Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(939 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LA
Latifa A.
South Carolina
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Latifa said the customer service was great.

SF
Shirley F.
Columbia, SC
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Shirley said the service was good.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent experience at Suddeths, as always. Greeter and Amy very friendly and helpful. Amy explained everything mechanics would do. After work was done, everything was explained to me in an easy-to-understand fashion. Have been going to Suddeths for 20++ years. Will never go anywhere else.
Thank you for 20 years of great service.

DL
David L.
Columbia, SC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Honest, great service!
Consistently provides reliable and proactive service!

LE
Leslie - T1 E.
Columbia, SC
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Quality Service and Professional Knowledge
I've been a long time customer of Team 1 Suddeth and Jared the owner is wonderful. He is knowledgeable with all makes and models, does quality, A1 work and gives your vehicle one on one attention and let's you know what is going on with it and what it may need or don't need ,right down to the tires. They are very courteous and accommodating with you and your vehicles. You even get a courtesy wash and vacuum. They are the best! And he doesn't try to over charge or rip you off.

JH
Jay H.
Columbia, SC
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Great work as always
Suddeth always does a great job on my truck. They diagnosis the issue, communicate timelines and cost, and deliver as promised. They also do the little things that some other shops don't do that you don't expect such as clean your vehicle if they get it dirty (grease, etc.) I can't ask for much more. I consider them first when I need automotive work done.

AL
Al - T1 L.
Columbia, SC
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
The owner and staff!!
The location would be a bit far for me, but when I take the car there, they drive me back to the house, so I'm good with it! Easier parking would help. The staff is still very accommodating and friendly. Wishing the best for Jared and his team!

JC
Jeremy C.
South Carolina
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said they were able to fix the problem the first time.

MC
Mamietta C.
Columbia, SC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
conventiätrlll)l
Fast and efficient!

GM
Gale M.
Hopkins, SC
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Gale said her vehicle stayed at this business for 3 days. However, it wasn't any fault of the staff as some didn't return because of unemployment benefits. But the service was excellent and the staff was nice and answered her questions.

TA
Tom A.
Columbia, SC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Knowing how to handle a Very Old StickShift
The change in Ownership has been almost seamless. Having Amy there “Seals the deal”. We, our 5 Children, and numerous friends also followed us as well.

SL
Samatha L.
South Carolina
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Samatha said this business was great. Her vehicle was returned clean, work done really fast, same day with no appointment . She really appreciates that. She appreciates their flexibility, their honesty and hard work.

DE
Derrick E.
South Carolina
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Derrick said they are good with customer service but they got his vehicle back to him a day late.

DM
Denise M.
Columbia, SC
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Trustworthy, expertise, honest, Amy
Consistent great work. Honest quotes, and one time my bill so low I had Amy review because I thought too low. From air-conditioning to timing belts, new transmission, brakes, so much more...they fix all. I feel safe. We tell anyone who needs car help to go here.

BB
Billy B.
Columbia, SC
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Excellent staff, respect, knowledgeable, and great atmosphere..
Excellent staff, respect, knowledgeable, and great atmosphere.