Speck Hyundai of Tri Cities


Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

382 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5rating 4.2
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
David N. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service oriented. "
Good, quick professional service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 09:02 PM
Jerry W. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Was greeted with Great service from the time I walked into the door until the one I left. I felt very welcomed and like I was appreciated .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 11:10 AM
Joseph D. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 05:44 PM
Gail J. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Friendly staff
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 12:36 PM
Heather R. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Care"
Speck Hydunai service delivers on the promise of the brand.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:25 PM
James J. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service."
The service intake personnel are friendly and explains thing carefully. The service mechanics are quick and efficient.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 08:12 PM
Janet J. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Services are as expected, comfortable environment."
I have never had any complaints from this dealership, services have always been on time and satisfactory. Staff are very courteous and polite.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:28 PM
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's neat and all but"
What is UP with those milestone services (30k, 60k, etc.) being SO expensive?
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:51 AM
Nichole C. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hospitable and honest"
I enjoy my time during Services because the ambience is very hospitable with: popcorn, coffee, water, Wi-Fi and television. I trust the mechanics, and for the most part, the staff is friendly and informative.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:48 PM
Sharon R. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confidence in Speck"
Explain options and likely outcomes.
Listen to my goals in service
Help figure an evolving plan I can afford
Honest since the beginning (11-2010)
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 12:39 PM
Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Speedy and great service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 05:15 PM
James N. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Disappointment "
We usually have A1 Service but I was disappointed this time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 04:19 PM
Mason O., Service Manager at Speck Hyundai of Tri Cities responded on 11/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to bring this to my attention. I would be happy to invite you back in at your soonest convience so that we can wash the vehicle completely and vacuum it as well. You can call me or email directly if you have a preferred time or date and I'd be more than happy to arrange that with you. Thank you again for your time.

Mason Ortiz
Service Manager
Speck Hyundai
(509)542-0234
Mason.ortiz@cspeckmotors.com
Shawneece M. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Taking care of my suv in a timely manner. "
My car wasn't washed very well at all last time it was but this time the car was still really dirty on the outside.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 03:25 PM
Mason O., Service Manager at Speck Hyundai of Tri Cities responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit. We really appreciate it. I would like to take this opportunity to invite you back in for a car wash at your soonest convience. Please feel free to contact me via email or call, and we will be happy to make sure your expectations are exceeded. Thank you again for your time.

Mason Ortiz
Service Manager
Speck Hyundai
(509)542-0234
Mason.ortiz@cspeckmotors.com
RUSSELL A. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"family oreinted "
keep up the good work
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 11:20 PM
Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
The service was great but I felt like the cost of the required service was on the expensive side
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 05:28 PM
Troy S. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"spilled oil on my engine"
spilled oil should of been cleaned off my engine
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 06:02 AM
Mason O., Service Manager at Speck Hyundai of Tri Cities responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and bring this to our attention. I would like the opportunity to clean and inspect your vehicle to help remedy this issue. Please contact me at your soonest convience so that we may properly care for your vehicle and determine how and why this was overlooked. We appreciate your feedback and bringing this to our attention, it helps our department improve for you and others.

Mason Ortiz
Service Manager
Speck Hyundai
(509)542-0234
Mason.ortiz@cspeckmotors.com
Verified Customer on 11/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service"
Took my car in because a problem, got charged around $130 and no answer to why the problem was happening, but recommended changing another part on my car that has nothing to do with it.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 10:27 AM
Mason O., Service Manager at Speck Hyundai of Tri Cities responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate knowing where we can improve and what process adjustments can be made to better serve you and others. I would like the opportunity to discuss your visit further and find out more about the specific issue with the vehicle. Please feel free to contact me via email, phone, or in person when available so that I may help in any way I can to remedy this concern. Thank you again for your time and feedback.

Mason Ortiz
Service Manager
Speck Hyundai
(509)542-0234
Mason.ortiz@cspeckmotors.com
Verified Customer on 10/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"30000 mile recommended sevices is not explained well"
POOR
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 05:24 PM
Mason O., Service Manager at Speck Hyundai of Tri Cities responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and give us your feedback. Without knowing where we can improve, we cannot truly enhance our abilities to provide a great customer experience. I would like to know more about your visit and what parts of your service were not explained correctly. We always want to be transparent in our service and keep customers completely in the know when it comes to the health of their vehicle. Please do not hesitate to email or call me directly so that I may help in any way that I can. Thank you again for your feedback and time.

Mason Ortiz
Service Manager
Speck Hyundai
(509)542-0234
Mason.ortiz@cspeckmotors.com
Thomas G. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people and quick service."
I was pleased with my last time when they e-mail me to come back due to my review they said come in we will not charge for the appointment so they can find out what was wrong with my car. They found out the problem and we fixed it. It was something that did not happen all the time which makes it hard to fix ut they did.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/30/2017 11:05 AM
KEVIN M. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always receive great service. "
Not only do I use this dealership for our services but my sister does as well and they sure went over the top on helping her make sure her car was repaired.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 11:15 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 382 in total