100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


DT
David T.
Ashburn, VA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
David said this business is the best. The employees are honest and the prices are good.

AP
ANTHNY P.
Sterling, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
This is my Guy !
Speedy Pete's is my auto doctor for all my family cars. I am very careful when choosing auto shops to work on my cars..have been since owning a 1977 Camaro and 1985 Cadillac. I know longer own those vehicles but if I did I would bring them to this shop ! Owner Peter, pays attention to detail, offers fair pricing, trustworthy diagnostics and outstanding service.

This is what you look for in a auto shop and I did a "Hard Target Search" to find this one. He's my guy when it comes to servicing my Family Cars !!!

TM
Teressa M.
Sterling, VA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Teressa said that she receives good service there.

OA
Obada A.
Ashburn, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Obada said this business was done very quickly, they had fair prices and the employees were nice.

PS
Patrick S.
Sterling, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Patrick said the staff did a good job.

AF
Ali F.
Virginia
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Ali said the business had great service, great communication and overall performance. They had everything that was expected out of a business.

MH
Martin H.
Sterling, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Martin said the service was done at a reasonable price. The work was done quickly.

WC
Wendy C.
Virginia
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Wendy said the employees were professional. They took the time to check her vehicle. They completed the service quickly.

FZ
Felix Z.
Virginia
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Felix said the employees provided him a service estimate over the phone. They were ready for his vehicle. They completed the service on time. The work was done at the quoted price.

CB
Can B.
Reston, VA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Can said the business is close to his work and they were certified. He was pleased with the service.

JT
Jenna T.
Herndon, VA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Jenna said she had a great service experience. The business was flexible when scheduling the appointment. She was told she could pick the vehicle up in the morning or evening. The lead technician did the work that was needed.

MW
Max W.
Virginia
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Max said he is a good guy and he has a good service department. Max stated he has recommended this business, and that he would like them to keep up the good job.

OA
Obada A.
Ashburn, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Obada said the business was very flexible when it came to the appointment for the work. He said everyone there is nice and they have good pricing.

WH
Wyatt H.
Virginia
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Wyatt said his experience with this business was absolutely great. The staff was honest, up front, efficient, and took care of everything he needed.

HA
Hantuan A.
Leesburg, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Hantuan said it was fast and they did good work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 19 in total