Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

1784 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666683/5Overall Rating 4.1666683/5Overall Rating 4.1666683/5Overall Rating 4.1666683/5rating 4.1666683
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Jonesboro, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
How friendly everyone is.
Great!

IT
Inez T.
Hapeville, GA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Super Service Staff
I have total confidence in Mike and Deborah. They are not only very knowledgeable but they also care for you personally. What better way to spend a chore in your day to leave with a smile on your face. Thank you so very much.

AG
Anita G.
Atlanta, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Car repair
Great work and service

CD
Charles D.
Atlanta, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Service review
Na
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service visit.We are glad to hear that you were happy with the service we provided. We do appreciate your business an your loyalty Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

ML
Maurice L.
College Park, GA
2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Service
Keep up the good work.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you so much for the great review.we do work very hard here at Southtowne to make sure experience is a pleasant one.We look forward to serving you again and we do so appreciate your business and your loyalty. Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

LH
Lottie H.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
The gentleman that help me was very nice and friendly.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you so much for the great review. We do strive here at Southtowne to provide fast, friendly,worry free service. We do appreciate your business and if you are
 in Atlanta again please come and see us. Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

Verified Customer
Newnan, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Service
Fast drive in oil change.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you so much for the great review. We do strive here at Southtowne to provide fast,friendly,worry free service.We do so appreciate your business and your loyalty. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

MD
Marcia D.
Fayetteville, GA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Took a chance to get in and out
IT WORKED!! less than an hour my tires were rotated and oil changed
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you Marcia for the great review. I am glad to hear we could work you in with such happy results. We work very hard to provide the best possible service for every customer no matter what their need may be.We surely appreciate your business and your loyalty. Thank you for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

SE
Shawn E.
Riverdale, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
The customer service was good
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for the great compliment. Great service doesn't happen by accident.Our service advisors and technicians are highly trained professionals who take great pride in their work and in making sure all of our customers are given the best service possible. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

AB
Anneta B.
Jonesboro, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Service
First class service
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you for the great response. We try our best here at Southtowne to make every customer feel special. We have top notch factory trained technicians and service advisors who take great pride in their work as well as a tremendous support staff.We look forward to serving you again. Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

MM
Matthew M.
Jonesboro, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Went in for an oil change and tire rotation without an appointment and service was quick.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you so much for the great review.We try our best to make sure everyone is given excellent service in a timely manner.We want to make your service visit a pleasant one. We do so appreciate your business and your loyalty. Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

AG
Angelia G.
College Park, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Another satisfying experience at Southtowne!
This is always a great experience dealing with Southtowne as this is the third vehicle that I brought from them. They are always very courteous and helpful. I highly recommend them and would definitely buy another car from them in the future.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you so much for the great review. We always try to make everyone feel at home here and part of the Sothtowne family. We strive to provide excellent service no matter if your purchasing a car or having yours serviced. Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

PG
Peter G.
Jonesboro, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Peter G
Excellent customer service. All questions were answered in a polite, knowledgeable and professional manner.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you so much for the fantastic review.We want to make servicing and maintaining your vehicle as pleasant an experience as possible. We expect all of our team to provide prompt,courteous and knowledgeable service to our valuable customers. We do so appreciate your business and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

AT
Altermease T.
Atlanta, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Timely and courteous
Great service from Mike Cole.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you so much for the great review. We do strive to provide excellent service in a timely manner.Great service begins with great people and we have the best.Service advisors and technicians who take great pride in their work.We do so appreciate your business and your loyalty. We look forward to serving you again.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

BL
Berlinda L.
Hampton, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
My experience for service on my vehicle
The service technicians are cordial and seem to enjoy making their customers experience one to never forget! I’ve had my vehicle serviced there twice. The first visit was awesome but the second one was superb! They even washed and shined the entire vehicle! I highly recommend this dealer to everyone!
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you so much for the great review and kind words. We do strive here at Southtowne to make your experience here a pleasant one. We do have a free outside wash for any service just let your advisor know you would like this service. We do appreciate your patronage and we work to earn your trust each and every time.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

JG
John G.
College Park, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
John
It was great not along wanting time thumb up
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you so much for the great review. We do try very hard here at Sothtowne to make your service experience a pleasant one. We do appreciate your patronage and your loyalty. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

LF
Lenox F.
Atlanta, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
Lenox
Free car wash with oil change
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you so much for the great review. I am glad to here that you took advantage of our little perk of a free outside wash with service. We want  to make your experience hare as pleasant as possible. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

AM
Alexa M.
Rex, GA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
great service
always great service and I got a free car wash also
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you so much for the great review. We expect our staff to always provide prompt,courteous and knowledgeable service. We strive to make your visit a positive one. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

FE
Fannie E.
Fairburn, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
Was very pleased with the service I received. Did not have to wait a long period of time for service to be completed. Will definitely return to this location.
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for choosing Southtowne as your service facility for your Sonata.We want to make servicing and maintaining your vehicle as pleasant an experience as possible.We look forward to serving you again.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137

MA
Marie A.
Jonesboro, GA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Satisfy customer
Great job. That's
DEBBIE B. from Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your service visit.We appreciate our customers choosing us for their service and we strive to earn your business each and every time.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137