Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(121 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 5 years ago

Reviews


RW
ROB W.
Elkhart, IN
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2014
people are great to work with
they work on all my cars very happy with all the work they do

AI
Annie I.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Annie said they have always been good to her along with being honest and nice. She has used them for a long time.

JM
Jim M.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Jim said the staff took the time to explain the process. They fit him into their busy schedule.

JT
Jeff T.
Michigan
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Jeff said this business is the best.

SB
SUSAN B.
Elkhart, IN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2014
Professional and Reliable
Been using Summit Ridge for over 5 years and have always found them to be reliable, to communicate quickly and clearly and to try to accommodate my schedule if possilbe

WG
WAYNE G.
Bristol, IN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2014
Dean & Beth
I trust that they will do the service right.

KK
Karolyn K.
Bristol, IN
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2014 Category: Service
Karolyn said this business is excellent.

WG
Wayne G.
Bristol, IN
Chevrolet Silverado Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2014 Category: Service
Wayne said this business is good. They are complete in the work they do and do not make any mistakes.

TL
T0M L.
Elkhart, IN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2014
Dean is the best
Known 'dean for almost 20 years. I have never has any issues with his work on our vehicles

CW
CINDY W.
Elkhart, IN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2014
Very professional and personable!
Can always rely on honest and professional service.

MM
Matt M.
Goshen, IN
Chrysler LHS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2014 Category: Service
Matt said he has dealt with this business for a long time. Whenever he brings his vehicle in, they work on it promptly. They always inform him of the condition. They communicate with him on what to expect in the future.

TR
Tom R.
Goshen, IN
RAM Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Tom's wife. She said she liked the business very much. They are honest and they do a good job.

TD
TROY D.
Elkhart, IN
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2014
Trusted Mechanic always friendly
My husband and I have been going to Summit Ridge for years now. We feel like we are in good hands with Dean and his staff. Dean always tells us if a something requires our immediate attention or if we can put it off for a while. This is important to us, because we are on a budget and can only afford to get car repairs certain times of the year.

CB
Clifford B.
Bristol, IN
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2014 Category: Service
Clifford said this business did a good job on his vehicle. The staff is good.

DI
Don I.
Elkhart, IN
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2014 Category: Service
Don said he has never been dissatisfied with this business.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 121 in total