Sims Honda


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

2630 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5Overall Rating 4.8333333/5rating 4.8333333
Original
Overall Rating 1.3333333/5rating 1.3333333rating 1.3333333rating 1.3333333rating 1.3333333
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 29 minutes ago
SHIRLEY L. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have dealt with Sims Honda since 1990, they are as pleasant today as from my first visit. ALL employees !!"
Since 1990 I have bought 2 cars from Sims Honda and they have done all the required maintenance, I could not be more satisfied, with Sims Honda. I'm still driving my 2007 CRV and love it. It still looks like NEW
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 05:26 PM
JODIE B. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Informed service"
Your staff Ted Briggs helped troubleshoot a frequently dying battery to a software update needed on all 2013 and 2014 CRVs. They were able to fit me in the schedule right at the moment for a new battery.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 04:14 PM
JUNNI Y. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent job!!"
I had a battery problem and they did meticulous diagnosis and took care of it perfectly, as usual! Thanks Sims Jonda.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 04:14 PM
STEVEN F. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and out"
It was quick, efficient, and done right! Thank you
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 04:07 PM
ERICA H. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they are all so nice and helpful!"
we have been coming to Sims for years and years! Have had 3 vehicles over the years. The people there even know me by name when they see ;me! Great ;workers!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 10:22 AM
THOMAS R. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service, HORRIBLE Sales"
We won’t ever buy a vehicle here, but pleased with th Service Department! Chris made sure all my questions were answered, concerns addressed and fixed as well as coordinating with the purchasing dealer to make a smooth experience for us. Thanks again Chris!!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 09:26 PM
MARTHA H. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We have been customers of Sims Honda since 1998. "
We have been customers of Sims Honda in Mt. Vernon since 1998. We have bought all of our Hondas from this dealership. It is awesome to go into the shop for service and still see three men working there who have been there as long as we have been. That gives us a feeling of knowing that they must like their jobs there and that ownership and management must treat their employees, well. Considering that, they also treat their customers with respect. They have always met our standards as being honest and upfront with us. We always have our service work done at Sims even though we have a 45 minute drive to Mt. Vernon. They are will worth the drive.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:47 PM
RANDALL R. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable & Professional service"
Resently I've had a factory recall, hybrid battery replacement, and standard preventive maintenance done. I'm always pleased with the quality of my service and enjoy the customer sitting rooms and amenities.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 10:20 AM
ANNETTE E. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service dept"
shorter wait than quoted, friendly and informative service dept
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 03:18 PM
SUSAN T. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Great!!"
I bought my Odyssey in Nov ember from a used care seller out of town. I brought it into Sims to get the 90,000 mile maintenance done. They did a great job, the mechanic talked to me personally about what he found and what should be done next. The work was done quickly and over 100.00 less than estimate. Everyone was polite and friendly. I will definitely be using them for all of my Honda needs.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2018 12:51 PM
ADAM S. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
I've purchased my cars from Sims Honda since 2001. The service department is always friendly and helpful. Dirk helped me the last time I was in, and went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. From time to time I've gotten rides to do errands while I wait, from Scott who is always a pleasure to talk to while driving us around!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:51 AM
Bobby M., General Manager at Sims Honda responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you so much for the kind words and continued business, it is our pleasure to offer these services and help to you.

Bobby Maynard
General Manager
360-757-7467
JOAN N. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Derk Frizzell "
Derk was wonderful service guy again. Knows his stuff & is a great employee.
Vehicle: Honda Insight
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 07:57 PM
BEECHER S. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great sales experience "
Low pressure sales approach. Salesman Dax Moon did an excellent job helping my wife and I narrow down the trim level to what was best for us.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 04:56 PM
SCOTT K. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sims Honda Review"
Great, fast, friendly service
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 09:16 AM
KARA B. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Got an oil change and tire rotation in record time and reasonably priced as well. Staff is super helpful.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:46 PM
BENJAMIN L. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All around great experience buying my first new car. Friendly staff all around."
All around great crew. From Dotan selling us our first new car and making sure we were always comfortable to my first oil change. The service department is fantastic and the waiting area is fancy, tv and food, nothing else better. Good work Sims, keep it up.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:19 PM
JOSE G. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The feeling of being part of Honda family!"
The staffs CARES about customer and the value of owning a HONDA!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 09:23 PM
JOE C. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Very easy to find "
Very clean, staff very polite, service let me know about changing my air filters, I thought the oil change and new filters was a good price. Keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 08:57 PM
SYLVIA G. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
They are always very friendly and fast we never wait long
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 12:10 PM
Todd K., Sales Manager at Sims Honda responded on 02/12/2018

Thanks for the great review Sylvia!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com
CARL F. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Caring people, quality service, wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 06:10 PM
Todd K., Sales Manager at Sims Honda responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you Carl!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2630 in total