Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,119 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (103)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


SJ
Steven J.
Bridgeton, MO
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021 Category: Service
very professional and friendly technicians
very efficient with the time it took to perform the maintenance

Verified Customer
Pacific, MO
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Good sewvice
I’ve been taking my cars to this dealership always good customer service

LL
Ladislava L.
Saint Charles, MO
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Service
I did have a misunderstanding with a tech regarding service update. The service was satisfactory but there was misunderstanding through communication. The representative called me back and explain everything to my satisfaction. Thank you.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Dishonest
They will provide wrong information in the order to charge more.
ET
Ed T. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you for taking the time to speak with us about your recent Service visit. I am very excited that we were able to resolve your concerns. Your 100% satisfaction is always our #1 goal. Please reach out to me personally if you ever have any further concerns.
Thank you again,
Ed Troutman
Fixed Operations Director
St. Charles Auto Group


AH
Altamese H.
MO
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Brad listen to any concerns I may have and always provide great customer service.

Verified Customer
Saint Peters, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Best service anywhere!!

Verified Customer
Saint Peters, MO
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service and follow up.
Very happy to see how this business cares about their customers. The great follow up, care and support provided makes me feel as a valued customer.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Good but takes long for a simple service
They took 2 hrs for an oil exchange and a manufacturer recall with this appointment but never mentioned they will take 2 hours to do it.
One recommendation will be if an appointment is taking this long at least provide a complimentary car wash service. I had my hopes this was one of the reasons of the delay.
Ed T. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you for taking the time to speak to Chris about your recent Service visit. I am very happy that he was able to resolve your concerns. Your 100% satisfaction is always our #1 goal. 
Please reach out to me personally if you have any further concerns.
Thank you again. 
Respectfully,
Ed Troutman 
Fixed Operations Director 
St. Charles Auto Group


TT
Tracy T.
Saint Charles, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
TT
Will buy another Hyundai based on this experience

Verified Customer
Wentzville, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
'17 Santa Fe maintainance
Great friendly service!

KH
Kimberley H.
Florissant, MO
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
perfectly acceptable wait time for recall and oil change
perfectly acceptable wait time for recall repair and oil change

GS
Glenn S.
Saint Peters, MO
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Car repair
No comment

MO
Michael O.
Saint Louis, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
i don't do google facebook
excellent

Verified Customer
O'Fallon, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021 Category: Service
New board
They did what was supposed to be done

VD
Vilma D.
Brecknrdg Hls, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Excellent customer service, you guys are amazing 🤩

SB
Scott B.
Saint Charles, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Service
In and out on good time, service advisor was professional.
Getting a little too pricey tho.
$50 for an oil change a little over the top.
Would recommend with warming about price.

Verified Customer
O'Fallon, MO
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
employees in customer waiting area should be wearing facemasks
employees in customer waiting area should be wearing facemasks