Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

3417 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.85714/5Overall Rating 4.85714/5Overall Rating 4.85714/5Overall Rating 4.85714/5rating 4.85714
Original
Overall Rating 1.2857114/5rating 1.2857114rating 1.2857114rating 1.2857114rating 1.2857114
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Anacortes, WA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Basic service
Pretty quick turnaround on a oil change and tire rotation.
Todd K., Sales Manager from Sims Honda responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much for the review and kind words.

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com

TJ
TERRY J.
Lynden, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Lovely waiting room. Could watch NFL football. Good timing for service. Great experience overall. Clean and open.
Todd K., Sales Manager from Sims Honda responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words Terry!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com

GA
GRANT A.
Stanwood, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Keeping me informed of the progress of the service on my car. Offering me a loaner when service took longer than expected.
Service advisor kept me informed of the progress of my car. He offered a loaner car when the service took longer than expected. Very informative of the need for service.
Todd K., Sales Manager from Sims Honda responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words Grant!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com

Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
They make sure everything is ok
They check for everything and they are fast to
Todd K., Sales Manager from Sims Honda responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words Evangelia!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com

JD
JOEL D.
Burlington, WA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Honda service
Excellent service,friendly staff, gave me courtesy transportation.
Todd K., Sales Manager from Sims Honda responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words Joel!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com

Verified Customer
Anacortes, WA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Reviewed the car, fixed needed repairs, because it was going to take over 3 hours, provided a rental
Todd K., Sales Manager from Sims Honda responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com

JL
JEAN L.
Anacortes, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service, as always!
I always appreciate the thorough and courteous service provided by the Burlington Honda service center. Each and every employee seems to take great pride in what they do. Also recommend purchasing a vehicle at this dealership!
Todd K., Sales Manager from Sims Honda responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words Jean!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com

BV
BOBBIE V.
Mount Vernon, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Always good service
The service was right on time and completed quickly. I also appreciate the children's section in the waiting room and the offerings of drinks, including hot chocolate to keep the kids happy.
Todd K., Sales Manager from Sims Honda responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words Bobbie!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com

CL
CAROLINE L.
La Conner, WA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Great, friendly, knowledgeable service personnel
With one exception (and he doesn't work there any more so we won't talk about him), my experiences with the Service Department of Sims Honda have always been positive. Even when the bill made me gasp! I particularly enjoy working with Ted. He is the best!!
Todd K., Sales Manager from Sims Honda responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words Caroline!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com

BB
BILLIE B.
Burlington, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
fast and friendly
I enjoyed this service and the reminders I get for my Honda. This time the service was faster than I had expected but I felt my car was safe until I got back to it
Todd K., Sales Manager from Sims Honda responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words Billie!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com

RS
RICHARD S.
Coupeville, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
I went in for an oil change and the personnel were friendly and got us in and out quickly.
Todd K., Sales Manager from Sims Honda responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words Richard!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com

SM
SEAN M.
Lynnwood, WA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Sales
Bobby is a true friend!
Thank you for the great deal and wonderful buying experience.
Todd K., Sales Manager from Sims Honda responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words Sean!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com

JG
JAMES G.
Oak Harbor, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/11/2019 Category: Sales
Great service very friendly staff
I was pleased with my salesperson Chad and Zak, very thorough and knowledgeable.
Todd K., Sales Manager from Sims Honda responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words James!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com

Verified Customer
Eastsound, WA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Oil change and recall work
Did not have my reservation on file despite confirmation emails. Glitch in their call centers software? Were able to lend me a car for the extra hours of wait time.
Todd K., Sales Manager from Sims Honda responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you so much for the 4 star review!  Our sincerest apologies on the glitch and hopefully it doesn't happen again.  Thank you for the feedback, it's definately something we will monitor.

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com

WS
WESLEY S.
Mount Vernon, WA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/09/2019 Category: Sales
Buying a new car
Great people and the experience was awesome!
Todd K., Sales Manager from Sims Honda responded on 01/11/2019

Good Morning Wesley.  By your comments it looks as though you had a really good experience here but we only got a 2 star rating from you.  Was this a mistake by chance? If so would you mind rescoring us please?  And if not, let me know what items we could improve upon?

Thanks,

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com

PM
PHILLIP M.
Everett, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Sales
EXCEPTIONAL AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF AT SUMS HONDA
Sims Honda is a great example of how to work with customers.
Todd K., Sales Manager from Sims Honda responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star review Phillip!!!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com

TS
THERESA S.
Stanwood, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Sales
Friendly, Fast and To the Point
Excellent experience! Derrik was awesome and there was no messing around or beating around the bush. I was able to find the vehicle I wanted quickly, make the deal and be done in a short amount of time.
Todd K., Sales Manager from Sims Honda responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you so much Theresa for your kind words and 5 star review.  Derreck is our newest sales consultant here and we're all super happy and proud of his abilities.

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com

CR
CHRISTOPHER R.
Oak Harbor, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Sales
Great place to purchase a car!
I’m so excited we found Sims Honda. Our last car purchase took forever and we were dreading being at the delearship 4 + hours. We did all the negotiating prior to showing up so I’m sure this saved us some time. We were only there for about 1 1/2 hours. Everyone we worked with was great. I’d recommend them to everyone.
Todd K., Sales Manager from Sims Honda responded on 01/08/2019

So great to hear you guys had such a great experience and everything went so smoothly.  Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review!!

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com

Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, WA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Wipers
I asked to have the wipers replaced and that didn’t happen.
Todd K., Sales Manager from Sims Honda responded on 01/07/2019

My apologies.  If I can get your name I'll have Scott Todd, our Service Manager reach out to you and make it right for you.  If you don't hear from Scott by tomorrow please feel free to contact me directly and I'll get it handled.

Again I apologize for any inconvenience.

Todd M. Kummelman
Sales Manager
Sims Honda
(800) 745-7467 Toll Free
toddk@simshonda.com

CC
CHRISTOPHER C.
Anacortes, WA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Sales
Raj is fantastic! Wonderful experience. Brock in finance performed above and beyond. Very smooth experience. Would highly recommend Sims Honda!
I recommed Sim's Honda for your next vehicle. Their commitment to taking care of the customer is second to none. You will enjoy purchasing a vehicle here. Brock in finance is the best! He is extremely knowledgeable and is an expert. You will enjoy the time with him.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3417 in total