Sport Durst Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

1486 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3225826/5Overall Rating 4.3225826/5Overall Rating 4.3225826/5Overall Rating 4.3225826/5rating 4.3225826
Original
Overall Rating 2.19355/5Overall Rating 2.19355/5rating 2.19355rating 2.19355rating 2.19355
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Helen F. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
I was in and out in a short time.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 08:01 PM
Shirley T. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Concern"
I received courteous service. This was my first visit and I was taken care promptly. My wait was not long at all.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 02:14 PM
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Service is great and timely
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 04:05 AM
Sharon L. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Very professional
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 03:16 PM
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car ready when promised"
I had a transmission fluid flush.. My car was ready when promised, and Angela, the Customer Service Rep, was friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 09:17 AM
Thomas M. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Intelligent influence Sales & Services reps"
The Service Desk rep during last Equus service visit was excellent. Prompt, professional, friendly. Under-promised and over-deliverdon both time and likely cost. Her predecessor was alway terrific as well.
Sales people gave me a G90 test drive while I waited and I ended up buying one. Michael Silberman and his colleague are excellent reps—genuinely friendly, gooddcmmunicators, patient—and going the extra mile to make sure customer is informed, comfortable and satisfied
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 05:02 PM
Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Brake work"
Done
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 05:48 PM
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Quick and friendly service. Walk in took less than an hour on a busy Saturday.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 09:25 PM
Sharon G. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome staff"
The staff provides great customer service and it makes up an enjoyable service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 09:02 AM
Jamie G. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
excellent customer service: Aubrey, Rodney and Mike. Both Rodney and Mike helped me with my phone at different times. This took time and patience.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:23 PM
Mary P. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Friendly personnel and excellent service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 12:53 PM
Vigermina B. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Employees are very courteous "
I love this place service is quick. I would definitely recommend it.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 12:16 PM
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the staff members i met were all customer friendly and knowledgeable"
My customer service advisor took the time to keep me current with the work that was being done on my car. I did not need to take the available shuttle back home because she was able to tell me the service would take less than two hours.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:51 AM
Charlene G. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall break pads"
Everything was timely, awesome.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 05:38 PM
Wayne D. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
I arrived early for my appointment, 11:30AM for a 1:00PM appointment. I checked in and then waited for a friend to pick e up shortly after 12:00PM for a lunch date. Before my friend arrived my car was ready. That is the kind of service experience I get every time!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 03:00 PM
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car care"
It was great, I think they should vaccum the car out when you get it services.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 10:43 AM
Kevin A. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Team"
The staff are excellent to work with. They are friendly and knowledgeable. I used the shuttle service which was quick and efficient.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:54 AM
Tracy H. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Would definitely buy another Hyundai from this dealer, and continue to have them service my automobile! Highly recommend!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 03:53 PM
Cheryl M. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gramma3"
Service is always excellent and very efficient. My only concern is that I have to wait 2 to 3 weeks before I can get an appointment. For the last 5 Years, I could typically get a reservation in 2 to 3 days. I'm also seeing the check-in staff has been reduced greatly. Wondering if mechanics have been reduced as well.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:33 AM
Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love My Car & The Service Dept."
This is my second Hyundai thanks to Michael Silberman who sold me both cars and has been a pleasure to deal with. I've always used the service department and have always felt like they did a good job, listened to whatever I had to say, and were totally courteous. Angela often is the person I work through in service and she has been a true treasure of knowing what to do and how to get things done in a timely fashion. The good people and good service keep me coming back.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 01:29 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1486 in total