Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72
4.7

( 850 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4782604/5Overall Rating 4.4782604/5Overall Rating 4.4782604/5Overall Rating 4.4782604/5rating 4.4782604
Original
Overall Rating 2.0434809/5Overall Rating 2.0434809/5rating 2.0434809rating 2.0434809rating 2.0434809
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bellaire, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2019 Category: Service
Ken is Great
Ken called and addressed my concerns and I appreciate the great customer service provided! Thank you.

I will continue to have all my service completed by Straub.

Thanks again.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/31/2019 Category: Service
Service
Just stop promising free car washes when you sell the cars.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Thank you for your review and feedback.
A staff member will be reaching out to you shortly.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Good afternoon.

We have attempted to contact you a couple of times and have been unsuccessful.  Please contact us at your convenience at the information provided  below.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

LF
Laura F.
Wheeling, WV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
Great
I always send
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 08/29/2019

Laura

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

MT
Mary T.
Martins Ferry, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
Best service
Always prompt. Attention to detail is important. Recommends needed attention for service to my vehicle.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 08/29/2019

Mary

Thank you for the review and the kind words.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

Verified Customer
Woodsfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Everyone is very friendly and they know what they are doing.
I miss Cody but everyone there is extremely nice. I love the discounts I receive in the mail.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

CJ
Charles J.
Wheeling, WV
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Service
Talked me through the problem
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Charles

Thank you for the review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

TS
Thomas S.
Glen Dale, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE
Friendly employees and nice waiting room too.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Thomas

Thank you for the review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

Verified Customer
Steubenville, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Ken Is Great
Working with Ken was great.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 08/27/2019

Thank you for the review and the feedback.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

Verified Customer
Moundsville, WV
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Engine replacement
The service department replaced the engine under a warranty from Hyundai. They did a very good job and answered each question I had. The next day I had a coolant leak. They took it in that day and found the leak in a clamp.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 08/23/2019

Thank you for the feedback and the review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

RT
Robert T.
Woodsfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great service as usual. In and out fast. Thanks Ken for all the help.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 08/22/2019

Robert

Thank you for the kind words and thank you for another great review.

We appreciate your business.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

Verified Customer
Wheeling, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Usually pleased, but disappointed this go round
I have been a customer of this dealership for 7years now. I do all of my maintenance there. The employees are polite and courteous. This time around I was disappointed. When I got back into my vehicle, and drove away, I noticed a huge black smeared hand print on the I side of my drivers door by the windshield. I did get my new inspection done this visit, but I just hope for future customers and visits, the techs pay more attention to the small details like this.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 08/22/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review and provide feedback.
Please contact Ken at 304-233-2222 to set up and appt to have this concerned addressed for you. We apologize about this oversight and we look forward to speaking with you to get this cleaned up for you.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

Verified Customer
Wellsburg, WV
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Very helpful
Everyone as friendly and helpful when helping to get my car fixed.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019

Thank you for the review and the kind words.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

JH
James H.
Wheeling, WV
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Very happy with recent service done on my car. Easy & fast. Thank you!
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 08/19/2019

James

Thank you for the review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

LH
Lori H.
Shadyside, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Quick - Efficient Service
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 08/15/2019

Lori

Thank you for the review.  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

TG
Taylor G.
Weirton, WV
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Always friendly and accommodating
I had several recalls on my car, and the garage got me in right away and fixed the problems in a timely manner. The atmosphere is friendly and Ken offered us a car if we wanted to go shop around while we waited. Definitely recommend.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 08/14/2019

Taylor 

Thank you for the review and kind words.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

RS
Richard S.
Follansbee, WV
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Drive up service
The washing of the car
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 08/12/2019

Richard 
Thank you for the review and feedback. I am sorry that we failed to meet your expectations.  Please let us know how we can improve. 
Feel free to reach me at the contact below.  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

PC
Patricia C.
Valley Grove, WV
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Employees
I always get friendly and courteous employees helping with my service appointment. They are prompt in getting my car in and good service on the job that needed to be done.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 08/11/2019

Patricia 

Thank you for the review and the kind words.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

DC
Darren C.
Hannibal, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2019 Category: Service
Service Section
All the employees always remember me and are very friendly. Ive purchased my last 2 vehicles from here and will continue to come here when I am ready to purchase another one. I get all of my service done here as they make it eaay to get an appointment and they work around my schedule. Great service! Darren
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 08/11/2019

Darren 

Thank you for review and feedback.  

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

Verified Customer
Shadyside, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast, friendly service
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 08/08/2019

Thank you for the review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

SC
Stephanie C.
Wheeling, WV
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
The guys at Hyundai in Triadelphia are very very professional and fair. I always feel like my car receives excellent service at fair prices. They also do not try to sell you things that you do not really need.
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 08/08/2019

Stephanie

Thank you for the review and feedback. We appreciate your business.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330

AH
Anne H.
Wheeling, WV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Always good service here. Quick and detailed information given
Richard M., Service Director from Straub Hyundai responded on 08/07/2019

Anne

Thank you for the review.

Rick Maine
Service Director
304-233-2222 ext 330