Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(282 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


CS
Carol S.
Collegeville, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2018
Excellent service!
Stopped at Skips garage with almost flat tire early one morning on way to work. He helped me and I was in my way within about 15 minutes! My commute is 1.5 hours to work so it was wonderful he helped me get safely to my destination on time!!

AP
ami p.
Rockaway, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2017
save my day
I was stranded at mid nite at wawa nearby with a 3 yr old and not so sober person. The gentlemen from nearby garage was passing by and was very helpful and able to get me out safely and in timely manner. I was never in a situation like this before. But cant thank the person enough.

TM
Thomas M.
Skippack, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2015 Category: Service
Thomas said this business is honest and does wonderful work. They do exactly what they say they are going to do.

AL
Arthur L.
Harleysville, PA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2015 Category: Service
Arthur said this business is the best, always there for him, and does a good job. He mentioned on previous experience, they replaced the fuel pump in his vehicle. He had been having problems with them going bad on him for a while, but the one they put in was the first fuel pump that was actually right.

CT
Carolyn T.
Schwenksville, PA
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Bob. He said this business does a good job, is conveniently located, and is trustworthy.

SB
Shane B.
Schwenksville, PA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Thomas. He said this business is professional, they do the job when they are supposed to, and they are reasonable.

ML
Megan L.
Schwenksville, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2015 Category: Service
Megan said she has always loved this facility.

PD
Paul D.
Harleysville, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2015 Category: Service
Paul said he likes Skip, who does a nice job.

MP
Michelle P.
Schwenksville, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2015 Category: Service
Michelle said this business did good work.

AP
Aaron P.
Schwenksville, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2015 Category: Service
Aaron said the service provided by the business was good.

DG
Diane G.
Collegeville, PA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2015 Category: Service
Diane said the business is very friendly, up front and honest.

TM
Thomas M.
Schwenksville, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2015 Category: Service
Thomas said the facility did exactly what he asked for. It was completed on time, the price was good, and the staff was pleasant to deal with.

JS
John S.
Harleysville, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2015
LOVE
love

ML
Mary L.
Collegeville, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2015
Bob Pajel
Your team of mechanics are very trustworthy, especially Bob Pajel, he has my total confidence.

RR
Robert R.
Green Lane, PA
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2015
fast and friendly
excellent experience

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 282 in total