Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

2463 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8888867/5Overall Rating 4.8888867/5Overall Rating 4.8888867/5Overall Rating 4.8888867/5rating 4.8888867
Original
Overall Rating 2.07407/5Overall Rating 2.07407/5rating 2.07407rating 2.07407rating 2.07407
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


DC
Dennis C.
Saint Peters, MO
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service always
Brad Dean is a professional and accommodating service advisor. Recently had our two Hyundai autos serviced, Brad handled our appointments whit no problems. He is our go to advisor.

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Recall - Vallet pick-up
I needed a recall serviced on my car and the dealer picked up my car, serviced it and brought it back while I was at work. I am very happy with my experience.
Chris J., Service Advisor from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you for the positive review. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481

Verified Customer
Wentzville, MO
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
Was bad that I had to tell them 3 times about my extra protection plan I bought from them to get it covered. But it all went well and very quickly done.
Chris J., Service Advisor from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We appoligize for the issue on finding your extended protection plan. We hope to make your next visit a five star visit.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481

PB
Paul B.
St. Peters, MO
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Unhappy
this is the first time I’ve ever been unhappy with their services
Bob R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for your review,i am working on a resolution for you and will be in contact shortly,thanks for your patience .

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM

ST
Sally T.
O Fallon, MO
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Service
Greeted quickly. Explained what was going to happen. Showed me to the waiting area. While there someone came by and offered me water and a chance to change the television channels if I wanted very helpful friendly and we were done quickly
JAY B B., Service Manager from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Glad to hear you had a great experience with our service department. We look forward to you next visit!

Jay Brown
Service Manager
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481
jay.brown@stcharlesauto.com

Verified Customer
Saint Peters, MO
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Department
Always happy with the Service Department professional, timely and thorough.
JAY B B., Service Manager from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thanks for the great review of your recent service experience! We appreciate your business.

Jay Brown
Service Manager
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481
jay.brown@stcharlesauto.com

Verified Customer
Saint Louis, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
2013
I feel I had a better experience this time with my service. My last experience was frustrated. My car was called in for recall and because the service guy thought it was out of warranty he said my car couldn't be fix with satisfaction. Really. So I had to prove I had extended warranty in order to get better service this time around. So better customer service. Hopefully that will remain from now on.
Bob R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thanks for the great review,and yes this the quality of service you will have forever.thanks

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM

CH
Craig H.
Saint Charles, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Repair
OK.
Bob R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thanks for the great review ! please let me know what we can do better for you to have a 5 star experience,thanks

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM

JO
Janice O.
Maryland Heights, MO
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Noise Visit
I took my car in for a loud rattling noise. I was reluctant to do so because how many things on a car can rattle. They figured it out right away and had my car done in less time than they said. It was the easiest car repair visit I’ve ever experienced.
Bob R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for the great review ! we greatly appreciate your business.thanks

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Oil Change
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for the great five star survey on your recent service with our dealership. We hope to see you soon! 

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

Verified Customer
O Fallon, MO
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Consistent
Everything was excellent as always
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for the great survey on your recent service with our dealership. We appreciate all your business done with our dealership. 

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

MM
Madison M.
Saint Louis, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
Everyone is really helpful, nice, and does great work!
Bob R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for the great review ! we appreciate your business ! thanks .

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM

JS
Jim S.
O Fallon, MO
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Jim Schilkoski
Bob Reck is extremely professional and courteous!! He is definitely an asset to your Dealership!!
Bob R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thanks for the great review ! and we appreciate your continued business with us !

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM

RW
Ralph W.
Saint Charles, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Prompt courteous service.
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for the great five star survey on your recent service with our dealership. We hope to see you soon! 

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

CM
Charles M.
O Fallon, MO
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Always Treated Well
Service at St. Charles Hyundai is always professional and courteous.
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for the great five star survey on your recent service with our dealership. We hope to see you soon! 

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

VB
Victoria B.
Saint Charles, MO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Disappointed in way I was treated
This is the third vehicle I've brought in for routine care. When I wasn't interested in paying an additional $150.00 for something I've never been asked to pay, Tyler lost all interest. He didn't go over checklist. When I asked if everything ok, he said yes even though the sheet showed red for engine filter. Worst experience I've had in all the years coming there.
JAY B B., Service Manager from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for taking time to speak with me today. I will use the feedback about your recent experience as a training opportunity to improve yours and other customers experience. I enjoyed speaking with you and look forward to your next visit.

Jay Brown
Service Manager
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481
jay.brown@stcharlesauto.com

Verified Customer
O Fallon, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019 Category: Service
Professional
Fantastic
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

MO
Michael O.
Saint Louis, MO
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019 Category: Service
people and serviceissue
ue people always on top of problem
Bob R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thanks for the great review ! we appreciate all your continued service wirth us ,thanks

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM

RE
Robert E.
Troy, MO
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Great experience
They have a fantastic staff everyone that I dealt with was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process and was very patient and informative.
Chris J., Service Advisor from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for the great feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481

MT
Michael T.
Weldon Spring, MO
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Good service!
Friendly service, I definitely will be back.
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your business!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481