Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(549 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MS
Marcus S.
Cheltenham, PA
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Marcus said he made an appointment, they got him in on time and the staff took care of him.

KM
KYLE M.
Philadelphia, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
They will take your car with little notice and do a great job
They will take your car with little notice and do a great job

YD
YVONNE D.
Philadelphia, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
They always get the job done!
I am very pleased with Sunrise Complete. They always do nice work on my car . If there is a problem I am always informed about the situation and they take care of it right away.

LM
Lisa M.
Philadelphia, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said she is happy with this business.

MD
Michael D.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the mechanic was good.

CR
Christopher R.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Chris. He said every time he takes his vehicle to be serviced he usually never has to go back afterwards. They diagnose the problem and try to find a low cost alternative. They get the work done quickly. The manager Tung was great. They were done in a timely fashion. He could not be more grateful.

JJ
Jennifer J.
Philadelphia, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said they are very customer friendly and give the best service they can. She appreciates that they take time with her and she is very pleased with the job.

GR
George R.
Philadelphia, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
George said they have great customer service and do good work.

LC
LAWRENCE E C.
Philadelphia, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
While waiting had good conversation and learning experience about hunting, animals, and Pennsylvania law.whil
While interacting with other customers my car was serviced, all in one monotone service-person came in spoke w/manager. The manager refrained "Lawrence you have this problem", I said 'do I need them', manager said "yes" and 'I said ok do it'. Everything kept moving. I didn't realize the defected part was installed in 2016, no wonder it was warped and brittle; got the same price I got in 2016.

LH
Lekeisha H.
Darby, PA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Lekeisha said the staff communicated well, treated her well and provided wonderful customer service. The business was fair and had great service.

LD
Leon D.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Leon said this business was quick, easy and prompt.

VV
Vannaret V.
Philadelphia, PA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Vannaret said they are very helpful and he is satisfied with the service.

DG
Daron G.
Philadelphia, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Daron said he would recommend this business for service.

LC
LAWRENCE E C.
Philadelphia, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2020
Dependable, confidence in car assessment, helpful in other ways.
I am constantly referring other persons to sunrise auto service because I want others to experience what I experience at sunrise and that is dependability, honesty an healthy wholistic car experience.

TT
Tyrone T.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Tyrone said they're good. He said he took his vehicle to other places and they couldn't figure out the problem. He said this facility diagnosed the issue within one week. He said he will be taking it back to them for a follow up and to finish working on it.