ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8749988/5Overall Rating 3.8749988/5Overall Rating 3.8749988/5rating 3.8749988rating 3.8749988
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Jay H. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
First time visiting this dealership and we will definitely be back
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 05:15 PM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for your great response! Here at Southtowne we try everyday with every customer to provide the highest quality service possible. We are glad to here your service experience here was a good one. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
Charles W. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and professional service"
The service was done quickly and professional
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 03:32 PM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for your business and or compliment. Here at Southtowne we try every day with every customer to provide the highest quality of service possible. We do appreciate your business and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
Andre N. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
Some of the most welcoming and friendly staff. Great service and quick.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:35 PM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for the great response! We are glad to here your service experience here was a good one. We do strive here at Southtowne to provide fast,friendly reliable service you can depend on.We do appreciate your business and your loyalty. Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
Damon S. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Great
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:02 PM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for the great response! We do strive here at Southtowne to provide you with fast,friendly dependable service. We do have some of the best people here at Southtowne working together for you. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Great service and people
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 11:49 AM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you so much for the great response! Five stars is what we like to see. We are glad that your service experience here was a good one. That is what we strive for. We do appreciate your business and your loyalty. Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
Mark A. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Why Go Anyplace Else For Service"
Fast, Everything always taken care of and cheaper because of coupons. Mr. Cole has always been fair beyond excellent. I never go anyplace else!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 11:14 AM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you so much for the great response. We do strive here at Southtowne to provide fast,friendly and dependable service fixed right the first time. We do have some of the best people here at Southtowne who always try to work together for you. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
Donald S. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Experience by Southtowne Hyundai, Riverdale, GA"
Another great service experience by Southtowne Hyundai. It is great to be able to know I can get my Elantra serviced quickly and efficiently and quick and efficient was exactly what I received on my last service experience
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 06:35 PM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for the great review! Quick and efficient is exactly what we aim for each and every visit. We have great people with a top notch support system that works in union for you.We do appreciate your business and your loyalty.We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
Robert B. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service, Fair pricing."
Good service. Fair pricing.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 11:08 PM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the great response. We at Sothtowne try to provide quality service at a fair price. Good service begins with great people who care about their customers needs and expectations. We do appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Thank you for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
Antoinette J. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence"
It is conveniently located. The staff is very polite and attentive. Service was quick and complete.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 12:48 PM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond and for the great compliment. Good customer service does not happen by accident. It takes well trained,friendly professional people who care about their customers needs and expectations. Here at Southtowne we strive to be the best. Thank You again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
Haydee S. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"(CSO) Customer Service Oriented"
Every single employee is courteous and treat one with pleasure. I retired as a Customer Service Supervisor and I know when employees are really customer service oriented. From the day I called and spoke to Mike to make my appointment everything went smooth. Thank you so much for your great service!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:21 PM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you so much for the great review! Great service begins with great people and we have some of the best. Our professionally trained service advisors and technicians and our top notch parts department all who provide support,all working together for you.  We do appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
Anita G. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
I always have a good experience whenever I get my car serviced.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 04:56 PM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the great review! That is what we like to here. That we are meeting or exceeding your expectations. We do strive her at Southtowne to provide fast,friendly, reliable service each and every time your car is serviced. We do appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
Mario D. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The friendly and concerned staff"
Very friendly and helpful staff
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 05:28 AM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the great review! Good customer service doesn't happen by accident. It takes friendly professional people who care about their customers and their expectations. Here at Southtowne we strive to be the best.Thank You for choosing Southowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
John D. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stouthtowne crew is TRUSTWORTHY !"
I ALWAYS feel trated fairly and honestly . A+++++ to Mike Cole. He is a GREAT asset to the service dept !
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 12:56 PM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the great compliment.Mike is a well trained professional who takes great pride in being able to take good care of all his customers in a timely manner. He has a great support staff which makes this possible.  Our goal is to make sure every one leaves Southtowne happy. WE do appreciate your business and want to Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service great"
Most of the people in the service area are friendly makes the time waiting pleasurable.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:08 AM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you so much for the great review. I agree we do have some of the best people and that is where good service begins. Our people sincerely care about their customers and their vehicles.We want to make sure that you are safe out there. We do appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again. Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
Cassidy B. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car maintenance "
Everything was wonderful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:47 AM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It is good to here that we met or exceeded your expectations. That is our goal to provide you with fast quality service done right the first time. We do appreciate your business and your loyalty. Thank you for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
John E. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service dept. is friendly, helpful and professional. Repairs done right the first time"
Always cheerful and professional. They go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 05:44 AM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you so much for the great review. Great service begins with great people and we have some of the best. Factory trained service advisors and our top notch technicians along with the support of our skilled parts department. We do appreciate your business and your loyalty. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SOUTHTOWN STAFF"
The staff make southtowne so great. I won't go any where else. The people are always friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:43 PM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you so much for the great compliment on our staff. I agree we do have the best people. People who really care about their customers,from the advisors to the technicians and our top notch parts department. With a support staff that backs them up all the way. We do appreciate your business and your loyalty. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
Amber D. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Was very fast at doing my oil change I was in and out in less than a hour
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 12:20 PM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for the great response to our survey. Your time is valuable and we have added more personnel in certain areas to speed up your service experience. We do appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again.Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
Kathy A. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly fast service"
Friendly helpful and timely service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 10:50 AM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you so much for the great review. Our service advisors and technicians are constantly training to provide you with the best service possible. That is our goal fast,friendly dependable service done right the first time. We do appreciate your business and your loyalty. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
Martha S. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your Technician, customer service, Victor, Mike and Lamont"
Got in 🚗 for work (5:30am) 🚗 would not turnover/start. Called service, Mike asked "Did you try jump starting it?" Told him wasn't comfortable having anyone other than Hyundai to service it. Had it towed to shop, while there had 90,000 service done, ready next day, Tuesday. They also gave me a complimentary carwash. On Thursday, received email for coupons for different services I had already paid for. But still would go nowhere else. Service is first class in my book.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 05:26 PM
DEBBIE B. at Southtowne Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you Martha,for the great review. We do strive here at Southtowne to provide fast,friendly,worry free service done right the first time. We do so appreciate your business and your loyalty. We look forward to serving you again and Thank You for choosing Southtowne.

D Branch
Customer Service Rep
Southtowne Hyundai
770-471-1000 ext 137
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1254 in total