Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69
4.7

( 533 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3478283/5Overall Rating 4.3478283/5Overall Rating 4.3478283/5Overall Rating 4.3478283/5rating 4.3478283
Original
Overall Rating 2.56522/5Overall Rating 2.56522/5rating 2.56522rating 2.56522rating 2.56522
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CM
Clarence M.
Clymer, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Problem over heating
Took care of the problem and checked for other problems and fixed two or three problems. It took most of the day so got a loaner to come home until car was ready. Great people to deal with.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out survey.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

MM
Mary M.
Jamestown, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
I'm always pleased with customer service and how friendly all staff members are. I was not expecting to have a broken break caliver on my 2018 vehicle this soon after only 20K miles. Disappointed some what in the vehicle itself. But Levi was very kind. He took me to my car to let me grab anything I needed and got my loaner car out quickly. Heated it up for me and walked me outside to see if I had questions. He's always very kind.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

Thanks for the great comments and the great score!

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

LG
Levi G.
Jamestown, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Amazing service will always return
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you SIR!!

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

KD
Kara D.
Jamestown, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Levi and Paul were super helpful and kind!! I will recommending Shults Hyundai to all of my family and friends!
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Thanks for the great score!!

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

BY
Barrie Y.
Jamestown, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Does what is asked.
Shults Hyundai always does what is asked - never anything that is an add-on that is just a sales pitch.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for the Great score..

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

DS
Donna S.
Russell, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
SERVICE VISIT
Excellent and fast service. Very polite people to work with.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thanks for the GREAT score!

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

CM
Clarence M.
Clymer, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
I get really good service
Short wait, Good service, Clean waiting area.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thanks for the great score. 

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

MO
Michele O.
Jamestown, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
service
I very much appreciated the way the service department treated me for the error I made for my appointment. I missed the appointment thinking it was the next day and when I showed up they told me I had missed it. I asked if there was any way they could squeeze me in and I waited a while and wonderful news - they could. After leaving work early to have my car serviced was a pain in itself and not having it fixed really put a damper on my day. I just didn't want to have to do it again. So they were kind enough to get me in and all was good.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Thanks for the great score!

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

MW
Marcia W.
Cassadaga, NY
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
service
Both service reps, Paul and Levi, went out of their way to help me resolve my backup camera issue.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

THANKS FOR THE GREAT SCORE!!

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Kane, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Great technician
Willing to discuss customer questions.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey and the great score.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

LP
Linda P.
Little Valley, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Complimentary service
I was treated very well and work was completed in a timely manner. The dealership made customers as comfortable as possible while we waited. Had coffee and water available and customer lounge area was very clean
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thanks for the great score!!

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

SD
Steven D.
Erie, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
When my own (and now former) Hyundai Dealer (Hallman, Erie, PA) forsook me and wouldn't give provide me a rental during the course of a warranty repair so I could get to work, Shults came to the rescue..Good guys, highly recommend... I know where I'll be going when it's time for a new vehicle!
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey.


Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

WS
William S.
Ashville, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Service review
Great experience
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/24/2019

Thanks for the great review.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

CW
Clayton W.
Falconer, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Everyone is very friendly and helpful
Everyone is very accommodating.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/23/2019

Thanks for the GREAT score..

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

CK
Catherine K.
Celoron, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Oil and tire rotation
Dropped car off and went to the Y and it was ready when I returned. Only thing to improve at service is to have an express oil change and tire rotation center. In the past I have waited an hour and a half for those services.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/19/2019

Thanks for the great score!

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Greenhurst, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The service was fast and I did not have to wait very long. The technicians wee very informative as to what they did. Very customer oriented.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/13/2019

Thanks for the Great score.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

Verified Customer
Mayville, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2019 Category: Service
Idc
They did fine now stop spamming me emails
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/09/2019

Thanks fot the great score.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

JB
John B.
Wellsville, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Great Dealership
They were great deal with and always positive and they did a great job!!!
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/09/2019

Thanks for the score., We look forward to working with in the future.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

KF
Kathleen F.
Westfield, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
The people
very friendly and helpful
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/06/2019

Thanks for the great score!!

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com

AS
Ann S.
Jamestown, NY
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2019 Category: Service
Timely Service
They always get my vehicle in as scheduled, and they have a comfortable family friendly waiting area.
PAUL J., Fixed Operations from Ed Shults Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Thanks for the great scores.

Paul James
Fixed Operations
716-526-0601
Paulj@shultsauto.com