Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(580 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


HS
Hank S.
Thousand Palms, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Excellent place to get your RV fixed or serviced
I’ve had very professional and excellent service I referred Sun Aire to many Rvers . I would definitely go back if I had another problem thanks for your help

JP
Jim P.
California
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jim's wife. She said they are friendly, work fast, very clean, offered them a place to sit, watch TV and have coffee.

Verified Customer
Palm Springs, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Great service honest company
Would recommend highly to Everyone

EL
Erich L.
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
First, the people especially Timmie, made me feel that my vehicle was going to receive the professional service that was needed . The communication was appreciated. Car fixed in timely manner.
Most times you have to put your trust into repair places that you do not know, or are trying for the first time. Sometimes the results are good, and sometimes not so much. Sun Air took my "not so much" experience , that I was having with another place , and turned it into that A HA , experience. These folks communicate with the customer , and are also reasonably priced as well. I am so pleased with the results of my repairs. The knowledge , and experience they have , (meaning, everyone, from reception, to mechanic) , shows, and all are very professional. I will use them in the future for my alignment needs, for my other vehicles . I will also strongly recommend them to my friends and relatives. I am an actual customer, and very happy to pass the recommendation on to those who require this type of service. So glad I know of their location now. Erich Langmann (Retired)

Verified Customer
Palm Springs, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Good
Good company honest people

TW
Todd W.
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Alignment
Great service

GC
Gustav C.
California
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Gustav said the service was very good and he was very happy with what was done.

MO
Michael O.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Fleetwood Motorhome
Always a Great Experience! Have taken care of my Motorhome (2003) since 2016!
Thanks Mike

CH
Carrie H.
California
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Carrie said she was satisfied with the overall estimation and the professionalism of the employees.

JP
Jack P.
California
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Jack said that when he called the business, they were helpful and when he went to the business, the lady who attended to him was very helpful as well. He stated that the staff did a great job in a short time.

AG
Adrian G.
California
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Adrian said this business had great customer service. It was perfect timing and everything worked out great.

GR
Gary R.
Cathedral City, CA
Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
staff friendliness and knowledge of their field
Outstanding service

TM
Tom M.
Palm Springs, CA
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Great place to go when you need help!
Travis and his trustworthy team have never let me down. I appreciate their attention to detail and reliability.
Travis G. from Sun Air Wheel Alignment responded on 01/23/2020

Mr. and Mrs. Marino are ALWAYS a pleasure to work with! We sincerely appreciate their kind words! Having customers like them are what makes our day.


RA
Rusty A.
Cathedral City, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Rusty said that he loves the place and he will be back. He plans on doing a Google review on their behalf as well.

MT
Murray T.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Service visit
Good work and great staff. Always friendly and ready to help solve problems