Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,272 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PC
PHILIP C.
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Oil change
A bunch of good guys

PM
PAM M.
Waretown, NJ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Fast service
I had to have air conditioner replaced. Long service so they took me home. Been going there for 22 yrs.

FS
FRED S.
Bayville, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Always excellent service
Always great service from Anthony and his team of mechanics. They have been caring for our cars for many years.

KH
KATHY H.
Forked River, NJ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Outstanding
Service is outstanding and Anthony is the best...

AI
Addie I.
Barnegat, NJ
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Addie said the staff are courteous, clean and quick.

SD
SASHA D.
Manahawkin, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Anthony is always on the ball.. Straight forward..
Always take care of the problem and never had any extra problems like some mechanics like to do there's no luck charge and straightforward and I always try to find the cheapest most effective way to fix the issue ..

PF
PETE F.
Waretown, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Dependable Service
I have always found State Tires ( Anthony mgr) very accommodating in taking care of the needs of all my families varied vehicles from GM SUV’s, Honda’s, Accura’s to Mustang GT’s. They can be counted on to get the job done right and in a timely manner !

JP
JIM P.
Forked River, NJ
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
The best
Anthony and crew are the best. Always have been. Never go anywhere else

VH
VIOLA H.
Forked River, NJ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Anthony and the crew are top notch in courtesy and service! Reliable, honest and pleasant. Thank you!
See above sentences for my review! Great service and place!

DG
DAVID G.
Forked River, NJ
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Quick honest service
Every time I need service on my vehicle I go to state tire
Anthony is always helpful, kind , and attentive

SB
SEYHUN B.
Forked River, NJ
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Anthony
Exceptional service and courtesy

GH
Gerri H.
Waretown, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Gerri said that Anthony is a very helpful, conscientious young man, he goes out of his way to help and explain everything, and the business offers a discount when available.

MD
MIKE D.
Forked River, NJ
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Great service
Great service great fellas

MJ
MARGRET J.
Bayville, NJ
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Honest and Excellent
We consistently find state tire to be the only place we would have a car serviced. Anthony and the crew are professional, friendly and very knowledgeable and good at what they do. I feel the price is fair, and I trust the work they perform. In this day and age, it is so refreshing to find a place that you trust and that is not just after all the money in your pocket.

DT
DAN T.
Waretown, NJ
Hyundai ELANTRA GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
first time experience
It was very good experience and fast ill be using them for all my auto maintenance

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 2272 in total