Overview

Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5Overall Rating 4.53/5rating 4.53

2081 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5200012/5Overall Rating 4.5200012/5Overall Rating 4.5200012/5Overall Rating 4.5200012/5rating 4.5200012
Original
Overall Rating 2.1599966/5Overall Rating 2.1599966/5rating 2.1599966rating 2.1599966rating 2.1599966
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bahama, NC
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!
I have been taking my car to Sport Durst Hyundai for 6 years now and I have not had 1 bad experience. They have given consistent excellent customer service.

DR
Dexter R.
Hillsborough, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019 Category: Service
Fast Service
The service is impeccable. The people who work there are friendly and the technicians get your car in and out. I am pleased with their service I would recommend them to my friends.

Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
I feel great!!!!
I was concern about my car on recalls & my battery had a sizzle sound so the last thought after jumping the battery just change the battery. And the other thing was air bag recall sensor the was so simple for them it was done before I know it I like my service department people they are like Family members take care of your needs.

Verified Customer
Morrisville, NC
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Fast & friendly
I enjoy coming to Sport Durst Hyundai. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable, they explain what they're doing in an easy to understand way without being condescending. They do the best they can to get you in and out. They have an amazing deal on oil changes that just can't be beat, less than $100 for 4! I used to live nearby, but it's worth the 20-ish minute drive to continue going here.

Verified Customer
Hillsborough, NC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/15/2019 Category: Service
long wait for scheduled service
wait-time for scheduled service (with an appointment) is excessive.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I will contact you shortly.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

WB
William B.
Durham, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Being friendly and courteous.
Everyone is so courteous to me when I bring my car in.

AD
Awanya D.
Durham, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Friendly people.
Staff always very friendly, provide great service.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

We understand your time is valuable.  We appreciate your feedback

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

TF
Tiffany Cassandra F.
^
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Car Service
I appreciate the car service receptionist giving me oltions to choose to make sure my car is run smoothly.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

We appreciate positive feedback. Thank you.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

Verified Customer
Cary, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Making service appointment
While the service, speed, and attention is great, making the appointment online kept me guessing for about a week whether my appointment would be confirmed.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for the positive feedback. The next time you would like to make an appointment, email us at hyundaiservice@sportdurst.com or call us at 919-489-6531. We will respond to your request.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

LA
Linda A.
Durham, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/12/2019 Category: Service
LIKE THE OIL CHANGE SPECIAL OF 4/$69
No problems. Have 1 more of the $69 oil change special to go. Hope to repeat when used up.....

HOWEVER I DO have a problem w/the car. I bought a Santa Fe in 2003, a Tucson in 2007 (when the 2003 was killed), a Tucson Sport in 2017 & paid for a 2013 Elantra for my daughter. NONE of these vehicles have adequate hot air delivery to the driver's feet!!!! You need to get that fixed!!!!
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

LC
Lisa C.
Durham, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick service. Appreciated how kind and helpful the woman who checked me in and out was. Wish I remembered her name to give her a specific shout out
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for your kind words. Her name is Lenee. I will pass your comments on to her.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

DP
Deborah P.
Durham, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Great staff
Professional and friendly staff!
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for the kind words.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

Verified Customer
Hillsborough, NC
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Older dealership
Hyundai is a really good car. They need a new building with updated showroom, offices, waiting lounge, service desk, and bathrooms to keep up with other competitors in the area.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for your feedback.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

JB
John B.
Chapel Hill, NC
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
staff
staff is professional,service is quick.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

Verified Customer
Elon, NC
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Department Rocks
They always are so accommodating and nice. Always willing to go the extra mile in their customer service if they can . Would definitely recommend for service .
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you for the positive feedback.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

RM
Rose M.
Chapel Hill, NC
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service But One Problem
I was just in for my car inspection. While there, I found out tthat there was a recall on my car that would require an hour and a half to fix. I am surprised and disappointed that I knew nothing of this recall. If I had I could have planned to have the inspectiion done at the same time. Now I have to go back to Hyundai for the recall repair, which is not very convenient.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/08/2019

We understand your time is valuable.  We appreciate your feedback.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

RC
Rani C.
Chapel Hill, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Recall Issue...Resolved!
In and out in half the allotted time!
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

MS
Meredith S.
Efland, NC
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
All personnel I came in contact with were friendly and helpful. My car was ready when promised.
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for your kind words.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

KD
Kevin D.
Cary, NC
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Professional All The Way!
Simply great ! In and out with a smile!
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for the 5 star

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM

Verified Customer
Durham, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Great job!
Personable, professional, prompt and efficient!
Angela M V., SERVICE MANAGER from Sport Durst Hyundai responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you for the 5 star survey. We appreciate your business.

ANGELA VICK
SERVICE MANAGER
919-489-6531
AEVERETT@SPORTDURST.COM