Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(846 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


DM
DEBRA M.
Cupertino, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2018
Already do! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CH
CALEB H.
Campbell, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2018
Rating this a 10 with the benefit of the doubt that they can fix their possible theft issue (we have yet to resolve this issue and have not determined whether it was an accident or on purpose). (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SG
SANDRA G.
San Jose, CA
Toyota Prius Two
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017
Nate and Andre were super helpful.

AJ
ANKUR J.
Milpitas, CA
Honda Civic Sedan LX Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2017
They were prompt service and were able to help me instantly.

ZA
ZULFIQAR A.
San Jose, CA
Scion tC Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2017
There are some expectations they didn't meet. When I got my car back they didn't let me know if they did a diagnostic to check my engine.

JF
JOSE F.
Alviso, CA
Toyota RAV4 XLE FWD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2017
I really appreciate your work.

VJ
VIVEK J.
Fremont, CA
Nissan ALTIMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2017
The work was pretty and the customer service is also very good.

NG
NINA G.
San Jose, CA
Honda Civic LX Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2017
It was less a week for my car to be ready.

SS
Scott S.
San Jose, CA
Honda Pilot EX-L Automatic w/Navigation
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2017
They handled everything and all I did was drop it off. It was my best experience with auto repair.

RH
Ryan H.
San Jose, CA
Honda Civic EX Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2017
The fact that I continue to go over there should say enough.

LP
LENNON P.
Ford Fusion Energi SE Luxury
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2017
Very customer service service reliant and they always kept me updated with what was going on with my car.

SB
SHIRLEY B.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2017
You coordinated all the services and the quality looks terrific.

PC
PETER C.
Milpitas, CA
Porsche Cayenne AWD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2017
They did a good job.

ES
EUGENE S.
San Jose, CA
Honda Civic Coupe EX Automatic w/Navigation
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2017
You guys really do a good job.

AR
ANA R.
San Jose, CA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Sport RWD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2017
They were fast and the quality of the repair was great

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 846 in total