Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(962 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


FD
Frank D.
Columbia, SC
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Excellent service and work
Suddeth checks all of the right boxes for me, good customer service and good work.

SM
Sandra M.
Columbia, SC
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
prompt , efficient
prompt , efficient in cleaning "cloudy" headlights; explained that there is still a bit of cloudiness on plastic covers, which may need replacing at my discretion; can see MUCH better at night now

SD
Stanley D.
Columbia, SC
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Always reliable
I can always count on Suddeth to figure out anything that's wrong with our vehicles.

NR
Nancy R.
Columbia, SC
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said they recently took over from the previous owner and seem to be as good as the ones they took the place of. She will be going back.

SR
Sophie R.
South Carolina
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Sophie said the technicians at this facility are always accommodating.

AH
Ann H.
Columbia, SC
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Ann said they have been going there since 1969 and they have always done a good job.

CN
Charles N.
South Carolina
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Charles said it was great, the service was awesome.

JP
Jan P.
Columbia, SC
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Repair tire
Good service. Didn't take long to fix.

KS
Kimani S.
South Carolina
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Kimari said Christy is really nice. She's dealt with her before.

NR
Nancy R.
Columbia, SC
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said she really appreciated the business.

JM
John M.
Hopkins, SC
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
John said they did what he asked , they were timely , the cost reasonable and they did a good job.

DM
Deborah M.
South Carolina
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Deborah said Jared has been her mechanic for 4-5 years. She trusts him, he knows his job, he doesn't try to over sale. He's a good guy. She's satisfied.

JJ
Joseph J.
Columbia, SC
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Continuing the excellent level of service provided by past owner.
Friendly and capable staff in all areas.

DC
Demarco C.
South Carolina
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Demarco said it was good .

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2020
Oil change
I was satisfied with the service, but disappointed that it took all day for an oil change. I guess since I left the car, it was assumed that time didn’t matter.
I do appreciate the service that provides me with a ride home since I am a widow.