Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(905 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


FD
Frank D.
Columbia, SC
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Good work good service
Suddeth sweats the details, does good work, and is honest and fair. Good folks.

BH
Bruce H.
Irmo, SC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Quick and Efficient!!
I was pleasantly surprised when offered to have my pickup truck washed at no charge!! Why not?? Thanks guys!!

BH
Bob H.
Columbia, SC
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Bob's wife. She said that the place did a very good job.

GM
Grayson M.
South Carolina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Grayson said the staff communicated with him well and allowed him to leave his vehicle there for an extra week.

JS
Jason S.
Columbia, SC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Jason said that they do a great job and are kind, thoughtful and polite.

ME
Mary E.
Columbia, SC
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Mary said she has been going to this business for 10-15 years. On this visit, everything was fine, she always gets excellent service, everything goes smoothly and there are no problems.

SH
Sam H.
Columbia, SC
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Consistently exceptional service
I have been been dealing with Suddeth’s for over fifteen years and have never had a problem of any kind. I totally trust that any work that is suggested is necessary and will be done in a timely manner at a reasonable cost and with desired results.
I have always found the people both friendly and very professional.

JT
John T.
Columbia, SC
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
John said he's been going to the business for a long time and the staff always provides good service.

TR
Toby R.
Columbia, SC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Toby said he was happy with the service.

JB
Joe B.
Columbia, SC
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Outstanding in there field
Suddeth is the only one I trust to work on my truck! Their staff goes above an beyond! Outstanding customer service!!!

TC
Tom C.
South Carolina
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Tom said the service at this business is good and they're quick.

SD
Stanley D.
Columbia, SC
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Always reliable
Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else.

Verified Customer
West Columbia, SC
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Rock n Roll Grandmother
Outstanding in every way. Personable and knowledgeable manager.

MB
Max B.
Fort Smith, AR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Honest and Efficient
I was in Columbia on a job and took my Tahoe in a few times for repairs. They really impressed me with the quality of service and honesty. I had a water pump and thermostat replaced at cheap prices. Everything worked like a charm afterwards. The manager is very friendly and answered all of my questions. She was nice enough to give me a gift card to Ruby Tuesday for all of my business. I would definitely recommend Suddeth to anyone!

JS
Jason S.
Columbia, SC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Jason said they do their job, are honest, kind and thoughtful. Amy is an incredible manager and person.