Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,154 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Forked River, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Honest and Efficient Service
Anthony and crew once again provided fast and efficient service as well as tracking and advising on future needs for my vehicle.

FS
FRED S.
Bayville, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020
The manager
We have been trusting Anthony for many years and always appreciate his advice and the work of his mechanics

RK
RYAN K.
Waretown, NJ
Ford Transit Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Turn around time
Fast turnaround time, courteous staff, fair prices.

SE
SAL E.
Waretown, NJ
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Professional courteous service
I have been dealing with State Tire and have always been very satisfied with the work ANTHONY and company have provided!!

SM
SCOTT M.
Forked River, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
2000 Toyota Camry
Excellent service at State Tire from the Entire Crew !! 👍😎🍀

PH
PATTI H.
Manahawkin, NJ
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Service always accommodating
Service is always, always accommodating. Repairs are done in a reasonable time frame, at a cost that doesn’t break the bank. This location has been servicing my cars for about 10 years, not just mine but my family as well. Courteous, fast and dependable. Thank you so much!

JD
JOHN D.
Forked River, NJ
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
good reliable service
Anthony does a great job of making sure your needs are met.

JP
JIM P.
Forked River, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
30 years
My family has used state tire and auto for over 30 years.with no problems. They have been honest caring people who have taken care of many cars in my family. Anthony is a great guy with patience and understanding. Always goes out of his way for you. I would never go anywhere else

BF
Bill F.
Forked River, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Bill said Anthony and Chris are the best. He said the Lacey branch is awesome.

JK
JOHN K.
Waretown, NJ
Lexus NX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
State Tire & Auto Center
Friendly, knowledgeable and timely

SB
SUSAN B.
Forked River, NJ
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Feedback from the staff
Great

FT
Francis T.
Syracuse, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Francis said the staff was quick, had the best prices, and really nice premises, clean and comfortable. He said the front desk, Tor, was really cool, and they chatted. He added he was from out of the area, the parking lot was full up and he didn't know to go in back.

KH
KATHY H.
Forked River, NJ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Pleasant, professional, punctual - provide peace of mind that my vehicle is in good hands
Emergency service earlier in the year was provided without hesitation
Recent major scheduled service provided timely, completely and at a fair price
Anthony is #1 and all personnel I have dealt with have made me comfortable using State Tire

KM
KATHLEEN M.
Whiting, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Easy to make appointments. Efficient service techs who keep the customers informed.
Love them and would recommend them to anyone.

AR
ANTHONY R.
Forked River, NJ
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Expedient service
Called for an oil change and got an appointment for the very next day at a time that was convenient for me.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 2154 in total