Stockton Service Center


Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5rating 4.99

97 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago
TONYA R. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
prompt and polite service. I was informed of the service and what I needed to check.
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 04:07 AM
GARY B. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixing Wheel Bearing"
Stockton Service Center is the best place to take your car. The technicians know what to look for and fix it with the minimal amount of disruption in having the car out of service.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 03:19 PM
KEN K. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine light was on, possible thermostat problem"
Reset engine light no problem since and everything is working fine
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 03:25 AM
TIM R. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
Always top notch care and customer service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 08:36 PM
GARY B. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stockton Service Center is the only place I want to take my car. "
Stockton Service Center is a perfect place for a customer to take their car. The service technicians are thorough in examining the car to make sure everything is running properly. I have total confidence that when the car leaves Stockton Service Center everything is fixed and fixed right. The folks there are in a word...AWESOME.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:47 AM
KELLY H. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Not only is the customer service great and shop clean but they dont try to swindle ya into somwthing not needed!
Vehicle: Mercury Montego
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 08:30 PM
LAURIE W. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, great, efficient service. Always have my best interest when suggesting maintenance and repairs. "
The staff and owner are very accommodating. Explain what needs to be done with estimate of cost prior to service so there are no surprises. Stockton is fortunate to have this talent and asset in town!
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 04:46 PM
GARY and SHARON B. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeep Compass Oil Change"
I want to thank Stockton Service Center for working me in to their busy schedule for an oil change yesterday. I only take my car to Stockton Service Center as I know it will be taken care of properly and I will have safety driving on the road. They always give me a "heads up" on any future service I may need or new tires in the future and for that I am truly grateful. Stockton Service Center is in one word...Awesome!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 05:50 AM
KATHY B. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly, honest, and provide timely good work."
Very friendly, honest and provide timely good work
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 07:55 AM
GARY and SHARON B. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stockton Service Center and all their technicians are awesome!"
Whenever I take my car to Stockton Service Center I know it will be fixed properly and they will inspect it for any other problems while it is on the rack. I have total confidence in Stockton Service Center and it's entire staff.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 07:03 AM
GARY and SHARON B. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stockton Service Center is awesome!"
Whenever I have to take my car into Stockton Service Center for service or repair, I know that the job will be done in a timely manner and done right. When the car is serviced, the staff checks out any problems, mechanical or filters that need attention at the time. I cannot say enough good things about my experiences with Stockton Service Center.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 04:25 AM
GARY and SHARON B. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stockton Service Center is AWESOME !!!"
I always know that when I take my car to Stockton Service Center it will be fixed, done right and with the care that anyone would appreciate. The entire staff from the owner to the service technicians are always professional and friendly. I would not take my car any other place but Stockton Service Center.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 07:29 AM
JOANNA C. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed van when another place wouldn't. "
Excellent service
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 06:17 AM
GARY and SHARON B. on 03/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeep Compass 2011"
Stockton Service Center is the special place I take my car. When the car goes up on the rack for service they always give it a good inspection and in the past they have found some problems that I did not even know I had and they fixed the problem promptly. If the car was going to need to stay at Stockton Service Center, they were kind enough to provide me with a loaner car to get me through the small inconvenience. I always know that Stockton Service Center will do what is best for me and the car. I appreciate all of their staff and their professionalism.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 03/02/2017 07:28 AM
JESSICA C. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
I like that they can get my car in and out fast
Vehicle: Toyota ECHO
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 08:41 AM
JERRY D. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and friendly service"
Always friendly and willing to work with our schedule.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 12:13 PM
DAYLE and MARY N. on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Stockton Service Center is always there for me when I need them. They fix it correctly the first time. When I have a question, they listen and give me a no nonsense answer. The best overall service anywhere!
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016 10:29 AM
LAURIE W. on 12/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! Friendly Staff!!"
As always, Irwin and Andy and the Service Center Crew were able to service my BMW needs and get me on the road again! Happy Holidays!
Laurie Wurster
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/07/2016 09:42 AM
GARY and SHARON B. on 10/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stockton Service Center cares about their customers in the best possible way."
I cannot say enough good things about Stockton Service Center. When I take the car there I know the service will be excellent and they are always on the lookout for any potential problems that may be going wrong with the car and fix the problem so Sharon's and my safety in driving is always guaranteed. Sharon and I are so lucky to be able to bring our car to Stockton Service Center. Would I recommend Stockton Service Center to a friend, absolutely and have many times in the past.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 10/25/2016 08:15 AM
MIKE and PAT J. on 09/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Every Time"
We will not go anyplace else!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 08/30/2016
Review Created: 09/24/2016 05:17 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 97 in total