ Scott’s!

AD
Alex D.
Cumming, GA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Ellen. She said it was fine and there were no problems. They are a very trustworthy, nice lbusiness and she would highly recommend them.

BK
Billy K.
Cumming, GA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Awesome as always
Really appreciate the advice I get about what work should or should not be done. Thanks guys