Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

507 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Kennewick, WA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
As promised
Car was ready in the promised time.

MM
Michael M.
Kennewick, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
The employees
It’s the employees that make this business fantastic

CK
Cora K.
Encinitas, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
great service
Great service

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pasco, WA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Last minute service appt.
Made a call while driving home on a trip after noticing the service sticker and my current milage, They had an opening that very afternoon and got my car in andserviced, Fast and freindly Excellent customer service.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Kennewick, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Done
Unhappy about oil change.
6539acf82acab48f6be6e07839e2a1c0?s=28
MICHAEL M. from Speck Hyundai of Tri Cities

Gary,
Please accept my apology for your recent service visit, Please contact me at your earlies convenience to discuss this issue.
Mike Marchese 509-542-0234 or mike.marchese@speckdealerships.com


EC
Eric C.
Pasco, WA
2003 Hyundai Xg350
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
friendly folks and helpfull in advising of needs for service..
Great dealership and very friendly folks.. Reasonable rates!

VR
Valerie R.
Boardman, OR
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
They go over and above to make sure their customers are happy with every visit!!

EB
Eric B.
Kennewick, WA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Courteous
Came in for a recall matter. I was treated courteously and served promptly. My vehicle was found not to need the recall service after all and my car was returned to me having been washed as a courtesy. Nice touch. The service coordinator, Mike, was a pleasure to work with.

CK
Charles K.
Richland, WA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Recent service
It was just fine.

VV
Victor V.
Kennewick, WA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Super
Friendly/helpful

KG
Kimberling G.
Sunnyside, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Very good the service department seemed a bit intimidating.
6539acf82acab48f6be6e07839e2a1c0?s=28
MICHAEL M. from Speck Hyundai of Tri Cities

Kimberling, Please accept my apology on your recent service visit. I tryed to cointact you this morning but your voice mail box has not been set up. Please contact me as soon as possible so we can address your issue.Mike MarcheseFix operations Director

6539acf82acab48f6be6e07839e2a1c0?s=28
MICHAEL M. from Speck Hyundai of Tri Cities

Spoke to Kimberling 5/14/18 at 3:38 and will stop by the Prosser store to have Heath look at and give us a re-score


RS
Ronald S.
Kennewick, WA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
The technicians and staff are very careful in evaluating the servicing needs of my car by providing a safe properly functioning vehicle.
Recently had the rotors replaced on all my brakes because of deep grooves in the rotors probably from some abrasive metal particles. The brake pads were still fine. Also, as a result of this the power steering needed servicing because of vibration in the steering column when braking. The work was done in a timely manner despite an injury to a technician earlier today. Jessi did an excellent job of keeping me informed. My car certainly drives wells now.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Kennewick, WA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Thanks for Everything
I love my new car, even tho I spent my whole day working on getting off the lot lol. You guys rock. Keep up the good work.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Kennewick, WA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Oops
Seems my door got dinged while in for service. No one mentioned it, or offered to make it right. Waiting for touch up paint to arrive, but it’s backordered, and will likely leave a noticeable mark.
9976aa296abb9ae842f2aecbbce5ecb4?s=28
JESSICA P. from Speck Hyundai of Tri Cities

Thank you for your feedback. We aim to provide the BEST customer service possible. I am sorry to hear that was not the case with your recent expierence at our dealership. The Service Director, Mike Marchese, will be back in the office May 11, 2018 to further investigate your most recent visit. Again, thank you for your review.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pasco, WA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Good service from team members.
Overall good service.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Richland, WA
2006 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Service work
Great service.

LF
Leon F.
Kennewick, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Very professional.
They go the extra mile. Friendly staff.

DP
Daniel P.
West Richland, WA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Dan P
Mike who runs the service department is very professional . He help my wife out with the car and call me to do a follow up to let no what's getting done . I appreciate that very much since how I've been working out of town. It makes you feel good when you can depend on people like this he deserves a pat on the back. thank you having such high standards and people who work for you.

JH
Joseph H.
Richland, WA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Excellent experience!!
This has been one of the best experiences purchasing my car. I will continue to be a Hyundai user and returning customer for a very long time.

JW
Jennifer W.
Pasco, WA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Detail department
Interior detail was awesome.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 507 in total