ReScore Reviews™ (18)
Thank you for your feed back. I will be in touch with you to discuss your concerns further.
Thank you for the feed back. I will be in touch with you shortly to discuss your concerns further.
I will be calling you to discuss your concerns further.
My apologies for you recent service visit. I will be reaching out to you to discuss your concerns.
My apologies for your recent service with us. The tire was noted upon state inspection that it had severe damage to the wheel and the tire. The relation of the damage on the wheel correlated with the damage on the tire. This damage could have been caused by a number of things, including hitting a curb or pot holes. Under absolutely no circumstance would any of our employees do damage to any customers vehicle to make a sale. In regards to your concern with the gas door being left open, the oil change sticker not being installed, and the complimentary wash. This is unacceptable. We pride ourselves in performing dealership quality work. As with anything there is always room for human error but that is no excuse. We will be taking your feedback and using it to work even harder to make sure we continue to provide excellent service and that this never happens again. I will be reaching out to you to discuss your concerns further. Thank you again for your feedback and business.
Thank you for your feedback. Again my apologies for your first service visit with us. If there is anything that I can do for you moving forward please let me know.
I'm sorry to hear that your recent service visit was not an enjoyable experience. Please let us know how we can better serve you in the future. Thank you!
-1: Inspection was not able to determine a faulty component
-1: Technician broke the tabs on one of my panels which no longer seats correctly
- 1: Technician got grease all over my interior
+1: i was not charged for inconclusive diag
Someone will reach out to you shortly.
Thank you for your feedback. Someone will be in touch with you shortly to discuss your concerns.
We have reached out to this customer to address their concerns and have not heard back. We value all of our customers for life and value all feed back good or bad. We will always do our best to take care of all of our customers and will do whatever we can to make sure our customers are satisfied.
My apologies that your service took an extended amount of time. The two recalls we performed on your vehicle were recall 946 under body corrosion treatment which the estimated wait time is 45-1 hour. And recall 160 seat belt pretensioner inspection which the estimated wait time is 15-20 minutes. With the wash the total service should have taken an estimated 1 hour and 35 minutes. Again I apologize that your service took longer the estimated. I will certainly be in touch with you to discuss this further as we know everyones time is valuable.
I'm sorry to hear that you're recent visit was not a great experience. Please let us know how we can make this right.
Thank you for your feedback. We will certainly use it to improve the service we provide to our customers. My apologies if you felt the service took and extended period of time. Along with the our oil change service we always perform a full multi point inspection and safety check of the vehicle. We want to make sure our customers are leaving knowing that their vehicle is going to remain safe and reliable. The complementary wash at the end of each service does take an additional ten minutes. Total estimated wait to complete an oil and filter change with a full multi point inspection and complementary wash is 45 minutes to an hour. We can certainly skip the complementary wash and multi point inspection if you would prefer to expedite the process for you in the future. Thank you again and we value you as a customer for life. If there is anything I can do to make sure you are completely satisfied with the service we provide, please never hesitate to ask.
I understand your frustration and we will make this right. We are currently waiting for the OEM pump from Hyundai. We truly appreciate you as a customer for life and I'm sorry the inconvenience this has caused.
Due to the rear bumper being damaged from a rear end impact, the plate light assemblies are unable to attach properly. The proper fix would be to replace the rear bumper since the plate lights are located in the rear bumper. I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment and would like to help in any way we can.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We look forward to seeing you on Saturday so that we can resolve your issue.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We certainly do not want to make you feel like you are being oversold, but at the same time it is our responsibility to let you know that there are issues with your vehicle. Customer safty and comfort are important to us.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. Hopefully we can exceed your expectations at your next visit.
Thank you for filling out our survey. We certainly want to get the noise corrected for you. I would like for our technician to take a ride with you so we find the noise that you are hearing. Please let me know know when we would be able to do this.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We will put a note in our system so that we will know every time you come in that you want synthetic oil.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Somone will be in touch with you about what happened with your visit.