Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(846 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


LJ
LISA J.
San Jose, CA
Mercedes-Benz SLK250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2016
I've been using them for over 20 years.

WR
William R.
San Jose, CA
Scion XB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2016
Customer service

TN
TUHAI N.
San Jose, CA
Toyota CAMRY SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/07/2016
I was rear ended. Took my car to Fix Auto. Other party's insurance was reimbursement status, sent me a check to use at Fix Auto. Fix Auto had a delay, and made me pay out of my pocket 50 percent to retrieve my car back. No one from the body shop or the insurance explained or contacted me about this. There was no communication about this.

LM
LUIS M.
San Jose, CA
Hyundai ELANTRA LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2016
I like how it was repaired.

JK
JAMIE K.
Toyota COROLLA LE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2016
The service was great

SY
STEPHANIE Y.
Fremont, CA
Subaru FORESTER AWD X LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/29/2016
It was dirty and had shoddy paint work

WT
Wendy T.
Milpitas, CA
Subaru OUTBACK LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2016
Very happy with the services and quality.

LK
Lloyd K.
Ford FUSION SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016
You got in there and got it done in quick order. It looks good.

UJ
ULLA J.
Hayward, CA
Toyota SEQUOIA 4X4 LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016
You guys do excellent.

KV
KHIEM V.
San Jose, CA
Honda CIVIC LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2016
I was satisfied with the work.

AP
Ankur P.
Fremont, CA
Mazda CX-9 4X4 GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2016
The quality was good.

TN
TAKAHIRO N.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet VOLT LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2016
They're very informative and the staff that communicated with me were very knowledgeable and very helpful.

JH
JOHN H.
San Jose, CA
Honda ACCORD EX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2016
They took good care of me and the product was outstanding.

CN
CAROLINA N.
San Jose, CA
GMC C1500 4X2 SIERRA WORK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2016
I like the job they did.

AK
ADAM K.
San Jose, CA
Subaru IMPREZA WRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2016
Everything went well.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 846 in total