Overview

Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5rating 4.36

2278 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (90)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8444443/5Overall Rating 3.8444443/5Overall Rating 3.8444443/5rating 3.8444443rating 3.8444443
Original
Overall Rating 2.191013/5Overall Rating 2.191013/5rating 2.191013rating 2.191013rating 2.191013
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Cupertino, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
thanks
Appreciate your support

Verified Customer
Santa Clara, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Quick service.
Fast and honest servicing.
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

Verified Customer
San Jose, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Miss the car cleaning voucher
Service is great.
They used to provide a car cleaning voucher with professional cleaners. They got rid of that and only do in-house external car cleaning.
Please bring back the vouchers.
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for your survey and for your business, sorry about the car wash vouchers but the cost of those went up to $20.00 we could no longer afford to offer this service anymore due to the cost but we will wash your vehicle here now so that will be a easier process now. 

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Sunnyvale, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Warranty problem
Must pay $170 for diagnose fee before covered in warranty.
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for your survey I have been trying to call you to discuss your concern but you have no voice mail set up on your phone so I cannot leave you a message. Please give me a call so we may discuss your concern. 

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Atherton, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Fast service and attention to detail
I like how they didn't push their body shop repairs on me after my second visit. They also replaced my fuse for free! Love the service.
MICHAEL R., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for your survey and for your business

Mike Rhodas
Service Director
408-380-7930
mrhodas@stevenscreekhyundai.com

SV
Sabarinath V.
Santa Clara, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Stevens creek Hyundai does an amazing in taking care of customers and great service experience
CATHAL E. from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you Sabarinath for chossing Stevens Creek Hyundai for your service needs and for taking the time to fill out the survey, We look forward to seeing you again in the future


LP
Lilia P.
Brisbane, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Very satisfied
I can always count on them for a timely appointment.
CATHAL E. from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you Lilia for chossing Stevens Creek Hyundai for your service needs and for taking the time to fill out the survey, We look forward to seeing you again in the future


KS
Kuldeep S.
Mountain View, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Take care of your car as their own.
Too good service.
Pros:
1.Follow up reminder.(email/text)
2. Pick and drop facility.
3. Service representative will well explain and take care of your needs.
4. Car wash.
CATHAL E. from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you Kuldeep for taking the time to fill out the survey and for choosing Stevens Creek Hyundai for your service needs, We look forward to seeing you again in the future


DM
Donald M.
Mountain View, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
It is the Frendly Welcome and Great Service.
Same as above.
Shannon E Y. from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you Donald for taking the time to fill out the survey and for choosing Stevens Creek Hyundai for your service needs,We look forward to seeing you again in the future


IH
Isamu H.
Sunnyvale, CA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/12/2018 Category: Service
just a service job no comment
no comment
Shannon E Y. from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you Isamu for choosing Stevens Creek Hyundai for your service needs,We look forward to seeing you again in the future


DL
Dmytro L.
San Jose, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Amazing service
Amazing service without fail - Use them for everything including regular maintenance, brakes, wheel alignment.
Always polite, professional and helpful. Service is excellent and pricing very competitive. No negative points.
Special thanks to Lynn and Eric and everyone was so helpful there.
LYNN M. from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

Thank you for your kind words. It is always our pleasure being here to assist you with your service needs.

Kind regards
Lynn Maryatt
Service Consultant


Verified Customer
Doral, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service! Staff was friendly and courteous!
LYNN M. from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 08/11/2018

Thank  you for your survey and your business.

As always it is our goal to provide you with five star service.

Kind regards,

Lynn Maryatt
Service Consultant


SE
Stephanie E.
Los Banos, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept
Thank you! 144k miles strong! Love my 2013 Sonata!
CATHAL E. from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you Stephanie for choosing Stevens Creek Hyundai for your service needs and for taking the time to reply to the survey, We look forward to seeing you again in the future (144k more)


HK
Himakiran K.
Cupertino, CA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Himak72Kservice
Clear/prompt communication about repairs/replacements needed. Quality service. Extended service discount coupons (I got in mail from Hyundai) to replacement parts also. Completed and delivered on time.
CATHAL E. from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you Himakiran for choosing Stevens Creek Hyundai for your service needs and for taking the time to fill out the survey,We look forward to seeing you again in the future


JR
Janet R.
Scotts Valley, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Feel taken care of
I feel like the service is personable; I've seen the same service rep now for the last 3 or 4 visits and that's comforting. I feel like the people here are stable and that they know my car and me. That means a great deal to me.
Also, they always get my car done earlier than estimated. : )
CATHAL E. from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you Janet for choosing Stevens Creek Hyundai for your service needs and for taking the time to fill out the survey,We look forward to seeing you again in the future


SH
Stephen H.
Los Altos, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
People are very helpful.

Everything is clearly explained. Shuttle service is amazing!
CATHAL E. from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you Stephen for choosing Stevens Creek Hyundai for your service needs and for taking the time to fill out the survey,We look forward to seeing you again in the future


FM
Faye M.
Santa Clara, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/10/2018 Category: Service
The warranty works
When I bought the car, I was convinced to buy the service warranty. It has come in handy.
LYNN M. from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for your survey and for your business.

I would like to address your concerns with the time frame of the service. I do notice that you had a waiting appointment which would indicate that we would write you up and then get the car to a technician promptly. This was the case on the day of your service and when we do a waiting appointment it will usually take between an hour and an hour and a half. The multipoint inspection
would be cause to slow down the service and we do this as a preventative measure to assure the customers of no additional needs on the vehicle.

in most cases a general service will  usually take longer than an hour but we do our best to accomodate as needed.  I appologize for this taking longer than you had anticipated. We always strive for a full 5 stars and will do our best on your next service to achieve that.

Kind regards,

Lynn Maryatt
Service Consultant


Verified Customer
Cupertino, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
hyundia service
service person took time to explain in detail my problems
CATHAL E. from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for choosing Stevens Creek Hyundai for your service needs and for taking the time to fill out the survey,We look forward to seeing you again in the future


KJ
Kerri J.
San Jose, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Service is timely and they fully explain what is being done. No high pressure selling if need additional services.
CATHAL E. from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

nk you Kerri for your time to fill the survey out and for your score,We look forward to seeing you again in the future


GL
Gary L.
Sunnyvale, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Easy Service, On Time, Good Explanations, but...
Everything worked out fine. Easy to schedule. Returned on time. Service writer, Cathal, is very courteous.

But... write up took too long in my estimation. It seems there are a lot of computer entries that need to be made, but should I have to wait for all of that?
Also, car was returned with grease smudges on both interior and exterior. They probably should add a cleanup inspection to their process, or maybe even a car wash.
CATHAL E. from Stevens Creek Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey on for your feedback that will be looked into,We look forward to seeing you again in the future