Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,167 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


KA
KARA A.
Shelton, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Friendly, Kind and honest!
I just moved here from NY and needed a new reliable place to service my car. So happy with the customer service and the honesty and friendliness of the staff. Would 1000% recommend!

RG
ROSE G.
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
First Time Client
I would highly recommend Steller’s for servicing your automotive needs. Their prices are very reasonable & competitive , and their customer service is top notch - they take the time to explain exactly what they’re doing & why ! They also make helpful recommendations for what your auto might need going forward.

Verified Customer
Shelton, CT
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Well be a returning customer.
Great honest. Will keep brining cars/trucks back for service repair and maintenance. Highly recommended.

EM
ED M.
Shelton, CT
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Routine service
Fast friendly and efficient. Nothing unusual about that at Stellers. Been a customer for several years and recommended them to family and friends.

BY
BRIAN Y.
Shelton, CT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Fix
I have been going to Stellers for a very long time and they never disappoint me. I highly recommend them car or truck fixes. Thank you.

KR
KAREN R.
Shelton, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Super convenient service
One of my headlights died over the weekend. Called Monday morning and asked if I could get it taken care of today, did I need to buy the bulb elsewhere? Nope, “just come on in any time this afternoon and we’ll take care of it!” And they did- efficiently, with their usual friendly staff. Couldn’t ask for a better auto service business. Been going to Steller’s for years and recommend it highly to everyone!

KM
KAREN M.
Shelton, CT
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Responsive
Stellars' response is always " bring it in and we'll check it out". And they take care of it right away if possible.

DM
DEBORAH M.
Shelton, CT
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Service
Very friendly, great service and reasonably priced!

Verified Customer
Shelton, CT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Honest
This was my first time using stellar and I was very happy. They were friendly and informative. I also felt they told me exactly what was happening without any surprises and the price was fair

TS
TINA S.
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent Service, quick and professional

DD
DOREENE D.
Shelton, CT
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great and timely service
We brought the truck down for a radiator leak and you were able to fix it quickly. Always friendly and knowledgeable

AD
ANGELA D.
Shelton, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great service
Always great service at Stellars. I have been going to Stellars for years because of their great customer and mechanical service

CG
CHERYL G.
Shelton, CT
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Excellent service
I received excellent care at Stellar’s garage this week! My car needed the basics, oil change n filter and I needed help getting the new windshield wipers replaced. Yea, all is done for now! Thanks Stellar’s Team.

JW
JON W.
Shelton, CT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Nice perpoke, good work
Stellars never disappoints!

JR
JAMES R.
Seymour, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Awesome Service
Very friendly and courteous service you can’t go wrong with Steller’s Garage