Steve Hahn's Volkswagen Kia Mercedes-Benz


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

697 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Tory B. on 10/13/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service done"
Trent in service had done a very excellent job, he got my car in right away to get things moving along, gave me a very good time frame of when my car would be done, and sure enough it was finished in that time like he said. Was great working with ya Trent. Definite thumbs up 👍🏽
Service Date: 10/13/2016
Review Created: 10/13/2016 06:29 PM
Martin L. on 08/16/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved My Bacon"
I showed up at 4:50 with the Service Department closing in 10 minutes and my oil indicator light on. They put my vehicle up and discovered that the oil pan drain plug had been improperly installed after a recent oil change at a "discount" oil change chain. I had lost roughly half my oil. 40 minutes later they had refilled my oil and properly installed a drain plug.

I could have blown an engine and/or been stranded somewhere between Yakima and Seattle. Trent and Santiago were awesome. Thanks guys!
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2016
Review Created: 08/16/2016 05:32 PM
Donna P. on 08/09/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
" Service"
I called the service dept twice for a oil change for my Mercedes....I only got a message machine and never received a call back. I called another dealership and got a live person and an appointment for a full service
Category: Service
Review Created: 08/09/2016 06:52 PM
JOSE M. on 07/28/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Trent was really helpful very great service
Category: Service
Review Created: 07/28/2016 07:38 AM
LARRY C. on 02/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No high presurer"
My wife and I had a great visit with all the sales representatives and was able to close the deal with no problems at all. A wonderful line of autos.
Vehicle: KIA OPTIMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/06/2016
Review Created: 02/11/2016 06:11 PM
KATHY A. on 01/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Five stars
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/30/2015
Review Created: 01/08/2016 04:21 PM
PETER N. on 12/08/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"2 shitty deals"
they say you're are finance then they raise your payment in a few days saying things like we dropped the price [ but the interest is raised high ] payment goes up 100.00 and you lose your warranty , they did it to us twice in 3 weeks , trade in cash down let you take car home thinking its all done WRONG [ our payment went up 120.00 per SO WHEN THEY SAY WE CAN FINANCE ANYONE [keep your cash and trade in UNTIL THEY HAVE YOU COMPLETELY FINANCED very unhappy
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/30/2015
Review Created: 12/08/2015 11:35 AM
NATHAN B. on 11/14/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Grateful experience "
This was a very smooth experience for me and they were willing to work with me.
Vehicle: BMW 3 SERIES
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/07/2015
Review Created: 11/14/2015 04:12 PM
BRENT B. on 11/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great sales staff and excellent service!"
Pleasant experience. Look forward to future visits
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN GLI
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/04/2015
Review Created: 11/13/2015 04:18 PM
cami m. on 11/03/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"They can't speak without bold face lieing"
I took it in for new key leak in radiator and blinker it came back with 700 dollars extra that I did not authorize new front and rear breaks which I had had checked and told that there was 80 percent two days later they said they were bad . The key was not fixed or blinker . Called they were so sorry told me they would fix for nothing key and blinker so thought I would give them second chance. They would throw in a total detail for the problem and so I asked what an oil change would run said no more then 75 dollars picked up was not detailed and charged me 150.00$ for oil change they group could not tell the truth if there life depended on it will NEVER go back hate being lied to and ripped off . Shame on them I am in customer service busts, if I treated my clients like that I would not be in business anymore I will make sure all people in my life never gets ripped off by this group.
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2015
Review Created: 11/03/2015 08:55 PM
VALERIE B. on 10/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people always make or break a business - I received 5 star customer service. thank you."
five star rating, see above comment.
Vehicle: MERCEDES-BENZ GLK-CLASS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/23/2015
Review Created: 10/30/2015 02:18 PM
PATRICK M. on 10/23/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"the salesman was friendly, the finance guy great. service work on thursday wasn't so good, but today visit was very good. evrythin straightened out"
See above
Vehicle: MERCEDES-BENZ M-CLASS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/16/2015
Review Created: 10/23/2015 08:47 PM
Hannah M. on 10/05/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
My experiences here have all been with the service department. Every time that I have had a question, or had a recall, or needed work done, it has been handled quickly and professionally.
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2015
Review Created: 10/05/2015 01:12 PM
CAROL A. on 10/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
This place is so friendly and invi run ing from the salesman who was delightful by the way! Along with the financial woman who was friendly aand gave a personal touch ! Such a lovely woman.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT SEDAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/25/2015
Review Created: 10/05/2015 10:00 AM
LORRAINE W. on 10/04/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Not very happy"
I recently was going through the process of buying a car from Steve Hahn's I didn't have credit except from the previous car I bought from them having never being late on my payments so they were trying to get me financed for a 2009 Jetta diesel which they send you home with the car before you are financed. I really liked this car and the miles per gallon as it turns out there is a big lawsuits against VW for their emission controls. I get a phone call there is a credit union that will finance me but it has to be a newer car which they just got in and wanted me to look at it. I was not offered to drive the car. It had tinted windows that were bad so they sent the car to get detailed and remove the tint. Now the car has no tinted windows and it has no sticker as to when the next oil change is so I don't think they even changed the oil in the car or checked the car over for any problems. The mats are all thrown in the trunk and it's not a diesel imagine that. I felt very railroaded.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN JETTA SEDAN
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/30/2015
Review Created: 10/04/2015 06:03 AM
VOLKAN T. on 09/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very attentive staff, thank you!"
Great people makes expenses less than they are.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN CC
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2015
Review Created: 09/08/2015 10:12 PM
JOCELYN G. on 09/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Was attended to immediately and the online Scheduling made it easy to get seen, when best convenient for me.
Vehicle: KIA SOUL
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2015
Review Created: 09/07/2015 04:46 PM
BETH P. on 09/07/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"70,000 mi service"
Good job! In and out when you said it would be and on a Saturday-so convenient for me.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN TIGUAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2015
Review Created: 09/07/2015 08:13 AM
MICHAEL H. on 09/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair work done well and treated me great."
Had my Mercedes in for minor repair and maintenance and mechanic and service writer took care of my cars needs perfectly.
Vehicle: MERCEDES-BENZ C-CLASS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2015
Review Created: 09/05/2015 08:35 AM
DAVI B. on 09/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Straightforward buying experience, knowledgeable staff.
Vehicle: KIA SORENTO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/27/2015
Review Created: 09/03/2015 03:50 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 697 in total