99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
Janet S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and personnel."
STA explains what is wrong and informs you of if the repair can wait or needs to be done ASAP. Safety is an important part of their concern.
The drive form and to vehicle is a great extra service and the staff is very accommodating.
Vehicle: GMC Jimmy
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:31 AM
Denae M. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Company with Top Notch Customer Service"
I can't say enough good things about Shade Tree Auto. Honesty, integrity, affordable, and superb customer service. I tell everyone I know that if they need work done, they should use this shop. Took my old 96 Jeep in for a tune up and check up. They were very thorough and sent me a link via text to a complete report on my car. In the end, they told me my jeep was in great shape. They did change the oil and recommend new bulbs in the tail lights. If you are in need or maintenance or repairs, I highly recommend Shade Tree!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 09:51 AM
Valued Customer on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest and professional "
I am impressed on fast response evaluating repair and service
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 07:08 AM
Craig M. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Clint and his team do a great job. It’s nice to get a detailed inspection when a routine maintenance task is performed. Beautiful new facility.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 06:23 AM
Brock F. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Notch"
As always top notch customer service. Always flexible and complete what is required!
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 04:51 PM
Jessica S. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service, Competitive Prices"
Shade Tree Auto has far exceeded my expectations. I trust Clint and Dustin and their team completely. They make recommendations for current needs and future things.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 08:40 AM
Jeff S. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
We are from out of town, and needed a vehicle checked over that we were considering buying. We chose Shade Tree Auto because of it's location and because it was AAA recommended. Pam was very accommodating and worked us in on short notice. The inspection gave us all the information that we needed/wanted. If we lived in the area, we would use Shade Tree Auto again!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 06:26 PM
Steve O. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2000 Miata"
Everything is great. Wife loves the bright headlights!! Good job.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:03 AM
Dustin V. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence "
Everything from the first call to picking up my vehicle was nothing short of a great experience. The entire staff from office to the tech was very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the great service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:25 PM
Tim V. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change and more"
Always a great experience. I went in for an oil change, and they showed me that I needed an air filter and my battery was low. Any other place i would've been suspicious about them, but they don't just suggest these things, they provide proof and logical reasoning. I've been with them for nearly 10 years because of this. Thanks Shade Tree! Keep up the good work!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:45 AM
John D. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service As Always"
Shade Tree Auto has been taking care of our cars for several years. ALWAYS receive competent, courteous, goof value, and honest services. Great new facility.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 12:10 PM
Janet S. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle serviced"
Employees are very friendly and professional. Highest quality of work that they stand behind. If you need a repair they inform you if it is necessary to have it done immediately or it can wait. They give you an estimate of any future repairs ahead of time.
Vehicle: GMC Jimmy
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:16 AM
Clint D. at Shade Tree Auto responded on 10/13/2017

Thanks for the great review, Janet!

Terry E. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are courteous, knowledgeable and helpful"
In for a tire repair and I was in and out very quickly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 05:43 PM
Rhonda B. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service every time I come in. They treat me like I"m their most important customer. They keep me well informed with the progress of my car and has it completed well before I ask them to."
Great service every time. Just fun people to be around and they are very knowledgeable and do a great job explaining things to me and never pushing any service on me. Amazing customer service. Highly recommend them to everyone.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 06:41 AM
Janelle D. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing customer service!"
Everyone always goes above and beyond! I cant imagine taking my car anywhere else!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 02:00 PM
Chris H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Quick turnaround for a drop off oil change and no pressure on the other problems found.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:57 AM
Louise H. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"front end checkout"
Shade Tree Auto is the BEST. Rob is the BEST. He knew how upset I was when I came into the shop and reassured me that I will be able to overcome my dislike for the car. I was having a problem with noise by the tires and Rob took the car, checked it out and drove it around for a while. He came back with valuable information even though he couldn't find any problems. He related the problems as being normal Impala sounds. He fixed the front seat and I'm enjoying the car much better. Thanks to Shade Tree for your great Staff!! Louise Hauger
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 07:51 AM
Bob N. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt courteous service and very professional"
on time and quality reasonably priced!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 04:57 AM
Alex M. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, honest service"
Service turn around was fast and efficient, prices were resonable
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 07:57 PM
Lexi A. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Done"
This was my first time visiting shade tree. I called on a Monday for a Friday appointment and they were so nice in getting me all set up. Once I got there everyone was super friendly and they checked with me before performing any services on my vehicle which is very much appreciated. They even send you a break down of things that need work on the car. They took the time to take care of my needs and speak to me on the phone and text when I had questions. Very helpful!
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:22 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 394 in total