Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

537 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.875/5Overall Rating 2.875/5rating 2.875rating 2.875rating 2.875
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Kennewick, WA
2006 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/16/2018 Category: Service
"Recall" Service Appointment
While I am confident that Speck Hyundai did a great job on repairing the "recall", I was told that they would wash and vacuum my car as a courtesy if I would like. Well, who wouldn't want that? So, I made sure there wasn't any clutter in the car so they could vacuum. When I got my car back it had not been vacuumed at all. They did wash the outside, though! I mean, it was a free service, so I shouldn't complain, right? All I'm saying is, don't say you're gonna do something then NOT do it!
I do like Speck Hyundai and I bought my car there, which I am very happy with.

Verified Customer
Kennewick, WA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Service is great
Great service.

AL
April L.
Kennewick, WA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
I'm very impressed with Specks service department. Everyone has been helpful and kind. Very professional.

RW
Ronald W.
Hermiston, OR
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
First pilot change and tire rotation was so quick barely had time to really look at cars lol loved the friendly atmosphere.

MP
Michelle P.
Connell, WA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/04/2018 Category: Service
NA
NA
MICHAEL M. from Speck Hyundai of Tri Cities responded on 07/06/2018

Michelle,
Nice talking with you yesterday, We failed to communicate about your hub cap which is on order and we will contact you when it arrives. We strive to be the very best here at Speck Hyundai.


Verified Customer
Pasco, WA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Good service
For how much I spent in services, I was disappointed that they only washed my car and didn’t vacuum it like they told me they would in the beginning of the appointment.

EC
Eric C.
Pasco, WA
2003 Hyundai Xg350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Service adviser recommended replace belts due to mileage.. The work was completed on time and to my surprise the car was washed.. Thank You

EXCELLENT SERVICE.. .

RS
Ronald S.
Kennewick, WA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
The technicians and staff are very careful in evaluating the servicing needs of my car by providing a safe properly functioning vehicle.
A warranty parts replacement was completed to my satisfaction, actually, elation. The car is running like new now and at no cost to me. Service was surprisingly fast considering they had to order the parts to be replaced and get approval by Hyundai Corporation. Speck Hyundai has always provided great service to me over the last 7 years.

LC
Luke C.
Walla Walla, WA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/30/2018 Category: Service
Mediocre comm
Good ppl, good facility, solid service...... Don't let them rush you off the phone though. 3 hours of driving, 5 hours waiting, & all I got was an oil change & a car wash because somebody on the phone was too busy to go the extra step to make sure my questions in the phone the day before were fully answered. Moving away in a month so now I'm stuck rolling the dice hoping nothing more serious is won't w the car.
MICHAEL M. from Speck Hyundai of Tri Cities responded on 07/02/2018

Luke,
It was nice to speak with you this morning. I did reach out to speak with you again today after 5:00 but not able to leave you a message regarding your recent service visit. I would like to make this right for you. Please contact me directly at 509-542-0234
Mike Marchese
Fixed operations director

MICHAEL M. from Speck Hyundai of Tri Cities responded on 07/06/2018

Luke, I have tryed to contact you through email and phone calls. I want to help you but need a responce back.
Mike Marchese 509-542-0234


DM
Diane M.
Kennewick, WA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Good service

SW
Sharon W.
Burbank, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
Xxx
Xxx

Verified Customer
Kennewick, WA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Huge thank you
The service department was there when I needed them and they did a great job.

Verified Customer
Richland, WA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Consistently great service.
The service department has always completed the work on time.

AA
Anderso A.
Kennewick, WA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Courteous service
Friendly, courteous employees. They person
Lay come and get you when the service work is done. They explain what was done and ask if you have any questions.

RW
Richard W.
Richland, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Great vehicles and staff
Fast and courteous service.

VJ
Virginia J.
Kennewick, WA
2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Great service
I appreciate the integrity of the service department. They recommended service it turned out I didn't need and came and told me immediately they would not be performing it. Then after I left they discovered a small billing error and called me immediately to fix it. These are the kind of people we all want to do business with. Honest. These are the kinds of people and companies that make America great. ;-)

SE
Sharon E.
Richland, WA
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Good Service Department
Went in for factory recall. Even though I had an appointment I expected to wait awhile. Pleasantly surprised to find a well run service department. In and out in under an hour.

SG
Suzette G.
Grandview, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Overall customer service
I appreciate the friendliness and overall warmth of the entire staff. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome.

WW
William W.
Walla Walla, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Place!
The people are all very upbeat and friendly. The service is fast, and they make sure you know exactly what is going on. They actually try to save you money! I travel 45 miles just to have my car serviced there!

DS
David S.
Richland, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
First service on new 🚙
Friendly people. Told us up front they were running behind schedule the day we took our car in for oil change they still got the car serviced within 45 minutes. Good job🤗🤗😝👍👍