98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
Scott W. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Shanes is a reliable family owned shop that takes good care of it customers. They returned my truck in tip top running shape in less than 48 hours with an affordable price as well !!
That made me very happy !!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 12:28 AM
Danielle G. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Awesome
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 08:44 PM
Jennifer T. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jennifer said this business got her tires on that she needed before the business closed. She has visited this facility about 5 times last month. She said her previous visit with the timing chain being one click off needs to be brought back in and repaired.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/08/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jesse C. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Airconditioning service and inspection."
The service technician was professional and made sure I understood what may be needed and what he was doing. I was in an out in half the time quoted. Everyone was very pleasant, we will be going back to use them for future maintenance.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 07:45 PM
Craig R. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Same day service. Friendly staff and fair pricing."
I called early in the morning when they first opened up. I had a clunking noise when putting my Chevy Avalanche into drive. They said to come right in and i did. They diagnosed the bad u-joints and transmission mount. Work was completed the same day. Got courtesy ride to my house and back once job was completed. Work was completed and clunking noise problem was fixed. I fully recommend Shane's Auto Repair.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 08:26 PM
Annita C. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Annita said she appreciated the employee's work on her vehicle.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Grace M. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees always courteous "
Job always well done . Employees are always courteous and willing to help
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 09:12 PM
Leroy S. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Connie. She said the business is great they are very happy with the service. They would recommend the business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet El Camino
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lauren M. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful, friendly, family-feel workers and superb knowledge and service!"
Everyone at Shane's is so friendly and knowledgeable. They listen to your concerns and make sure all the work is done correctly. I never have to worry about my vehicle performing at maximum capacity after having work or required maintenance done at Shane's!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 04:13 PM
LYN L. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Our van's radiator blew up and left my wife stranded. We had it hauled to Shane's and it was ready the next day. Good as new.Way to go Shane!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Van
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 12:04 AM
Dennis K. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennis said this business worked with him. They were nice and they finished on time.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tyler C. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"New experience "
Having always done business with Shane and Cheryl. It was a new experience interacting with one of their employees in regards to getting work done on my vehicle. Overall my experience was good, however I always prefer doing business with Shane and Cheryl because I trust them.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 08:28 PM
Brittany F. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"mechanics and customer service"
Shane's Auto has the BEST mechanics and customer service!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 06:49 AM
Leroy S. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Leroy said he knows the staff. He would recommend the business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet El Camino
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason C. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jason said he's always happy with the work the business does and how fast the service is.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRIAN P. on 10/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I feel that I was ripped off my vehicle does not run like I was told I cannot drive it "
Mark in the front office was way less than helpful and told me things that were untrue. Also I was never told how much an item would be it was just placed on the bill along with some other things that I did not ask to be done. Then I was told that a turn signal switch that should have been $20 but I ended up paying almost $200 for just the part I was never told how much it was then I'm told it was the last one in the country. I am Way Beyond unhappy with the service or lack thereof that I received. So after over $2,000 spent that I believe was falsely represented I do not recommend anybody go to Shane's Auto. I was charged whatever they decided to charge I disagree with the bill. nothing about this whole process seemed legitimate or professional.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram Van
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 02:00 PM
Shane T. at Shane's Auto Repair responded on 11/07/2017

Hi Brian,
I am so sorry for your dissatisfaction. I am so happy that I was able to talk to you today and look forward to helping you with your van. I will make sure that you will be handled with passion and communication. I value your business and thank you for letting me know what had happened. I look forward moving forward and seeing your van on the road. 

Sally H. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sally said the staff fixed her vehicle pretty well.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kendra S. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Kendra said she went in for an oil change and she had to beg the mechanic to do a tire rotation. They quoted her for several repairs, up to $1600, which seemed high to her, so she went to a different business where she got the work done more cheaply.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Billie J. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Billie said the business does everything right.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank R. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frank said the mechanic who worked on his vehicle was straight forward and to the point. This business didn't jerk him around.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 690 in total