Speedway Chevrolet


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

367 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
RUSSEL M. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trailer purchase "
Great costumer service
Vehicle: COACH FREED
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/22/2018
Review Created: 04/22/2018 08:58 PM
JEROME K. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, easy, friendly and professional!"
Needed warranty work on an obscure component. The dealer provided a shuttle for me to my office, got the part ordered and installed and got my truck back the same day.
It was washed too!
Each person I encountered from the phone receptionist to the service writers to the gentleman that gave me a ride was courteous and professional.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Review Created: 04/22/2018 06:13 AM
ELLEN Z. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great services wonderful people friendly people"
We bought our camping trailer from Speedway last summer and were so happy with the service that when we had to get a new car this was the first dealership that we thought of. When we came in to look at an Equinox, Hugh was wonderful. He gave us good guidance regarding cars on the lot, showed us the vehicle that best fit our needs and budget, and made sure to answer all our questions in a friendly and positive manner. Your financing department was wonderful about working within our budget - they worked very hard to get us the best rates and payment possible. When we pulled off the lot in our new to us 2015 Equinox, I was beyond thrilled with the car and comfortable with our decision - no buyer's remorse for us. We will continue to recommend Speedway for both vehicles and camping trailers! We will be customers for life.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/21/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 09:04 PM
MICKEY H. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service friendly staff "
Had fast and great service with friendly staff and very helpful
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 03:35 PM
AMANDA B. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Wonderful place! Very helpful and friendly. Found what I was looking for.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 11:26 AM
MARYANN M. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good work"
Oil change did not take long this time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/21/2018 07:50 AM
KYLE F. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2006 Suburban"
They are always friendly with great service. I personally like having them work on my vehicle. They maybe a little more expensive at times, but never unreasonable. For me, it is well worth it to have people working on my vehicle that ACTUALLY know how to work on Chevrolet's and use Chevrolet parts.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 08:14 PM
TALEO C. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, easy and professional"
Speedway is easy to deal with, friendly and professional. I worked with Chris and he makes things simple by working with you over email or phone. Thanks
Vehicle: COACH CLIP
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 08:50 AM
DAN W. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service as always"
Scott and the crew at Speedway always take good care of us. Service is always excellent.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:43 AM
JESSECA G. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It's always been great"
I went in for an oil change and was told I would be in and out within an hour. They were spot on. I'm always treated with respect and any issues are explained so I understand. Plus my uncle works there so he always gets me the best help!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:26 PM
SAMANTHA S. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, competent repairs"
This was the second time that I had used Speedway Chevrolet and they did a great job of fixing my eater pump leak. I dropped it off at 8:15 and picked it up around 5:15 the same day. Will definitely use your service again.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 09:52 AM
DAVE A. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Got me in and out in record time! Everyone so friendly and professional
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 07:39 AM
ROBIN S. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Travel Trailer repairs"
Our trailer issues were identified and corrected in a timely manner. Staff is friendly, helpful and very good about explaining what needed to be done.
Vehicle: TRL TRAILER
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 05:08 PM
CURTIS R. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service department hands down"
I’ve been a customer with speedway for years and they alway fit me in ASAP when I call. Kids love the popcorn!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 02:49 PM
BRYAN G. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Family Friendly Bunch"
It's hard to tell if people from a commission/sales industry are being genuine and authentic WHEN they are in the act of selling you their product. But the "presence of children" are a great litmus test for any adult's patience—and ours are no exception. Everyone we dealt with at Speedway had an opportunity to be annoyed with our kids, and they weren't. And so, if for no other reason, the fact that they liked my kids (who are exceptionally likable despite their penchant for pushing buttons) was enough to push my skepticism aside and extend this sales team the benefit of the doubt: they do care about their customers.
Vehicle: COACH FREED
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/15/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 08:23 AM
EYVIND H. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lube & Oil"
Speedway staff/personnel are all curious and professional
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 08:15 AM
ALI S. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and great service."
I changed my dealership/service after I have been rudely treated at Lee Johnson in Kirkland.I am now happy I have this place now because I feel like they also do better jobs than Lee Johnson.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 08:05 PM
ROBYN W. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"first oil change"
Staff was friendly & quick to get the job done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Express Passenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 01:03 PM
DARLEENE M. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
They changed my oil and it was quick and they were professional as usual!
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 06:24 AM
TODD M. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality car store"
3 new and 3 used and always treated like my business mattered to them. Always friendly and prompt. Setvice is great too. Always done when they say. Always a loaner waiting. Never disapointed. Great job guys/gals.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 09:03 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 367 in total