Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(317 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DH
Dedrick H.
Pasadena, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Great customer service
They know what they're doing.

JW
Jim W.
Altadena, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
The people: experts!
Spence and Frye has taken very good care of our cars for years. They are fabulous mechanics, and they are also very friendly and fair.
I have recommended them to others who are also very pleased with their business

FM
Fred M.
Pasadena, CA
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Over 40 years of trusted service
Quick, dependable, fair.

Verified Customer
La Canada Flintridge, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Friendly.
Came in with my 98 vette to reprogram an error code that I had. The technician i spoke with had never fixed such issue, so i told him what was needed to fix it, and he worked with me in order to fix it, even trying out a few different things that i had suggested. Money well spent and will come here for all my GM needs from now on.

TP
Tina P.
Highland, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Service dept
I’d go here anytime to have work done on my vehicle. Customer service was great. Time if service was in and out. That’s a real plus. Keep up the good work team.

TP
Teranus P.
San Bernardino, CA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Service
Service was very efficient, employees were very nice and prompt. They showed that they did care about satisfaction to their customers.

AM
Alen M.
San Gabriel, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Fast and Reliable car service
Thank you guys for fixing my break lights and inspect other issues with my car. I will definitely come back. I highly recommend this mechanic to everyone.

TU
Thomas U.
Mobridge, SD
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Good communication, fair prices, quick turn-around and expertise.
I’ve been taking my GM cars here for years. Art and Omar are great guys who do what they say they’ll do. Never had a bad experience.

AM
Art M.
Altadena, CA
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
good fast honest knowledgeable.
I keep bringing my car back any time it has a problem. Always knowledgeable, honest and accommodating. Nice people. I would recommend them without reservation.

CP
Carol P.
Pasadena, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Good work!
I. needed a new mirror on the right side. They ordered it, let me know when it arrived, and i eas able to go when convenient for me. They not only know what needs to be done & how to do that, ~ they are also kind & careful.

FM
Fred M.
Pasadena, CA
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Over 40 years of trusted service
Dependable, trustful, honest, reasonable....

RS
Robert S.
Pasadena, CA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Gold
Fast, fair. Everything you want for peace of mind regarding your vehicle. A quality shop you can depend on is gold.

DA
Danny A.
Monrovia, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Danny said he was really happy with the work and service at the business.

SM
Steve M.
Pasadena, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
right the first time.
It great to know the job will be done right whether it is a big or small job.

EL
Edith L.
Temple City, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great Service!
The mechanic was honest, thorough and professional. I was also out within a reasonable amount of time which I appreciated. Thank you.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 296 in total