Scott's Collision Center Easton

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(335 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


AP
alex p.
Easton, PA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/13/2020
Horrible experience
My vehicle was returned to me with more damage and issues then when I dropped it off. The one repair they did was awful and stated they wont do anymore to it because it appears the fender had bondo and they will not dig into someone else repair, even though they damaged the car they wont fix it properly. long story short it was sent in for minor repairs and I got it back with more damage then I sent it in with. Part of my bumpers lower lip was broke off and I didn't notice that till I got home. it was just an awful experience and I will never go back, and I will not recommend this shop to anyone. they seem to not care about their job/work and it shows.

PZ
Pat Z.
Easton, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2018
Highly Recommend
Totally satisfied with the excellence of my overall experience. Should I be in this position again Scott's Collision is the only place I will go. Quality workmanship. Worked with my insurance and their hours very convenient for me. My car was finished before promised. My car was detailed inside and out.

DP
Delores P.
Easton, PA
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/03/2015
Poor customer relations and poor service.
There was never a discussion about what was to be done with the damages to my car. I was only told that the Liability Ins. agreed to the price. I was told that it would be a 2 day job, and it took 5 days, with no explanation as to why. Quality of work is so-so. They did not even appear to care about my disappointment. Don't know how they received such high reviews.

KS
Kristy S.
Pennsylvania
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2013 Category: Collision
Kristy said her vehicle was ready one day late. She was not given a reason for the delay. They did not put all the parts back on her vehicle. On the paperwork it said that her vehicle was washed, waxed, and vacuumed. They did not vacuum her vehicle.

DA
Donald A.
Pennsylvania
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2013 Category: Collision
Donald said he has been doing business with them for years and they do well by him.

BL
Brian L.
Pennsylvania
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2013 Category: Collision
Brian said he liked the work they did and he was happy with the end results.

MC
Michele C.
Pennsylvania
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2013 Category: Collision
Michele said the business did everything they said they would do. His vehicle was ready on time and his overall experience was great.

WD
William D.
Pennsylvania
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2013 Category: Collision
William said the vehicle looks beautiful. It is a job well done.

HS
Hope S.
Pennsylvania
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2013 Category: Collision
Hope said it was a very easy repair and she had no concerns with the results.

RA
Rochelle A.
Pennsylvania
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2013 Category: Collision
Rochelle said she had no problems.

CH
Christopher H.
Pennsylvania
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2013 Category: Collision
Christopher said the repairs took longer than promised. He had to wait an extra week for his vehicle because they were waiting for parts and there was still some extensive work they needed to do. The quality of their work was good.

DO
David O.
Pennsylvania
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2013 Category: Collision
David said this business did a really good job and it was ready when promised.

NW
Nancy W.
Pennsylvania
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2013 Category: Collision
Nancy said she has brought her vehicle in to this business before and every time she has dealt with them they are professional, friendly, very fast and they do tremendous high quality work

AB
Anthony B.
New Jersey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2013 Category: Collision
Anthony said this business did a better job than he thought they would. The vehicle was a couple of days late because the vehicle was just not ready. He was not kept informed because he was out of town.

LS
Louis S.
Pennsylvania
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2013 Category: Collision
Louis said the business always does good work. His vehicle seems better than new.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 335 in total