Shelby Tire and Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

779 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
BARBARA D. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect "
Thank you for making car repair and maintenance an easier experience. Truly appreciate all you do. You have gone above and beyond all expectations. Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/23/2017 09:32 AM
DENNIS H. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honestly and integrity in your work and the approach to me the customer"
Your workspace is clean and well organized. That says volumes to your approach to doing the work. While I was waiting You fielded several phone inquires and a half dozen customer walk-ins. My vehicle was ready in the proper time frame. Thanks again for the attention to detail that was required for the task.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 11:35 PM
LEONIE S. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2011 Chevy Malibu"
I do NOT go anywhere else with my car. I trust Shelby Tire completely. Unless there is a recall from the manufacturer no one other than Shelby Tire has taken care of my cars for more years than I can remember.
Leonie Sauer
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 12:01 PM
MARK S. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
New tires installed so fast I didn't even need to sit down in the waiting room.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 02:50 PM
LEE W. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to do business"
Great price, product, service and people. Richard is a pleasure to work with. Great guy. Only suggestion I could make to improve the overall after sale experience would be to torque the lug nuts to 80 ft lbs so that us older and weaker folks could remove them. Thanks.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 05:47 AM
BRAD G. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently great for years "
Great service, quick repair, good communication, no sales pitch or trying to sell services you didn’t ask for.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 03:10 AM
HAILEY L. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
The service is always great & helpful!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 10:27 PM
RANDY H. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nail in tire repair."
Always able to get me in when I call with a problem. Called Friday am, got me in an hour later and was out the door in less than a half hour of showing up with a nail in my tire. Always great customer service and great work.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 06:39 AM
STEVE H. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick efficient turnaround on a new battery for my toyota sienna"
great job, as expected, in getting me back in business after battery troubles ... dropped off my van, took my wife for a dental appointment, ran a few errands, picked up my wife, then picked up my van, all in a couple hours ... a day that started bad (car not starting), ended up pretty efficient ... THANKS Shelby Tire!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 01:52 AM
PAT P. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick&easy"
Richard is always forthcoming on what problem is,and how long it will take.I have used his services for 25 years.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 08:59 AM
JUDY A. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the best..!! "
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else! Have recommended Shelby Tire to many of my friends through the years, and none of them have been disappointed!
Vehicle: Buick Verano
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 04:24 AM
PATRICA N. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"*****"
I was very happy with the honest and friendly service I received.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 05:09 AM
HOLLY D. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"'09 Chevy Cobalt w/inoperable blower motor"
First-time customer. Best auto repair experience ever! Knowledge, efficiency, speed of turn over time, customer service & fair pricing, all 5 star.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:44 AM
SHAWN K. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
This was my first encounter with Shelby Tire. I stopped to inquire about tires and renting a U-haul vehicle. First impressions are lasting and because I was properly greeted upon entering the front office area, and dealt with in a professional manner, I decided to do business with Richard on the spot.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 06:50 PM
MARGE P. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick attention"
Needed a tire repair, Rich helped me to get in and get it done. Reasonable price. Much appreciated.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:05 AM
ERIC A. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service, Availability, Richard, Location"
I have been looking for a good auto mechanic for years and found Richard to be GREAT!!! Did the job in a fast, friendly, timely manner and didn't overcharge me. Thank you so much for being my new auto mechanic!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:01 AM
MARIE M. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"felt like honest , quick service"
compared other prices , wanted to shop local, and they made it happen....
dropped off and picked up within an hour ,and they mentioned a 40$ rebate I forgot to ask for
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 06:34 PM
DUANE S. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long Time Customer "
My family and businesses have had great experiences from Rich and his staff. I've been in the auto parts business for years now in the furniture and moving businesses. I was looking for a good shop to service my vehicles and this shop is honest and fair. Thanks for the hard work keeping my vehicles on the road.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 04:12 PM
ED P. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service . "
Prompt and accurate service . Richard and his staff are pros who know what they are doing and will work hard to make sure the job is done right the first time.
Vehicle: Buick Regal
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 04:13 AM
BILL T. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Honest work!"
The only place that's Honest, Trustworthy and solid great work!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 03:21 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 779 in total