St. Charles Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1129 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9090891/5Overall Rating 4.9090891/5Overall Rating 4.9090891/5Overall Rating 4.9090891/5rating 4.9090891
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Anthony P. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service "
Got me in and out real quick, they even washed and vacuumed the car with out asking.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 08:54 AM
Matthew K. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very Happy"
I cant believe that there is still a car maker. That finds problems with their own product. Admits it and comes up with a solution. I love the company. Way to go.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:17 PM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for the great review! We hope to make your next visit a 5 star visit.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
Craig D. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Much better "
This visit was outstanding! They went out of their way!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:57 AM
Bob R. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for the positive review mand we appreciate your continued service with us !

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Great price and service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 06:42 PM
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional service"
Professional, caring, clean, timely business
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 05:51 PM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for the positive 5 star review! If there is anything else I can do for you please let me know.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy and quick"
Second time techs failed to reset oil change reminder. Chevy dealer always washed vehicle after service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 05:03 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for the great five star survey on your most recent trip to our dealership. Hope to see you soon for further routine maintenance.

Thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Stephen B. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, competent"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 02:32 AM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for the great five star survey on your most recent trip to our dealership. Hope to see you soon for further routine maintenance.

Thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Mallory E. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Employees"
Love the polite and timely service I get here.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:08 PM
Bob R. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to your next service with us!

BOB RECK

HYUNDAI SERVICE ADVISOR

636-441-4481 X169

EMAIL BOB.RECK@STCHARLESAUTO.COM
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"-"
-
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:17 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Very much appreciate the perfect five star survey on your most recent visit to our dealership. Glad we can be your go to dealership for all your Hyundai needs.

Thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Robert H. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Robert H"
It is close to where I live. Every time the vehicle is serviced promptly and properly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:14 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for the great five star survey on your most recent trip to our dealership. Hope to see you soon for further routine maintenance.

Thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Good service, friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:24 AM
59d544bef87e3699ef2d334e42d7c81a?s=28
Kyle W. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the nice feedback! We greatly appreciate and can't wait to see you again to continue the excellent customer service! 
Thank you again. 

St Charles Hyundai Service, 

Kyle Woodworth 

Charles D. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome people"
As usual St Charles Hyundai did a great job working on my wife's Sonata.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 11:48 PM
Chris J., Service Advisor at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.


Chris Johnson

Hyundai Service Advisor

St. Charles Automotive

(636) 441-4481
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service Techs!"
Every time I go here I have the most helpful service especialista assisting me. The are courteous, prompt, and trustworthy. I always know my vehicle and pocketbook are in good hands because they know what they are doing and only do what needs to be done. Thank you guys!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:35 PM
59d544bef87e3699ef2d334e42d7c81a?s=28
Kyle W. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the amazing feedback, we greatly appreciate it! We want every visit and everyone to leave feeling good with the right service, quality, and trust. I am very glad we are able to do that everytime and hope to see you again for your next service to continue to build our relationship! Thank you again. 

St Charles Hyundai Service, 

Kyle Woodworth

Brandon S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Part recall"
Hyundai promptly replaced the faulty part in our car
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 05:41 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the very positive five star survey on your recent service trip to our dealership. We hope to see you soon for general routine maintenance.

Thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Lavonna B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Its where I got my vehicle"
Ok
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:01 PM
59d544bef87e3699ef2d334e42d7c81a?s=28
Kyle W. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the feedback, it helps us when knowing where we need to improve on to make every visit an excellent one. Thank you for the great survey and we hope to see you again. We want to give you the excellent service we always strive for!

St Charles Hyundai Service, 

Kyle Woodworth

SARAH A. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AMAZING!"
The St. Charles Hyundai service department really is as amazing as they say! I will for sure be backs!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:54 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the very positive five star survey on your recent service trip to our dealership. We hope to see you soon for general routine maintenance.

Thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are doing an excellent service "
I am happy for that service
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:49 PM
59d544bef87e3699ef2d334e42d7c81a?s=28
Kyle W. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you very much for the feedback. We always want to make every visit and excellent one. We hope to see you again so we can continue to provide the same level of service. 

St Charles Hyundai Service, 

Kyle Woodworth 

Vincent D. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
I have never been to St Charles Hyundai but from the moment I walked in I was made to feel as if I had been coming to and had a long and great relationship with this dealership for years and based on the service and professionalism of the staff... I will be!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:35 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the great five star survey on your first service trip to our dealership! Glad we could make you feel welcome and hope to see you soon for further routine maintenance.

Thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Michael D. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"OK Service"
Errors on billing. Had to return for a credit since I was billed incorrectly. Complimentary car wash was a waste of my time waiting as anyone could have done a better job.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:23 PM
Brad D. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the feedback on the quality of the car wash you received at your last service visit. We will review your feedback with our staff to improve the quality of the car wash and bring it back up to the level we expect.

Thank you, Hyundai service
Brad Dean

Patricia W. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Customer service is always great!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:17 AM
59d544bef87e3699ef2d334e42d7c81a?s=28
Kyle W. at St. Charles Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the great feedback! It is very important to us! We hope to see you again and make every visit you have an excellent one! Thank you again.

St Charles Hyundai Service,

Kyle Woodworth

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1129 in total