Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(905 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RT
RANDY T.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Sportvan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Honest, fast
Colleen does the best to give u the repairs u need without adding work or charges

GC
GWEN C.
Derby, KS
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Honest and great customer service
This is the only place i trust my cars with. They are honest. They don't try to charge you for stuff that doesnt need fixed. Great customer service. Colleen is amazing and she has great people that work for her. I live in Derby and will always drive to her to have my cars worked on. By far the best place.

GT
Gus T.
Wichita, KS
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
Gus said he was happy with their service.

DS
DAVID S.
Wichita, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2021
Convenient, close to home
Got me right in for an oil change, no appointment, very efficient Might have been a little higher priced than some others, but very convenient

DZ
DWAYNE Z.
Wichita, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Trust their assessment of my neefd
Very satisfied

WB
WILLIE B.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Save The Search
This is the place to go. Fast and friendly service with top notch workmanship. You'll pay industry rates for your repair but that's anywhere you go. Might as well go with someone who will fix it right the first time.

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
great
very nice and did a good job on my brakes!

Verified Customer
Newton, KS
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2021
Home Town feeling
It has a home Town feeling, like the staff has known you for years. Good service.
Coleen S., Owner from South Seneca Car Care responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you so much! We are so grateful for your input!


JS
JOHN S.
Wichita, KS
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Excellent Service!
I brought my van in for service. It was running terrible. Bad gas mileage. They were busy but they got me in and out in one hour. Van now runs great. A 1999 Ford Econoline E150 Conversion van. Thanks to South Seneca Car Care for such good service.
Coleen S., Owner from South Seneca Car Care responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you so much John! I really appreciate this review!


DS
DORIS S.
Wichita, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Quality service and friendly people. They are reliable, thorough and reasonable.
Quality and thorough service, friendly people and reasonable rates.

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Oil Change
They are always amazing !!

JM
Josh M.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Josh said that the communication wasn't there. The mechanic who worked on his vehicle wasn't very knowledgeable. The job should have taken 1.5 hours and they had his vehicle for 8 hours. The vehicle was ready, but no one called for him to pick it up. He does this kind of work himself and he thought he'd try them out. He's not going back

RT
RANDY T.
Wichita, KS
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Honesty, thoroughness
Colleen always pleasant and helpful, Dave’s her old school mechanic, he’s always friendly and helpful, takes time to answer questions

CB
CRIS B.
Wichita, KS
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Coleen and fair pricing.
Getting in and out of a service call with good timing is always important to me and Coleen and staff always let you know if something slows it down. Checking for more than you ask helps as well, in case you need a filter, fluids or burnt out lights, or more etc. My Toyota loves the care it receives @ South Seneca Car Care!

KD
KATIE D.
Wichita, KS
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Treated fairly
This shop is run by a woman so I feel like I am being treated fairly. They always get me in fast for my oil changes.