Signature Tire and Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

16 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

DAVID P. on 10/05/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work again!"
As usual Angelo at Signature has exceeded my expectations of what I've come to expect from a service center. Always keeps me informed, explains exactly what's going on, and what the next steps are. Keep up the good work!
Service Date: 09/25/2011
Review Created: 10/05/2011 08:24 PM
MELODY B. on 09/28/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Just happen to come across the shop and went it. Had a wonderful experience! They stayed late and fixed a serious problem with my car for a good price. Will most definitely go back for all my needs.
Service Date: 09/04/2011
Review Created: 09/28/2011 03:27 PM
BRENDA L. on 09/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Totally awesome service and faciity."
Definetly will ve back. I love the no pressure service and the facility was very clean and comfortable.
Service Date: 08/27/2011
Review Created: 09/25/2011 02:42 PM
MARY B. on 09/12/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great place"
The best experience I have had at a repair shop the staff were professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The work areas, waiting room and office areas were clean and the waiting area was very comfortable.
Service Date: 09/10/2011
Review Created: 09/12/2011 05:25 AM
GREG E. on 09/07/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Signature Tire and Auto"
Excellent
Service Date: 08/28/2011
Review Created: 09/07/2011 11:09 AM
BARBARA A. on 09/04/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Signature Tire and Auto Care"
Never again will Jiffy Lube get my business. Signature Tire and Auto Care takes getting my oil changed to a whole new level of pleasantness. Loved the no pressure approach and have been telling everyone I know about them- Awesome!
Service Date: 09/02/2011
Review Created: 09/04/2011 08:05 AM
JO ANNE N. on 09/02/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto Repair Wait Room Experience EVER "
I have never met more personable folks at an auto repair facility. My first visit there and I was treated like a long time customer. I saw three other customers while I was there - all women. None of us were talked to like we were "stupid".
Ample waiting area that's clean and comfortable. Lots of reading material for varied interests from Oprah to Hot Rod. A children's area for when you have to bring the tikes with a separate TV for them. Big screen in the waiting room afforded me the opportunity to was 3 episodes of my guilty pleasure "Cash Cab".
Complimentary snacks and one of the cleanest rest rooms I've ever seen.
Pricing for services was as expected. Wait time estimate was dead on. Took the time before and after service to explain and answer questions.
Service Date: 09/01/2011
Review Created: 09/02/2011 07:07 PM
JASON H. on 08/30/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires"
Charles (owner) was fantastic. He drove me to work while my 4 tires were installed, which was much appreciated. The service was great. The price for 4 tires beat the dealers price by $300. The building is beautiful. I highly recommend Signature Tire and Auto.
Service Date: 08/29/2011
Review Created: 08/30/2011 05:20 AM
DUSTIN F. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Return coustomer"
Had such good service on my SUV that I brought my wife's car in for A/c work. Same great service and professionalism I recieved on my previous visit and very happy. Thank you again guys!!!
Service Date: 08/23/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 02:02 PM
DUSTIN F. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Could you ask for more?"
5 star staff and service quality. 5 star shop and amenities. I had been a regular at my old shop for 13 years and it only took one experience to secure my buisness. Nobody wants to break down but if you do you want these guys taking care of your vehicle.
Service Date: 08/22/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 01:56 PM
AMANDA F. on 08/21/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"a differnt kind of oil change"
When i first walked in to signature i knew my experience would be different then any other oil change. I have always taken my car to toyota but decided to try something new. The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and gave me an accurate time on when my car would be completed. When my car was done he did not hassle me into doing services that i didn't need. I paid for the service that i came in for! The waiting room was comfortable they even had free drinks! Overall it was a great experience!
Service Date: 08/20/2011
Review Created: 08/21/2011 07:22 AM
MOLLY G. on 08/17/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and very friendly environment!"
They were extremely fast and helpful. The waiting room was amazing and I would definitely come back!
Service Date: 08/16/2011
Review Created: 08/17/2011 05:57 AM
LAURA W. on 08/04/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very Good"
I had a great experience. The hospitality was beyond anything I have ever encountered while getting my oil changed. My only complaint would be that it took a little longer than expected and I did not get a replacement decal of when I'll be at my 3000 mi./ 3 mo. mark. Those decals are good reminders of when to come back and visit you guys. Thanks again :)
Service Date: 08/02/2011
Review Created: 08/04/2011 08:08 PM
Charles C. at Signature Tire and Auto Care responded on 09/29/2011
Hello Laura, Thank you for taking the time to review us and for your kind words. Please accept my apologies for your longer than expected wait time and for forgetting to provide you with a service reminder decal (you are right, they are very helpful)...We are always looking for suggestions on how we can make our customer's experiences better and your feedback is very valuable. I am putting a service reminder decal in the mail for you today - it will show 3 months from your last service...I hope to see you back soon. Thank you again for the feedback. Best regards, Charles (owner, Signature Tire & Auto Care)
NICOLE W. on 08/02/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb!"
I had a basic oil change and am completely satisfied with my experience. The staff was friendly and the waiting room was brilliant. I felt like I was sitting in my living room while I was waiting for my oil change to be complete. I felt I was well taken care of with my car.
Service Date: 08/02/2011
Review Created: 08/02/2011 07:50 PM
CARA B. on 08/01/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience!"
Went in for an oil change...fast, pleasant and friendly service! Would HIGHLY recommend!
Service Date: 07/31/2011
Review Created: 08/01/2011 10:46 AM
ANGEL C. on 07/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"IMPRESSIVE !!!"
This place is elegant with spacious waiting area and you can even see whiat's going on with the service on your automobil.
From receptiion to completion the personnel involved were simply outstanding and will be back for any future services in my 2 cars.
Service Date: 07/05/2011
Review Created: 07/06/2011 09:00 PM
Displaying all 16 Review