Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,056 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (64)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MS
Michelle S.
MO
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Service
Best service

Verified Customer
Chandler, MO
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Professional, customer focused team.
The service and parts team were very professional and customer focused. Very satisfied customer here.

Verified Customer
Swansea, IL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
5 Star Service!!!
Great service all the time! Which is why I always will come back and bring others!!! The #1 Service Dept hand down!! Keep up the good work!!!

Verified Customer
Saint Peters, MO
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
great
always good service

CN
Connie N.
O'Fallon, MO
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Timeliness, friendly, competent!
A complete "10"
CHRISTOPHER A J., Service Advisor from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for the feed back and nice comment. We sincerely appreciate your business.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481

Verified Customer
Dardenne Prairie, MO
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Starter repair
Professional, efficient - Displaying concern for customer.

Verified Customer
Saint Peters, MO
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Most reliable car with great service.
Bob R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thanks for the great review ! and a thank you for the great years of being our service customer ! thanks

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM

KL
Keith L.
Florissant, MO
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
They have great customer service!!
Everyone is always so nice and helpful!!

LS
Lenore S.
Saint John, MO
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
We Love St. Charles Hyundai
The staff is friendly, the have comfortable areas to wait while your car is serviced, and they do an excellent job! We've bought 4 cars there and have always been happy with their sales and especially their service department.
Bob R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for the great review ! i greatly appreciate your continued business over the years ! thanks

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM

WH
William H.
Saint Peters, MO
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Electrical Service
Great job by service department!!

AZ
Ann Z.
Lake Saint Louis, MO
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Great place!
Always a pleasant experience!
Brad D. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for the great five star survey. We hope to see you soon!

Brad Dean
Express Service Advisor
St Charles Hyundai
636-441-4481

JH
James H.
Winfield, MO
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
professionalism of service personnel
no
TR
TYLER R., Service Advisor from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thanks for the five star survey!

Tyler Rodriguez
Service Advisor
636-441-4481
ext. 1620
tyler.rodriguez@stcharlesauto.com

MR
Melisa R.
St. Louis, MO
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Professional personnel
I had to deal with my engine having issues and the problem not being resolved at other locations. They would push off the problem and have me wait another couple months for them to come back without a resolution. I decided to go to SC Hyundai and that same day they took my car in. Within about a week I got a call with the okay to change my engine out due to indicators that there were serious issues. I can’t explain how fast, efficient, and professional the employees are there. A issue that has been going on for years and never resolved with the other locations was resolved within a month at SC Hyundai! Will drive out of my way (40 min) just to get other services done there.
Bob R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for the review looks like everything was great on your last service ! we appreciate your business done with us ! i would like to talk to you about only 3 star review ,and how i can make it a 5 star experience next time thanks

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM
Bob R. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for the great review ! we greatly appreciate your business !thanks

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very friendly and quick. Was able to get me in last min for something I needed fixed for that night.
TYLER R., Service Advisor from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

Thanks for the great survey! We hope to see you soon for your next service appointment!

Tyler Rodriguez
Service Advisor
636-441-4481
ext. 1620
tyler.rodriguez@stcharlesauto.com

Verified Customer
O Fallon, MO
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful people
I had an issue with my last car appointment but everything was taken care of fast and wonderfully. I got some great answers of why my oil change was upped in price and other explanations of what happened. Thankful that Hyundai is on top of their customer service even if something goes wrong.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Quality people, meh service
I went in for my oil change and tire rotation and long story short, upon getting home and comparing my old and new receipts, I noticed that they did not rotate my tires and they had up charged me for my oil change and gave me a synthetic rather than the regular that was needed without my consent.
CLINT J. from St. Charles Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for the great conversation and feedback, we are always striving to improve our service experience. We look forward to seeing you tomorrow. 

Sincerely,

Clint Johnson
636-278-9233