Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,948 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


DT
David T.
Saint Peters, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic!
They got my tires fixed really fast

MB
Michael B.
Saint Charles, MO
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Price High
We but were satisfied with everything but the price of the service, thought it was kind of high.
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for the great survey on your recent service. We hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

LS
Lori S.
O Fallon, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
As always, St. Charles Hyundai takes great care of my car.
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for the great survey on your recent service. We hope to see you soon!

 

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

AY
Averion Y.
St. Louis, MO
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
AMAZING job as always
TR
TYLER R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate you taking time out of your day to complete our survey. 


GF
Gary F.
Saint Charles, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Oil change and maintenance
Excellent service as always. I have complete trust in Hyundai’s Service Personnel.
TR
TYLER R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thanks for the great survey!


WL
Wayne L.
Saint Louis, MO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
great service
the people at st.charles Hyundai are always courteous and professional
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for the great five star survey. We hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

CB
Cheryl B.
Saint Louis, MO
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Satisfied with service
Robert R R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for your positive feed back, we are always happy to hear good reveiws. We look forward to servicing you in the future and making sure to keep up the 5 Star service. 


PH
Patricia H.
O'Fallon, MO
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly Service
Every time I have had my car serviced, I also received fast and friendly service.
TR
TYLER R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thanks for the five star survey!


Verified Customer
O Fallon, MO
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Precaution
Was disappointed that when I arrived I only saw 2 employees with masks and did not see them practicing 6 feet from each other. I'm in the high risk and glad I had my mask as it made me uncomfortable.
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for the great survey. We hope to see you soon! We are taking precautions in the dealership we have cleaning and sanitizing done every few hours. 

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

AD
Andrea D.
Saint Peters, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I absolutely love St. Charles Hyundai. I won’t take my Sonata anyway else. The service is excellent, staff is friendly and they are always efficient.
Robert R R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for the positive feed back and we are happy to have given you 5 Star service on your last visit. We look forward to your next visit, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave such a positve response to us 


MD
Michael D.
Saint Peters, MO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Service Dept
In working with St. Charles Hyundai, I've always been pleased with their service dept.
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for the great five star survey. We hope to se you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

MD
Michael D.
O'Fallon, MO
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
KM
KEVIN M. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to speak with us on your recent service visit. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you again soon! 

KM
KEVIN M. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Mike - Thank you for taking the time to speak with you about your visit. We look forward to serving you in the future! 


Verified Customer
Imperial, MO
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good
Bob R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review ! we greatly appreciate your business ! thanks

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM

CS
Carol S.
Saint Charles, MO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Good service and people are friendly
All customer had on mask but NONE of the employees did! I didn’t feel safe because I am high risk.
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for the great five star survey. We hope to se you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

Verified Customer
Wentzville, MO
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Scheduled Maintenance
Prompt and courteous service.
BRADLY D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for the positive review, we love to hear we are doing a great job for you. We look forward to your next visit and continuing to give you 5 star service.