100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 29 days ago

Reviews


GB
GARY B.
Apple River, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Stockton Service Center is Awesome in every way possible.
When I take my car to Stockton Service Center to get it serviced I know that the service will be complete. Complete check-up on all parts and if something needs replacing it gets done. For instance, I took the car in for a lightbulb replacement and Tony found a broken wire that also needed replacement and took care of it. Stockton Service Center does a complete job no matter what the problem. I have total confidence in their entire staff when I go there.

RS
ROBYN S.
Stockton, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Quick and friendly service
Easy to schedule appointment. Quick service. Friendly

DN
DAYLE and MARY N.
Stockton, IL
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Great Service
They always fix my problems in a timely manner.

DP
DAVID P.
Winslow, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
resent service
Friendly staff
They take the time to tell you whats going on

KD
KRISTI D.
Freeport, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Kristi
The service is exceptional!

KD
KRISTI D.
Freeport, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
Kristi
Excellent service as always!

GB
GARY B.
Apple River, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Stockton Service Center put four new tires on the car and changed my oil on this last visit.
The word I keep using for Stockton Service Center is "Awesome" but that is exactly how I feel when they work on the car. I know it leaves their facility in tip top shape and everything has been checked out. I have total confidence in the work that is done by Stockton Service Center and would (and have) highly recommended them to others.

PM
PAULA M.
Stockton, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Fast, quick, convenient, great job each time.
I can always get an appointment when I need one, and the price is always right. The guys do a great job, and I am always happy with the work.

DA
DONALD and GINA A.
Lena, IL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Oil change
Was very happy with service and when I called they got my vehicle in great time and was done very fast thanks Don

GB
GARY B.
Apple River, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020
Stockton Service Center is Awesome.
Stockton Service Center is a business you can trust. They take good care to make sure everything on the car is in perfect working order when you leave the facility. All of the Technicians are thoroughly trained and check to see if the car needs anything like mine did with a new wiper blade when I got my oil change. I cannot say enough good things about Stockton Service Center and I am always confident when I leave after servicing that all my needs have been addressed.

KD
KRISTI D.
Freeport, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Kristi
Service is always outstanding!

LB
LANCE B.
Elizabeth, IL
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
best in serevice & quality
great people to deal with , very thorough & knowledgeable

LB
LANCE B.
Elizabeth, IL
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
very thorough & great skill
Very thorough & skilled at all there work

CW
CHUCK W.
South Wayne, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020
Thoughtful, knowledgeable technicians and accommodations to create a comfortable setting to wait while service/repairs are completed.
Thoughtful, knowledgeable technicians and accommodations create a comfortable setting to wait while service/repairs are completed.....Ausgezeichnet!!

GB
GARY B.
Apple River, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Stockton Service Center is a complete facility for getting anything done on your automobile.
Stockton Service Center is awesome. I took the car in for an oil change and for them to check out the car for any needed repairs. They are a complete service center and I leave there with full confidence that all the work has been done in a professional manner. I am very happy with everything they do to keep my car running and safe.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 147 in total