Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,050 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


PK
PAULA K.
Shelton, CT
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
The men
These gentlemen know exactly how to make a customer/lady feel Right at home and so good! I appreciate them for their honesty and integrity and excellence!!!! Oh I Pray God Bless them!!!!

DC
DENNIS C.
Shelton, CT
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Steelers always works with my schedule
I have been going to Steelers for nearly 40 years
I have been always treated fairly and they are honest and concerned for what’s best for the customer

BL
BOB L.
Shelton, CT
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Electrical problem
Scheduled visits are taken care of promptly with great service, professional mechanics and friendly staff.

DQ
DON Q.
Trumbull, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Reliable efficient friendly service
I’ve been having my cars serviced there for over 10 years. Never disappointed with their service. I’ve recommended them to friends and family and will continue to do so

DG
DEBBIE G.
Shelton, CT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Very accommodating. .great service
Very accommodating polite,great service helpful and great coffee. ..

Verified Customer
Shelton, CT
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Honest
I know if I go there they will take care me and save me money on an unexpected high cost of a repair bill on my car.

Verified Customer
Shelton, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Dependable mechanics
We have been doing business with Stellars fo over forty (40) years. Their mechanics are dependable and very accurate in repairing our vehicles.

RM
Robert M.
Shelton, CT
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this business was on point with every thing they told him about his vehicle. They gave details of every thing they did. They were accurate.

GC
GERALDINE C.
Shelton, CT
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Steller’s Garage
Very accommodating & pays attention to detail. Keeps customers informed & very honest.

BF
Bob F.
Seymour, CT
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Bob said the business did outstanding work.

SM
Steve M.
Shelton, CT
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Steve said they accommodate, they communicate, they get the job done for the price that they say, and they're reliable.

DD
DONNA D.
Shelton, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Repeat customer
Courteous and friendly staff- great workmanship-

SB
SCOTT B.
Seymour, CT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Very happy with the work they did!!
Great job they did. Would highly recommend!

EM
ED M.
Shelton, CT
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Fast Friendly Fair
Like every other visit, friendly greeting, car done in time stated, communication great and readonable price for quality service.

DJ
DENNIS J.
Seymour, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Outstanding Service
Have been using this facility for years... trustworthy folks there... never had a bad experience... I’ll continue to recommend them to family & friends