Stevens Creek Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25

1453 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (61)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6557352/5Overall Rating 3.6557352/5Overall Rating 3.6557352/5rating 3.6557352rating 3.6557352
Original
Overall Rating 2.1803289/5Overall Rating 2.1803289/5rating 2.1803289rating 2.1803289rating 2.1803289
84% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
Aleksey R. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We like Hyundai"
Valuable price and excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/23/2017 08:40 AM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you Aleksey for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service personnel"
The service people were very nice.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 10:25 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you Roldanette for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
Good people and good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 03:47 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you Tae for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Lydia K. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best customer service ever "
I've been a Hyundai owner for well over a decade, living in 3 different states. This was by far, the best dealership I have worked with. They were clear and updated regularly. You felt like they cared.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 10:09 AM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you Lydia for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Jeanette R. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People"
Great People
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 09:20 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you Jeanette for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Cecelia E. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Very pleased I own two Hyundai cars
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 03:22 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you Cecelia for your business and for your survey

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Michele W. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and fast service"
Check in and check out were quick!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 03:00 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you Michele for your business and for your survey

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Shelley S. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very prompt and friendly service "
Everyone is very helpful. Very prompt and efficient service. Advisor explained all in detail.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 11:27 AM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you Shelley for your business and for your survey

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Henry C. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Eric was great. Friendly and courteous in person and on the phone. Service was good and had no issues with the car when I got it back after servicing.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:44 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Henry for your great survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Timely service"
Friendly staff. Service was prioritized because I had no alternate ride on Saturday.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:12 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Chaitanya for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Steven J. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"n/a"
n/a
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 10:23 AM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Steven for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Eric L. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What matters."
Ask yourself, what matters in your life? What do you value? And why? Most would say they want respect, and to be treated importantly, and be pampered. Me? I rather folks be up front with me and honest. I'll earn my respect by treating others like I want to be treated. Pampered? Be considerate of my time and that would be pampering for most people. I've been to many service centers and have only found three that I will willingly return and offer praise about. This would be one of them. The people who works here. Eric, the service advisor and Alan the technician. They were patience, understanding, and sincere. They made me comfortable and at ease discussing my issue with the car. They listened and acted appropriately. I was their priority and they showed it. They have earned my trust and reinforced this each time I return for a service visit. That is definitely worth something, wouldn't you think so?
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:17 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you very much Mr. Le for your survey and thank you for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Huynh H. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and great service"
I brought my car in for 1st service. The adviser informed me it's too early, I only put 2K after 3 months of having and driving, and she didn't want to use my prepaid service if it's unnecessary. I told her that the salesman booked the service for me and told me to came in no matter what. So she checked on it and agreed to perform the service free of charge and set reminder for me to come back for 7K service. Would highly recommend this business to my friends.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 12:24 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Huynh for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service is always helpful and have done their best to see that our needs have been taken care of. "
The service department is fine. I do want to comment on their shuttle driver on the day I took our car in: I realize that he had 5 people to drop off. I had written down the address but said what 2 streets it was between. I am not from the area as we live in Redwood City. He dropped off the first 2 but never said who the next person was. We got to the end of the street and he asked me which way to turn. I told him he should have turned right, not left if I was next to be dropped off. He then put in the address of someone and then sped on his way. Got to the freeway and he sped along. Basically, he was in a hurry because he had already wasted time because of the lack of communication on his part. He was driving too fast in my opinion. Maybe Stevens Creek Hyundai needs to have 2 Shuttle drivers on days when they have a full schedule.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:01 AM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you John for your survey and for your business, we do have this issue about 1 to 2 times a month and very sorry about the delay and the issue you had with the shuttle driver, we are always looking for ways to improve so thank you for your comments. 

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"no comment"
no comment
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 12:29 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Kenny for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I came for oil change. The service technician was very professional. She explained all recommended service and offered few complimentary inspections. She didn't try to push me to services I didn't want or could do myself. She explained all findings and the recommendations.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:38 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Efraim for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
JULIUS K. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Very close from home and convienet
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:34 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Julius for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Satyanaray K. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"thanks"
thanks
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:39 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Satyanaray for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Rowena T. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
Service was fast and the service representative was very helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:53 AM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Rowena for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Gloria M. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and friendly "
I tell everyone what great service you guys have. I have never encountered it anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:43 PM
Michael R., SERVICE DIRECTOR at Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you very much Gloria for your survey and for your business and yes I will let the team know. 

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1453 in total