Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(938 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AD
Alfred D.
Manorville, NY
FIAT 500X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Alfred said they do pretty much everything that he wants to have done, there's no misconception of what he wants, the staff knows what he needs and they're good mechanics.

DB
Dana B.
Mastic, NY
Mercedes-Benz GLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020
Great service
Never have a problem here

RL
Robert L.
Mastic, NY
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2019
I asked that my washer fluid it not be filled well I had to drain the whole container as it is not the fluid I us
I asked that my washer fluid not be topped off well I had to drain the whole container as it is not the fluid I us.

BB
Brian B.
Mastic Beach, NY
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Brian said the work was good, they got it done and it was timely. The person he dealt with was good and gave him a decent price.

DM
Diego M.
New York
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Diego said the business only did his inspection. He said there was only about a twenty minute wait. So he did not have to wait long, they stopped what was being done to complete the inspection.

KR
Kyle R.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2019
Overall a good experience
Shirley Auto Body has been very fair to me and accommodating to my schedule. The work they did was quality and they stood by their warranty. I will go back to them and recommend my friends and family.

AH
Azzie H.
Mastic, NY
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Azzie said the service is still good at this business. She used to use this business and had gone away for awhile. It was her first time back and the experience was good.
Anthony P., VP from Shirley Auto Body Inc responded on 04/15/2019

We appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you for the review.

Anthony Posanti VP

JB
John B.
New York
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
John said the business did a great job.
Anthony P., VP from Shirley Auto Body Inc responded on 04/12/2019

We appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you for the review.

Anthony Posanti VP

JP
James P.
Mastic Beach, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
James said the business provided great work. The staff were friendly and informed him they had found an additional problem. The only issue he had was the length of time it took them to service his vehicle.
Anthony P., VP from Shirley Auto Body Inc responded on 02/09/2019

Thank you for the review.  We have recently made some in house changes that we feel will greatly help our cycle time.  We look forward to your next service and getting you back on the road faster!

Anthony Posanti VP

SC
Salvatore C.
Mastic, NY
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Salvatore said that he recommends this place for service.

AK
Allison K.
New York
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Allison said her overall experience with the business was okay.

PB
Patrick B.
New York
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said the mechanics did a good job but they did not call him back.

PA
Paula A.
New York
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2018 Category: Service
Jose said the staff did a pretty good job.

BB
Bryan B.
Shirley, NY
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2017 Category: Service
Bryan said the work turned out great. There just wasn't any place to sit, so he went outside.

MC
Myron C.
Shirley, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2017 Category: Service
Myron said this facility was pretty good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 24 in total