Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,840 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KT
Kelly T.
Winfield, MO
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Helpful
The last visit was very good
TYLER R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the great survey! We hope to see you soon for your next service appointment!


AV
Amanda V.
Foristell, MO
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Service!
Always friendly and quick!
TYLER R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thanks for the five star survey!


JN
James N.
Saint Charles, MO
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Best Service Center I have needed.
Im 48 and purchased 5 new cars over my lifetime. This last one has had multiple minor annoyances that were driving me crazy. Each time the crew has taken me seriously and acknowledged my issue and resolved it. My car seems exactly as the manufacturer had intended it to be. Had my other brands of autos treated me this way I might have been back to them.
TYLER R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the great survey! We appreciate your business here at St. Charles Hyundai!


FG
Frank G.
Saint Charles, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
No problems, got my car in very quickly
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the great five star survey. We hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

FP
Fred P.
O Fallon, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Job always well done
Courteous and technically competent.
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the great five star survey. We hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

LG
Lynda G.
Saint Louis, MO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service managers are very polite and take the extra effort to make you feel comfortable.
Bob R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the great review ! we greatly appreciate your business !

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM

TW
Timothy W.
Saint Charles, MO
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE!!!
I'm going through a rough time with cancer, they came and picked up my car and serviced it. It was a Blessing they could do this for me! Thank you so much!
CHRISTOPHER A J., Service Advisor from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the feed back and nice comment. We sincerely appreciate your business.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481

DD
Dana D.
O Fallon, MO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Recent Service
I was very satisfied with the service team at St. Charles Hyundai. The problems I had with my vehicle were addressed and rectified to my complete satisfaction. I will be returning to St. Charles Hyundai for all of my car servicing. Very reputable dealership!
TYLER R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the great survey! We hope to see you soon!


JC
James C.
Mount Olive, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Jim
The service was all very good
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the great five star survey! We hope to see you soon.

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

JT
John T.
Weldon Spring, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Professional, Courteous, and Efficient
My wife and I just moved to St. Charles and being Hyundai owners we decided to take our cars to the local Hyundai dealership. We were treated very courteously, and professionally, and were in and out in no time at all. I highly recommend St. Charles Hyundai.
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the great five star survey! We hope to see you soon.

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

Verified Customer
Saint Peters, MO
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
They are always nice and courteoys
Just wish you were less expensive.
TYLER R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the survey.


Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Timely service
Service was initiated promptly and was completed in a reasonable time. Car was washed and the inside was cleaned nicely.
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for the great five star survey! We hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

MS
Michael S.
Saint Charles, MO
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Quick and easy
Went in for a recall (software update) on my Santa Fe. Drove right in, sat down and had a cup of coffee. Car was ready in an hour as promised. I like the free car wash. Good job to all at St. Charles Hyundai.
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the great five star survey. We hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

DC
Dale C.
Foley, AL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Service
Good
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the great five star survey. We hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

Verified Customer
Chesterfield, MO
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Nice!!
Getting work done on your car but the service department tried to help me with coupons available. Thanks!
CHRISTOPHER A J., Service Advisor from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for the feed back and nice comment. We sincerely appreciate your business.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481