Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1755 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9166625/5Overall Rating 4.9166625/5Overall Rating 4.9166625/5Overall Rating 4.9166625/5rating 4.9166625
Original
Overall Rating 2.20833/5Overall Rating 2.20833/5rating 2.20833rating 2.20833rating 2.20833
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 17 minutes ago

Reviews


ZL
Zane L.
Winfield, MO
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Perfection
You do a wonderful job!!

Verified Customer
Saint Peters, MO
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/17/2018 Category: Service
The best service department
Waited a little bit longer than usual but still my first choice to go.

MS
Mary S.
Bridgeton, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Courteous, Prompt, Thorough, Responsive...
When the "check engine" light came on, I took my car to the nearest dealership. I was pleasantly surprised by the excellent service I received.
Chris J., Service Advisor from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for the great feed back! We appreciate your business. If there is anything else I can do for you please let me know.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481

JD
John D.
Saint Charles, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Your Service
Fantastic Service. Your people are the best.
Bob R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thanks for the awsome review ! we appreciate your business ! thank you !

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM

MH
Melissa H.
O Fallon, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Review
St. Charles Hyundai is the only dealership I will bring my vehicle to. They are friendly, professional, and have competitive pricing.
JAY B B., Service Manager from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for the awesome comments on your review of our service department! Great to hear we are your "go to" dealership! Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Jay Brown
Service Manager
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481
jay.brown@stcharlesauto.com

DP
Diane P.
Florissant, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Getting remote car starter, loaner vehicle was ready when I arrived! Love St. Charles Automotive service representatives.
Bob R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thanks for the perfect 5 star review ! we appreciate your long term business with us ! thank you .

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM

DK
Debra K.
Saint Peters, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
If you are expecting to get out in a timely manner, it is not gonna happen
JAY B B., Service Manager from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

We appologize for your extended wait time while we experienced a surge in customer traffice when you were here. We are currently adding staff and making process changes to handle the increased volume as we grow. Our average wait time for an oil change is under an hour and we are always working to improve on that average. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service so you can see that your experience was not the normal.

Jay Brown
Service Manager
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481
jay.brown@stcharlesauto.com

JS
Jau Jan S.
Saint Charles, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Not satisfied
Not satisfied
Chris J., Service Advisor from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for the feedback. I would like to mention the 2 previous times that you came in, only the fuses were needed. We don't charge diagnosis for fuse testing and replacement. But since this time we actually had to pin point and test the electrical system, there is a charge for diagnosis. We did advise you up front of the diagnosis charge both during the phone call to set the appointment up and and during checking in your vehicle. We apologize for any misunderstanding, and if you would like to have your vehicle repaired per our diagnosis please let us know.

Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481

DG
David G.
Saint Charles, MO
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Service review.
Good.
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for the great five star survey on our recent service with our dealership. We hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

RH
Ricky H.
O Fallon, MO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service
Chris J., Service Advisor from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for the feedback. We appoligize for the total time to repair your vehicle. We are working with the manufacture on getting your vehicle fixed. We will be in contact soon.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481

RP
Robert P.
Cedar Hill, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service and friendly atmosphere. Always willing to help and go the extra mile!
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for the great five star survey on our recent service with our dealership. We hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/14/2018 Category: Service
I received prompt attention.
Very pleased with the overall experience.
Bob R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for your time to complete this survey,and we greatly appreciate your business !

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM

KR
Kathreen R.
Saint Charles, MO
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
The service department always tries to get me in and out in a timely manner.
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for the great five star survey on our recent service with our dealership. We hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

NH
Norma H.
Bridgeton, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
steering wheel problem
Very efficient and professional
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for the great five star survey on our recent service with our dealership. We hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

JC
John C.
Saint Louis, MO
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
All employees are helpful.
Always professional run.
Bob R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thanks for the positive review ! your continued service with us is greatly appreciated ! thanks.

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM

DC
Dennis C.
Saint Peters, MO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Express Oil Change
I had a great experience with the price and speed of the oil change I had on my SanteFe. Kyle, Express Adviser, provided me with friendly and courteous service.
I have since brought my second automobile to the dealership for an oil change.
KYLE W., Express Service Advisor from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We really appreciate it and we will keep up the great service! We will see you again for your next visit! 

St Charles Hyundai Service,

Kyle Woodworth

Express Service Advisor 
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

BO
Brian O.
O Fallon, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Super as always
Professional and courteous as always !.
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for the great five star survey on our recent service with our dealership. We hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

Verified Customer
Annapolis, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service
More companies should follow their lead
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for the great five star survey on our recent service with our dealership. We hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

CK
Cindy K.
O Fallon, MO
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Brad was very friendly and explained everything to me.
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Thank you for the great five star survey on our recent service with our dealership. We hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/11/2018 Category: Service
"Complimentary wash and vacuum"
I come to the dealership for maintenance because I expect them to take care of my care better than anyone else, considering I bought from them. They did great work as far as my oil change, but they NEVER wash and vacuum my car afterwards even when they say it's "complimentary". I even kindly ask at each visit and they say they will, but they never do. This is at least the 5th time I have left upset because they haven't done what was promised!
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

We apologize for the mix up with getting your vehicle washed and vacuumed. We will be in touch very shortly to resolve this issue.
Thank you again for your business!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481