Shelby Tire and Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

768 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
PATRICA N. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"*****"
I was very happy with the honest and friendly service I received.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 05:09 AM
HOLLY D. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"'09 Chevy Cobalt w/inoperable blower motor"
First-time customer. Best auto repair experience ever! Knowledge, efficiency, speed of turn over time, customer service & fair pricing, all 5 star.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:44 AM
SHAWN K. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
This was my first encounter with Shelby Tire. I stopped to inquire about tires and renting a U-haul vehicle. First impressions are lasting and because I was properly greeted upon entering the front office area, and dealt with in a professional manner, I decided to do business with Richard on the spot.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 06:50 PM
MARGE P. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick attention"
Needed a tire repair, Rich helped me to get in and get it done. Reasonable price. Much appreciated.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:05 AM
ERIC A. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service, Availability, Richard, Location"
I have been looking for a good auto mechanic for years and found Richard to be GREAT!!! Did the job in a fast, friendly, timely manner and didn't overcharge me. Thank you so much for being my new auto mechanic!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:01 AM
MARIE M. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"felt like honest , quick service"
compared other prices , wanted to shop local, and they made it happen....
dropped off and picked up within an hour ,and they mentioned a 40$ rebate I forgot to ask for
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 06:34 PM
DUANE S. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long Time Customer "
My family and businesses have had great experiences from Rich and his staff. I've been in the auto parts business for years now in the furniture and moving businesses. I was looking for a good shop to service my vehicles and this shop is honest and fair. Thanks for the hard work keeping my vehicles on the road.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 04:12 PM
ED P. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service . "
Prompt and accurate service . Richard and his staff are pros who know what they are doing and will work hard to make sure the job is done right the first time.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 04:13 AM
BILL T. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Honest work!"
The only place that's Honest, Trustworthy and solid great work!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 03:21 AM
AUTUMN P. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, honest & great service"
Always a good experience with Shelby Tire. I dropped my car off on a Sunday night for pretty significant repairs and it was ready by the end of business on Monday. They're always fair and honest about what repairs your car needs, and what things aren't worth repairing.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 01:08 PM
Stephen S. on 09/22/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
I wondered what would I want more a spouse that was loyal and didn't cheat or a mechanic that was loyal and didn't cheat.

I realized it would be easier to find another spouse who was honest then a mechanic.

Shelby Tire is the most honest loyal business with mechanics that do outstanding work . They are a keeper.
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:33 AM
GERALD F. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable "
It's good to deal with a business that has capable personnel.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 12:54 PM
KEN C. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A honest place to take your car "
Rich is honest hard working and efficient and has fixed my cars as well as other people's that I have sent to his shop
Vehicle: Ford Freestar Wagon
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:15 AM
PHYLLIS B. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Richard and his staff are the best"
I can go to Shelby Tire and know that I will always be treated fairly and honestly.
I they say it's broke I have no doubt it is and that it will be repaired professionally.
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 01:45 PM
CLAY C. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We like Richard and it's close to home"
We like the quick service too!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 11:11 AM
KIM G. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service as always!!!!"
I have been going to Shelby Tire and Auto Service for over 30 years. The quality of maintenance and service is unparalleled, in fact Shelby Tire is the only place that I trust to receive honest advice and exceptional service for all of my vehicles, they have never failed me in over 30 years so I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 08:41 AM
ANNA LORRAINE E. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Excellent service.This crew goes above and beyond.Very satisfied with the service and the the info they share.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 09:14 AM
JOHN R. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable service at an affordable price. "
Honest evaluation of the problem with good explanation of the cause along with a fair price of repair needed.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 10:10 PM
DENISE K. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Denise K."
Very pleased with the service and it was completed quickly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 07:31 AM
CHARLES S. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Very trusted shop. Will always return! Richards great!
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 01:46 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 768 in total