Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(610 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


MC
MICHELLE C.
Philadelphia, PA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great Service Always
Thanks to everyone for taking care of my car needs while I was there. I trust that you will always do what's best for your clients and you do. Tom, you are great. I tell everyone to come see you.

MD
Michael D.
Philadelphia, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Michael said that he's never had a problem and he's been going there for years.

CH
Cory H.
Philadelphia, PA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Cory said the service is great. The technicians are very responsive to his needs.

CB
CHESTER B.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Customer Service/Reliable Mechanics
Tung has an excellent business. I have been going to him for 20 yrs. I only trust him with my cars and will continue to only go to him for my car service. Tung also values his customers and treats you like family.

IB
ISRAEL B.
Philadelphia, PA
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Wonderful service
Very professional, respectful and wonderful service, very explained detailed and caring about the service provided. Very satisfied with the work.

AS
Albert S.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Albert said they did the job and he has already recommended someone to them.

TB
Tinesha B.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Tinesha said she had been going to this facility for years. The staff is really nice and they explain everything to her.

MH
Michael H.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Michael said this facility is the best and recommends them to everyone.

DJ
DWAYNE M J.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Never disappointed
Never disappointed. Fast. Honest. Fair. Everything I leave there my car feels newer.

LV
Luz V.
Southampton, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Luz said they are very good. Very professional. They keep her informed on what's going with her vehicle. She trusts them. She appreciates Tom for his service and he's a very helpful.

KM
KELLY A M.
Marlton, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
The hospitality and the service
They take my car with no appointment when it’s an emergency and get right on it . They are very thorough when explaining what needs to be done and always look for you not to spend a lot of money .

JA
JOSE A.
Philadelphia, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Reliable
nothing major to address just an Oil change and a few minor checkups.

RL
RICHARD IGNATZ L.
Philadelphia, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Tire repair
As always, quick and reliable service.

PM
PAT M.
Marlton, NJ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Service and hospitality
Always gets me in no matter what and their service is incredible.

CM
Cyril M.
Philadelphia, PA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Cyril said everything was perfect. They were very informative and helpful. They walked him through and helped him understand. Kung was especially helpful. Everything was great. He will definitely be back.