Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(611 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LM
Larry M.
Cathedral City, CA
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Very helpful. Handled this issues with my vehicle and had my vehicle ready early.
Excellent service. Very professional and they take care of the vehicles issues.
My vehicle was completely finished.

Thank you for a great experience. Love your team!!
Blessings

DK
Don K.
Palm Springs, CA
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Simply the Best
Excellent people. Excellent facilities. I trust them.

TR
Tom R.
Cathedral City, CA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Tom said everything went smoothly with the business and the price was fair.

HW
Henry W.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Great job
It was a east visit an fixed my steering

RR
Rachel R.
Morongo Valley, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Rachel said the staff are wonderful and they provide very good service. She also stated that she was going to somewhere and she asked if they could possibly go faster with the service and they accommodated her request.

TM
Tom M.
California
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Tom said they did everything they said they would. They were on time and the vehicle works great.

RD
Rick D.
California
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Rick said the business was professional, did everything they said they were going to do, and he is cool with the business.

SW
Sang W.
Palm Springs, CA
GMC Sierra 3500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Sang said he's dealt with them before, they always keep him well informed and tell him what's going on.

ST
SCOTT T.
Cathedral City, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
The place to get you alignment done!
Fair and honest business, has always been alignment jobs preformed for me. Keeping to scheduled appointments ontime is a plus. Job done about as efficiently as can be expected. No issues.

DT
Derick T.
Palm Springs, CA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Derick said the customer service was great , it was done on the same day, the air conditioning is running cool, the vehicle is running great, Tony was great and he is very happy.

DP
Dave P.
Morongo Valley, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Excellent Service!!
Easy to schedule an appointment. Helpful reminder via email. The tech listened closely to my concerns. We went on a ride together to assure that my concerns were identified by the tech. Work was completed within the estimated time of completion. I reccomend Sun Air

KC
Kyiolanna C.
California
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Kyiolanna said that their customer service is great. Their communication about what was going on with her vehicle was very good.

TH
Tim H.
California
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Tim said the staff are upfront and they don't waste his time.

BC
Bob C.
Palm Springs, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Good
Everyone is friendly and professional and the work get's done in a timely manner.

PN
Phil N.
Palm Desert, CA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Phil said the staff are good guys with good price and they do everything right.