Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,018 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SW
Stephanie W.
Buffalo, IA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
THE BEST SERVICE IN THE QUAD CITIES
I just want to say you can't find a auto shop to be as honest with fast service as these guys. Brian and his mechanics are the most honest people and being a women the means a lot. THANK YOUđź’›
HOMEMADE CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES FOR THEM!!!

JP
Joe P.
Bettendorf, IA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Number 1 place to go for your vehicle repair
At Shawn's the customer service is exceptional!! They are highly knowledgeable and take the time to explain everything about the service they are going to do on your vehicle. There is no pressure or unneeded service.
They are honest and they provide the best work. I'm extremely happy with Shawns.

TS
Townya S.
Walcott, IA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Great customer service
I highly recommend taking your vehicle here for your next service. Great pricing with no hidden fees.

JL
Jeff L.
Bettendorf, IA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Good good people
Brian genuinely appreciates my business and always provides quality work providing safe automobiles for my family.

TM
Teresa M.
Moline, IL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Very friendly
Had car towed there wouldn’t start great service and very clear with what there charging

OH
Oscor H.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Shawn’s Auto Service
The best mechanic in the Quad Cities, I will take my car to Shawn’s auto repair every time!

KH
Kris H.
Bettendorf, IA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great job
Brian was great to work with. I will definitely be back

LV
Ladonna V.
Moline, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Oil change
Always convenient and professional.

Verified Customer
Moline, IL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Mercedes Service
Excellent overall experience. Attentive service staff. Outstanding customer service. I will definitely return.

JB
John B.
Bettendorf, IA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Honest, Awesome service
Brian at Shawns Auto Service is an honest straightforward guy. I would recommend Shawns for all your vehicle needs. I’ve gone there for years and have never been disappointed.

SE
Steve E.
Bettendorf, IA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Trustworthy and Reliable Service
Good product knowledge and support for all auto service needs.

AA
Aaron A.
Bettendorf, IA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Great service and fair pricing
Brian and his team always do me great service !

ME
Marty E.
Davenport, IA
Mercedes-Benz GLS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
2017 Mercedes GLS
I took my wife’s GLS with 52K miles on it to the dealership and was shocked at the price of the maintenance that was needed.... Bryan and the crew did it with OEM parts for 1/3rd of the price!

DS
Darrin S.
Kia Cadenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/13/2021
Absolute best
Thanks Brian. Great work as always.
The Service Team .. from Shawn's Auto Service responded on 05/14/2021

Thanks for the kind words but the 1 star throwes me for a loop. LOL


ME
MARTY E.
Davenport, IA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
17 Year Old Mercedes
Brian and all the guys at Shawn’s are amazing! They serviced my 17 year old Mercedes that isn’t worth a ton and did a great job of making it fantastic again with a budget in mind! These guys work on common sense and won’t up sell you for garbage you don’t need! 5 stars all day long!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1018 in total