Sid Dillon Genesis Of Lincoln

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


GF
Gerald F.
Lincoln, NE
2021 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Sales
Friendly salesmanship
Excellent knowledge of the car and its features.

DP
David P.
Lincoln, NE
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Sales
Fantastic!!
I walked in knowing what I wanted, and what I was willing to pay. I walked out with all of that, and a great experience on top of it. Highly recommend the dealership, the salesperson Tayler and the Genesis G70 3.3t to anyone who wants a badass ride at a great price.

VT
Vegas T.
Milford, NE
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Sales
G70
Fantastic Service.

PF
Paul F.
Lincoln, NE
2020 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020 Category: Sales
Very friendly people to do business with and easy to approach with concerns and problems.
My wife and myself have really enjoyed doing business with Sid Dillon and we are leasing two cars from them a the present time.

RW
Robert W.
Olathe, KS
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019 Category: Sales
Great people
I had a great experience from the beginning to the end. I'll buy here again.

SC
Stuart C.
Omaha, NE
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Sales
Great car, great people
I don’t write reviews.

DW
Dawn W.
Neligh, NE
2019 Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Sales
Great Experience
Sid Dillon staff was amazing. They worked with us because we came from 3 hours away. The staff was friendly and very respectable. We love our G90!

ST
Schommer T.
Lincoln, NE
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Sales
Great G80 Experience
Pleasant experience. Knowledgeable salesman

TP
Thomas P.
Lincoln, NE
2019 Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Sales
Friendly
I really like my new G 80.

TW
Timothy W.
Lincoln, NE
2019 Genesis G70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019 Category: Sales
G70
Randy Peters as a sales rep and Mike Demps as a sales manager were great to work with. Low key and helpful.

Displaying all 10 Review